Songkran & bike week - 9 to 14 April 2008

Encik Pat

well ecik i am keen but at this moment no lady rider sharing room is a problem for me... i will keep in mind and i will let u know if i am keen

well if we do have girls going up and willing to share room with

u , we'll let you know, if possible you may wan to PM me your contact

for just in-case ..

YOU GUYS DON'T SAY I TEE KO HOR

• Replies 707

Guest Mr.Black

for just in-case ..

Don't worry I very understanding...

for just in-case ..

haha spot come out liao :cheeky:

you deserve better from me, i can be better, i will be better!

Guest AngMohKia
:angel: Here is the itinerary for the trip.

9th April 08 - 0400hrs Ride to Hatyai (Stay a night)

10th April 08 - 0900hrs Ride to Phuket (Night life in Patong Beach)

11th April 08 - 0700hrs to 1730hrs (PhangNa Bay Tour - James Bond Island)

12th April 08 - 0830hrs - BF; 0930hrs - Ride around Phuket and ATV and buy tidbits; Phuket Bike Week plus Dinner

13th April 08 - 0930hrs ride to Hatyai (Stay a night)

14th April 08 - 0930hrs leave for home to arrive around 1830hrs

I have calculated the cost and are as follows:

Hotel Rooms at Hatyai and Phuket plus PhangNa Tour (lunch provided) & Phuket Bike week package = S$300.00 To be paid to RSM in advance

The Phuket Bike week Package includes t-shirt, cap, pin, stickers and dinner

The rest of the cost required:

Petrol based on 3000km @ 15km/l X S$1.10 per litre = S$220.00

Food based on Avg S$7.00 per meal X 15 meals= S$105.00

ATV @800 baht = S$35.00 per person (Not compulsory)

Elephant Ride @ 800 baht = S$35.00 per person (Not compulsory)

Please do own calculation to ensure enuf to spend and buy things hor!!!!:p

Estimated per person for this trip will be about S$700.00 or more:angel:

Please confirm going and start paying hor!

I have booked the rooms and looks like 20 person is max.

For those confirm going, kindly transfer payment of S$300.00 to my account POSB Savings 039-64759-1

Like i mentioned, 20 persons is Max and I have booked the rooms and need to confirm by end of this month. First come first confirm hor!:thumb:

Guest Mr.Black
For those confirm going, kindly transfer payment of S$300.00 to my account POSB Savings 039-64759-1

Like i mentioned, 20 persons is Max and I have booked the rooms and need to confirm by end of this month. First come first confirm hor!:thumb:

Uncle I'll pay you once I come back from ipoh...

Evey one better pay up hor......

He.. He...He.... if not Hor................

RSM if not what har ?????

encik currently 1 lady just pm me so i will keep u update again

can i also check abt the timing u say 9april at 4am meaning is 9april that day itself after midnight or 8april that day after midnight

encik currently 1 lady just pm me so i will keep u update again

can i also check abt the timing u say 9april at 4am meaning is 9april that day itself after midnight or 8april that day after midnight

ok good hope u can joint.....

would be fun having a lady ridding with us

RSM sure will take good care of u wan

hahahaha RSM hor ???

ok now ..... 8.April have dinner than go sleep at 9pm so wake up

at 3am or early at 9.April than meet up at GP ESSO at 4am

move off at 4.30am sharp

hope u got what i mean.....

RSM $300 is based on twin sharing ar? I going one person leh... will have pple to bunk in with me or need to top up to get one room? thanks!

you deserve better from me, i can be better, i will be better!

Guest Mr.Black
RSM $300 is based on twin sharing ar? I going one person leh... will have pple to bunk in with me or need to top up to get one room? thanks!

We all will be sharing the room as for the girls they will have their own room.

Guest Mr.Black
ok good hope u can joint.....

would be fun having a lady ridding with us

RSM sure will take good care of u wan

hahahaha RSM hor ???

ok now ..... 8.April have dinner than go sleep at 9pm so wake up

at 3am or early at 9.April than meet up at GP ESSO at 4am

move off at 4.30am sharp

hope u got what i mean.....

He take care of everyone and we all will look out for one another too ok..

Trip Thailand

Songkran and Phuket Bike week

Date 9th to 14th April 2008

Meeting place: TBA

For class 2A and above only

Travelling speed 150km

Estimated Price per person: S$300.00 per person

(Inclusive of Lodging, BF, Lunch, Dinner, Trip to Phi Phi Island)

Petrol, massage, song song own one hor!

Interested:

1. Angmokia (STX13)

2. Angmokia wife

3. Kailong (R1200GS)

4. Raihan (VFR)

5. Sine180 (GL1500)

6. sine180 gf

7. Encik pat (FZ6)

8. Meat Eater (Super 4)

9. LanceR-Evo (GSXR750)

10. Larree (R6)

11. RSM Fren

12. Polarowl (Pillion)

20. Person MaximumI

Closing Date 29.Feb.2008

.......................................................................................................

Riders Ridding along to thaniland

1. richsg300 + poorsg300

.......................................................................................................

Here is the itinerary for the trip.

12th April 08 - 0830hrs - BF; 0930hrs - Ride around Phuket and ATV and buy tidbits; Phuket Bike Week plus Dinner

Hotel Rooms at Hatyai and Phuket plus PhangNa Tour (lunch provided) & Phuket Bike week package = S$300.00 To be paid to RSM in advance

SIZE="4"]Trip Thailand

[/size]

Travelling speed 150km

Interested:

1. Angmokia (STX13)

2. Angmokia wife

3. Kailong (R1200GS)

4. Raihan (VFR)

5. Sine180 (GL1500)

6. sine180 gf

7. Encik pat (FZ6)

8. Meat Eater (Super 4)

9. LanceR-Evo (GSXR750)

10. Larree (R6)

11. RSM Fren

12. Polarowl :cheeky:

20. Person MaximumI

Closing Date 29.Feb.2008

1. richsg300 + poorsg300

Life is short. Start living it.

Trip Thailand

Travelling speed 150km

Interested:

1. Angmokia (STX13)

2. Angmokia wife

3. Kailong (R1200GS)

4. Raihan (VFR)

5. Sine180 (GL1500)

6. sine180 gf

7. Encik pat (FZ6)

8. Meat Eater (Super 4)

9. LanceR-Evo (GSXR750)

10. Larree (R6)

11. RSM Fren

12. Polarowl (Pillion)

20. Person MaximumI

Closing Date 29.Feb.2008

For those confirm going please transfer to this account

"POSB Savings 039-64759-1" Angmokia (RSM) one ,

or can pass to me ,but after you transfer please PM or call me

so i can up-date , ok (HP No:9787 3752)

1. richsg300 + poorsg300

Bring many many $$$ HORRR ... WITH THIS TOURGUIDE U SURE GO EMPTY BOX AND COME BACK FULLBOX + FULL BAG ... AND MOST IMPORTANT RIDE SAFELY.

you mean like this?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v189/Loontoot/Trips/2008%20Thai%20Ride/P2161162.jpg

Trip Thailand

Travelling speed 150km

Interested:

1. Angmokia (STX13)

2. Angmokia wife

3. Kailong (R1200GS)

4. Raihan (VFR)

5. Sine180 (GL1500)

6. sine180 gf

7. Encik pat (FZ6)

8. Meat Eater (Super 4)

9. LanceR-Evo (GSXR750)

10. Larree (R6)

11. RSM Fren

12. Polarowl (Pillion)

20. Person MaximumI

Closing Date 29.Feb.2008

For those confirm going please transfer to this account

"POSB Savings 039-64759-1" Angmokia (RSM) one ,

or can pass to me ,but after you transfer please PM or call me

so i can up-date , ok (HP No:9787 3752)

1. richsg300 + poorsg300

Riding on the 12 and 13th is a REALLY BAD IDEA safety wise on the bike. it is basically chaos all over Thailand with Songkran in full force. Songkran falls on 13th April.

thank Q for your concen, i think Angmokia know what he's doing

cos he have been to almost every songkran and bike week in thailand

for the past few years

anyway thankS and nice trip u have done there UpZ

encik... i think i know wat u mean la so is 8april after midnight la am i right to say that

yes , btw we got a female going with us too , which u can share a room

with her , if u interested u can contact me for the detail

HP 9787 3752

or they may have PM u already....

feel free to contact me anytime