• Replies 707

is it only my comp or u all oso the same

si ba slow lar... the wep

it's sometimes like that ... ytd i also kenna ... darm slow lehh ... but tdy i ok lehh.... orr-bee-good

I'm Inactive >>> :sleep:

ahha its due to the traffic... too many users accessing this site... the server have its own limitation :)

you deserve better from me, i can be better, i will be better!

yar lor yar lor, this kindda people also have ... must stay away from him arh next time.

Er... that bad ah?

Encik, my side connection is ok leh.. i think you suay la :angel:

Life is short. Start living it.

Trip Thailand

Songkran and Phuket Bike week

Date 9th to 14th April 2008

Meeting place: TBA

For class 2A and above only

Travelling speed 150km

Estimated Price per person: S$300.00 per person

(Inclusive of Lodging, BF, Lunch, Dinner, Trip to Phi Phi Island)

Petrol, massage, song song own one hor!

Interested:

1. Angmokia (STX13) - Paid

2. Angmokia wife - Paid

3. Kailong (R1200GS)

4. Raihan (VFR)

5. Sine180 (GL1500)

6. sine180 gf

7. Encik pat (FZ6) - Paid

8. Meat Eater (Super 4)

9. LanceR-Evo (GSXR750)

10. Larree (R6)

11. RSM Fren - Paid

12. Polarowl (Pillion) - Paid

20. Person MaximumI

Closing Date 29.Feb.2008

For those confirm going please transfer to this account

"POSB Savings 039-64759-1" Angmokia (RSM) one ,

or can pass to me ,but after you transfer please PM or call me

so i can up-date , ok (HP No:9787 3752)

.................................................. .................................................. ...

Riders Ridding along to thaniland

1. richsg300 + poorsg300

.................................................. .................................................. ...

Here is the itinerary for the trip.

9th April 08 - 0400hrs Ride to Hatyai (Stay a night)

10th April 08 - 0900hrs Ride to Phuket (Night life in Patong Beach)

11th April 08 - 0700hrs to 1730hrs (PhangNa Bay Tour - James Bond Island)

12th April 08 - 0830hrs - BF; 0930hrs - Ride around Phuket and ATV and buy tidbits; Phuket Bike Week plus Dinner

13th April 08 - 0930hrs ride to Hatyai (Stay a night)

14th April 08 - 0930hrs leave for home to arrive around 1830hrs

I have calculated the cost and are as follows:

Hotel Rooms at Hatyai and Phuket plus PhangNa Tour (lunch provided) & Phuket Bike week package = S$300.00 To be paid to RSM in advance

The Phuket Bike week Package includes t-shirt, cap, pin, stickers and dinner

The rest of the cost required:

Petrol based on 3000km @ 15km/l X S$1.10 per litre = S$220.00

Food based on Avg S$7.00 per meal X 15 meals= S$105.00

ATV @800 baht = S$35.00 per person (Not compulsory)

Elephant Ride @ 800 baht = S$35.00 per person (Not compulsory)

Please do own calculation to ensure enuf to spend and buy things hor!!!!

Estimated per person for this trip will be about S$700.00 or more

Please confirm going and start paying hor!

I have booked the rooms and looks like 20 person is max.

I'm Inactive >>> :sleep:

Er... that bad ah?

Encik, my side connection is ok leh.. i think you suay la :angel:

it's sometimes like that ... ytd i also kenna ... darm slow lehh ... but tdy i ok lehh.... orr-bee-good

han nor han nor si ba suay lor.........

so i need to find some one to pillion so can pass some of the suay

to who ever she is hor......

lai ar lai ar my deal are better are all you need to do is sleep wtih me ar....

(for woman only , men no need to apply)

So open ah? :dozed:

Life is short. Start living it.

Guest AngMohKia

KNN like that also can huh?:faint: :faint: :faint: I also wo..........................ho ho ho man leh. Can anot?

:angel: I also wan can? They no need sleep with me one. Just 1 hr can!:angel: :angel:

Guest AngMohKia
uncle Ben, When do I need to confirm with you if i can go for this trip or not? I've found my rider liao!!! can go as pillion. yay!! :cheer:

Wah Piang eh! Got another uncle here huh? Who is uncle ben huh?o_O o_O Must confirm today lar! By midnight today:angel: :angel:

KNN like that also can huh?:faint: :faint: :faint: I also wo..........................ho ho ho man leh. Can anot?

:angel: I also wan can? They no need sleep with me one. Just 1 hr can!:angel: :angel:

er.......... RSM u still can ar...

hahahahahaha

haha i oso wan... half an hr! start bidding

U Havent Pay Hor.....

wan kapo my lobang ar...

larree just kena ben from jointing the trip

wahahaha ya hor... nv notice that... no hand restaurant can onot? :cheeky:

:faint: sikarli one bapok come and be your paymaster hor... then i :lol:

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

hahahahahaha

U Havent Pay Hor.....

wan kapo my lobang ar...

haha dun worry.. leave approving in 1-2 days... will transfer to rsm before end of month :cheeky:

you deserve better from me, i can be better, i will be better!

Wah Piang eh! Got another uncle here huh? Who is uncle ben huh?o_O o_O Must confirm today lar! By midnight today:angel: :angel:

If nothing bad at work happens, I confirm going one! next few weeks i go eat grass liao. :cheeky: think by the time phuket trip, can be lighter for my rider. :angel:

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

Guest AngMohKia

hahahahahaha

CSM ar CSM u know what RSM mean anot? huh? Regular Sex Machine lar!:angel: :angel: You leh can AR!:angel: :angel:

Guest AngMohKia
If nothing bad at work happens, I confirm going one! next few weeks i go eat grass liao. :cheeky: think by the time phuket trip, can be lighter for my rider. :angel:

Okay don't say I nvr advise hor.

Everyday buy one loaf of bread - Only cost 1.75 (don't buy those expensive one hor). Also buy one packet nescafe 3 in one, milo 3 in one and nestea 3 in one (change every meal if not sainz). The rest u know what to do lar!

Also hor walk around the office see who have biscuit kk ask nice to eat anot (sure they offer u one):angel: :angel:

CSM ar CSM u know what RSM mean anot? huh? Regular Sex Machine lar!:angel: :angel: You leh can AR!:angel: :angel:

OoO power lar...... very creative hor.....

but what woman need is CSM

Come to me

Sweet heart

My love

CSM i tot your criteria was 40+ and rich? :confused: now criteria changed liao ah?

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

CSM i tot your criteria was 40+ and rich? :confused: now criteria changed liao ah?

thats why is criteria mah...

but still got the side order one mah

hahahahahaha

U Havent Pay Hor.....

wan kapo my lobang ar...

Hi CSM....my friend the Fazer 1000 who went to Kluang trip with us is interested to join the trip as his leave have been approved,can you help me add on his name and advise how to pay up?His name is Peck...contact # 96675473...He dun log in here so pls try to cut short the procedures and i will advise him on the trip details when the dates are nearing,thanks.

When the game is over, the king and the pawn go into the same box. -Italian Proverb

Trip Thailand

Songkran and Phuket Bike week

Date 9th to 14th April 2008

Meeting place: TBA

For class 2A and above only

Travelling speed 150km

Estimated Price per person: S$300.00 per person

(Inclusive of Lodging, BF, Lunch, Dinner, Trip to Phi Phi Island)

Petrol, massage, song song own one hor!

Interested:

1. Angmokia (STX13)...........Paid

2. Angmokia wife.................Paid

3. Kailong (R1200GS)

4. Raihan (VFR)

5. Sine180 (GL1500)

6. sine180 gf

7. Encik pat (FZ6).................Paid

8. Meat Eater (Super 4).........Paid

9. LanceR-Evo (GSXR750).....Paid

10. Larree (R6).....................Paid

11. RSM Fren........................Paid

12. Polarowl (Pillion)..............Paid

13. Peck (Fazer1)

14. Seastorm (Pillion)

20. Person MaximumI

Closing Date 29.Feb.2008

.......................................................................................................

Riders Ridding along to thaniland

1. richsg300 + poorsg300

.......................................................................................................

Here is the itinerary for the trip.

9th April 08 - 0400hrs Ride to Hatyai (Stay a night)

10th April 08 - 0900hrs Ride to Phuket (Night life in Patong Beach)

11th April 08 - 0700hrs to 1730hrs (PhangNa Bay Tour - James Bond Island)

12th April 08 - 0830hrs - BF; 0930hrs - Ride around Phuket and ATV and buy tidbits; Phuket Bike Week plus Dinner

13th April 08 - 0930hrs ride to Hatyai (Stay a night)

14th April 08 - 0930hrs leave for home to arrive around 1830hrs

I have calculated the cost and are as follows:

Hotel Rooms at Hatyai and Phuket plus PhangNa Tour (lunch provided) & Phuket Bike week package = S$300.00 To be paid to RSM in advance

The Phuket Bike week Package includes t-shirt, cap, pin, stickers and dinner

The rest of the cost required:

Petrol based on 3000km @ 15km/l X S$1.10 per litre = S$220.00

Food based on Avg S$7.00 per meal X 15 meals= S$105.00

ATV @800 baht = S$35.00 per person (Not compulsory)

Elephant Ride @ 800 baht = S$35.00 per person (Not compulsory)

Please do own calculation to ensure enuf to spend and buy things hor!!!!:p

Estimated per person for this trip will be about S$700.00 or more:angel:

Please confirm going and start paying hor!

I have booked the rooms and looks like 20 person is max.

Please make payment by 3.March Or earlier

Dear Bikers,

Looks like you guys are planning to visit Phuket during the Songkhran Festival. Yes, no bikers should miss Phuket Bike Week .

My name is michi and i will be there too in Phuket. there will be several bike parties organized by several bikers groups starting from the 11th to the 13th night (organizers - Ride Thailand, Heroes End and Kai Indian Group). Please visit all the 3 Bike Week Parties. Most of the bike parties are FREE for all. Just bring in your bikes and register . Food and admission to the party is absolutely free (except for beer/drinks).

13th morning is Songkhran Water Festival. One of the best in Thailand. Lots of fun, great people, coool water, and wet wet wet...

Please do not miss the Bike Party on Songkhran night (13th). Most bikers will return to Hatyai on the 14th morning.

Hope to see you in Phuket. Ride safely and have fun fun fun... Lots of it in Phuket....Especially at Phuket Bike Week 2008.

http://i216.photobucket.com/albums/cc8/malaysiabikeweek2/Bike%20Week/PosterMIBWA3forum.jpg

http://i216.photobucket.com/albums/cc8/malaysiabikeweek2/1stMalaysiaInternationalBikeWeek095.jpg

Hatyai Bike Week - 3-4 July 2009

wwwDOTrideforpeace-bikersDOTcom