UEFA Champions League

Originally posted by MiCmAsta@May 6 2005, 01:53 AM

Thats right... The one selling in shops are call REPLICAs.. How I know? Cos I'm working in a sport shop... The materials used are different... :smile:

oh... i see... but replicas have their own grading or something oso right? then is it legal? they get the licensing rights from the original manufacturer (reebok) right?

• Replies 912

Originally posted by R.C@May 6 2005, 01:55 AM

oh... i see... but replicas have their own grading or something oso right? then is it legal? they get the licensing rights from the original manufacturer (reebok) right?

Don't worry.. Its legal... Its just that its a copy or reproduction. Not everyone can afford those REAL stuff.

i think a few months back i saw liverpool jerseys sellings at world of sports or something for 39 bucks only.... :thumb: dunno now still have anot... quickly go get...

Originally posted by R.C@May 6 2005, 02:00 AM

i think a few months back i saw liverpool jerseys sellings at world of sports or something for 39 bucks only.... :thumb: dunno now still have anot... quickly go get...

WOS? Jersey? Got meh? Thought only RSH selling them? Last month there was a Promotion on Real Jersey. $29.90 only. Selling like Hot cakes. Within a day all GONE!!! Singaporean damn fast... Now the Man Utd Jersey are on Offer. $69.90.

Originally posted by R.C@May 6 2005, 01:55 AM

yes..its legal..just that its of a lower quality...

those stuff are made for people like us to buy & wear..

the players are not going to wear what we wear!

Originally posted by R.C@May 6 2005, 01:48 AM

wah... that one how much? $10000? :giddy:

hahaa..i dont know...

still talking to my friend about the price of that piece...

oh Yah... Its RSH... haha... wah.. real jerseys for 29.90? kao.. i think they sell 50 bucks oso will be gone in a few days lor...

Thats right... The one selling in shops are call REPLICAs.. How I know? Cos I'm working in a sport shop... The materials used are different... :smile:

which shop? can tell? next time if i need anything can give you business...

anyone interested in such boots?

or this?

or this?

Originally posted by R.C@May 6 2005, 02:12 AM

wah.. looks good... but must see how much first.. your prices very scary one... :cheeky:

bro..these boots cant be bought in S'pore cos they are for the japan domestic market..

you pay peanuts you get monkeys...

i hate to pay $250 for a predator pulse and when i go play soccer..i see 5 other people wearing the same pair of boots..damn sian!

Originally posted by archenemy@May 6 2005, 02:14 AM

bro..these boots cant be bought in S'pore cos they are for the japan domestic market..

you pay peanuts you get monkeys...

i hate to pay $250 for a predator pulse and when i go play soccer..i see 5 other people wearing the same pair of boots..damn sian!

oh... you wearing a predator? cool... i never wore anything thats more than 50 bucks for soccer... i play quite often so cheap ones will do if not every year must spend alot to change my boots... i'm using a nike boots now which i dun really like.. i think i prefer adidas or umbro better. :smile:

if any of you wishes to see more pics of unique boots, can PM me with your email address...

i try to get more pics of boots that my friend is able to get.

Originally posted by R.C@May 6 2005, 02:19 AM

oh... you wearing a predator? cool... i never wore anything thats more than 50 bucks for soccer... i play quite often so cheap ones will do if not every year must spend alot to change my boots... i'm using a nike boots now which i dun really like.. i think i prefer adidas or umbro better. :smile:

no i dont. dont like that pair of boots...

thought i said it?

im wearing a puma siro & i have ordered a pair of adidas pathique from my friend...looks something like the pic...but the colour combination different...

Originally posted by archenemy@May 6 2005, 02:08 AM

which shop? can tell? next time if i need anything can give you business...

Make a guess... Largest Sport shop in Singapore.

I'm just a Part timer there. Business anot it my company earning... :cheeky:

Originally posted by R.C@May 6 2005, 02:09 AM

got discount boh? :cheeky:

Discount got lah... But not much... :smile:

Maybe you guys wanna checkout the latest range of PUMA soccer boots. Not bad. Got a few new models for Field, Indoor and street.

i feel the best is adidas.. i used nike, diadora(currently), umbro.. and lotto... so far the overall good boots i feel its adidas.. durable and passing and shooting wif it is comfortable.. yep...

Life is not the amount of breath u take, but the moments that take ur breath away.

It is not how hard you fall, its how fast you get up.

nsr150 : december 2004 - 16th March 07

S4 Vtec1 : March 2007 - March 2008

cbr1000rr '04 : March 2008 - June 2011

wave125 '03 : July 2009 - ????

arrange MO for Pool jersey next season leh.... :smile:

Originally posted by kiamh@May 6 2005, 06:35 AM

arrange MO for Pool jersey next season leh.... :smile:

Next season? Hmmm... If the new range is in then I'll let you guys know again... :smile:

RSH?

WOS?