tires flat on your 400 or 180cc? still doing despatch these days dude? wonder if I should take it up or not during this rainy season..

flat on my bajaj. needed to replace the valve.

just bring your raincoat.

i cant remember if it was biker boyz or torque that was full of ****.

all the races are drag races. and we have the last race where our "hero" was riding with a "chipang" helmet with no visor.

wtf?

Bajaj Pulsar 180 - UG3 (2007 - )

Suzuki GSXR-400 (2008 - 2009)

Piaggio Vespa GT 200L (2009 - 2011)

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

Yamaha FZ S1 '05 (2011 - )

• Replies 10.1k

I'M BACKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK!

WOOHOO! go out must jio hor! =D my bike all fixed alr.

my bro did it for me while i'm away. coolio.

18th June 2008 (2B)

21st April 2009 (3)

4th August 2009 (2A)

28th September 2010 (2)

with what you've put me through, still i love you.

I'M BACKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK!

WOOHOO! go out must jio hor! =D my bike all fixed alr.

my bro did it for me while i'm away. coolio.

Welcome back bro! So your bike everything settled already? Power la. :thumb:

Woah bro, your signature.. You got a new girl from germany huh? lol! :angel:

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

Welcome back bro! So your bike everything settled already? Power la. :thumb:

Woah bro, your signature.. You got a new girl from germany huh? lol! :angel:

not literally power that kind.

just that it's a lot smooth compared to the previous one.

LOL. you all can try and den feel the difference.

i tried it ytd thou. very nice feeling.

left endcan ): that is a scary one.

my signature is always that yo.

it's still her.

even though i met quite a few gorgeous girls in germany.

aww!

if only i could bring them home. HEHE!

18th June 2008 (2B)

21st April 2009 (3)

4th August 2009 (2A)

28th September 2010 (2)

not literally power that kind.

just that it's a lot smooth compared to the previous one.

LOL. you all can try and den feel the difference.

i tried it ytd thou. very nice feeling.

left endcan ): that is a scary one.

my signature is always that yo.

it's still her.

even though i met quite a few gorgeous girls in germany.

aww!

if only i could bring them home. HEHE!

Your endcan still haven't change? I think as long as it's not that loud, TP won't stop you to check la. :)

LOL! If only you can bring them back them share with us la. :angel:

But the people there confirm damn big sized right?

Your endcan still haven't change? I think as long as it's not that loud, TP won't stop you to check la. :)

LOL! If only you can bring them back them share with us la. :angel:

But the people there confirm damn big sized right?

i wont make it loud. but what if got road block?

i will steam to the maximum.

LOL. very scaryyyyyyyyyyyy. den cannot go out very late in the night.

very sian one.

big size of course.

the places where it's suppose to be big is big.

the places where it's not suppose to it isnt.

awesome. =D

with their coloured eyes.

gawdddddddddddddd! :angel:

18th June 2008 (2B)

21st April 2009 (3)

4th August 2009 (2A)

28th September 2010 (2)

i wont make it loud. but what if got road block?

i will steam to the maximum.

LOL. very scaryyyyyyyyyyyy. den cannot go out very late in the night.

very sian one.

big size of course.

the places where it's suppose to be big is big.

the places where it's not suppose to it isnt.

awesome. =D

with their coloured eyes.

gawdddddddddddddd! :angel:

Hahahaha! At most if really kena road block, try not to let your rpm go too high.. Maintain it as low as possible so the sound will be softest mah, haha. Cos i experienced 4 road blocks before all just let me pass without checking. :thumb:

Woah, you seem infatuated with the germany babes already! :giddy:

haha nope..

the learner was in the opposite direction traffic lane..

i was oncoming traffic, and he/she wanted to turn out..

he/she did give way, but lost control of clutch, causing jerk and stall.

which severely freaked me out as that would have caused a head on collison.

slow down next time if you have doubts :giddy:

flat on my bajaj. needed to replace the valve.

just bring your raincoat.

i cant remember if it was biker boyz or torque that was full of ****.

all the races are drag races. and we have the last race where our "hero" was riding with a "chipang" helmet with no visor.

wtf?

worked as despatch last time, its a bored to put on rain coats and take it off in a while then put it back on and the cycle goes all over.. :faint:

don't forget those bikes are supposed to be fast :giddy:

Hahahaha! At most if really kena road block, try not to let your rpm go too high.. Maintain it as low as possible so the sound will be softest mah, haha. Cos i experienced 4 road blocks before all just let me pass without checking. :thumb:

Woah, you seem infatuated with the germany babes already! :giddy:

yea i know.

i'm still having problems with my moving off.

cant seem to ****ing get the biting point thou i set it to my preference.

alwaysy stall. ccb.

LOL!

mayb cause my bro changed to a smaller fuel jet.

den different for me.

i really need to get used to it.

my bike gangster bike =x they dun check i must be really very very lucky alr. LOL! =D

nah.

i'm still in love with my RAE.

thou she's attached alr.

18th June 2008 (2B)

21st April 2009 (3)

4th August 2009 (2A)

28th September 2010 (2)

yea i know.

i'm still having problems with my moving off.

cant seem to ****ing get the biting point thou i set it to my preference.

alwaysy stall. ccb.

LOL!

mayb cause my bro changed to a smaller fuel jet.

den different for me.

i really need to get used to it.

my bike gangster bike =x they dun check i must be really very very lucky alr. LOL! =D

nah.

i'm still in love with my RAE.

thou she's attached alr.

LOL! Aiyo, ppl attached already leh. Need help to get her back anot? Mab and me can help. We got a very power slapping plan that might work :p Hahahaha.. Even can get harley davidson fierce riders leh.

Results :nono:

Yea man, feeling sucks. :giddy:

Got A for my attachment! :D

Wow! That is good bro. I don't know how am i going to pass my attachment, everyday super sian. :faint: :faint: :faint:

LOL! Aiyo, ppl attached already leh. Need help to get her back anot? Mab and me can help. We got a very power slapping plan that might work :p Hahahaha.. Even can get harley davidson fierce riders leh.

DUDE!

HAHAH!

thanks for the help and offer.

but i think if she's willing to come back she will.

thou we have many lil secrets but she once warns me that if i like tell ppl about us, she'll hate me?

lawl.

lifesucks.

18th June 2008 (2B)

21st April 2009 (3)

4th August 2009 (2A)

28th September 2010 (2)

haiyo, results suck. another 6more months.

2A, here i come!

relax ah bro.

results can get back one. =D

hehe. mine dropped also.

used to it alr. =)

omg. when you get 2A, dont bully me alright. ):

18th June 2008 (2B)

21st April 2009 (3)

4th August 2009 (2A)

28th September 2010 (2)

DUDE!

HAHAH!

thanks for the help and offer.

but i think if she's willing to come back she will.

thou we have many lil secrets but she once warns me that if i like tell ppl about us, she'll hate me?

lawl.

lifesucks.

LOL! Keep those memories till you've got her back mate! :cool:

haiyo, results suck. another 6more months.

2A, here i come!

Yea i heard.. :( No worries, i will go back to school to meet you and raph lah. Power la, you both can get 2A before NS. I stuck with my hayabusa only :cheeky:

Results :nono:

jB, wat happen?

mine tis sem result baru so-so nia...

:btw: any p/t students here? :smile:

LOL! Keep those memories till you've got her back mate! :cool:

i'll keep it.

she's like.. very contradiciting.

i dunno issit me or her.

since she've decided to move on with her life.

i can only be there for her whenever she needs someone.

kwell.

i wish her luck.

and those memories are forever kept.

hard to forget her especially when she has done so many things for me before. :(

18th June 2008 (2B)

21st April 2009 (3)

4th August 2009 (2A)

28th September 2010 (2)

heyy guys..

yeah, results are back le.. i got A for attachment also..

at first i thought: waa!.. shiok. got A!

then after i ask around.. all also get A. then i sian diao.

and hey, hallucin...

your love story sounds quite nice..

wanna share with us? =P

but if sensitive then its alright, but i think its quite romantic one lei..

Since '08

Honda NSR 150 SP/ Suzuki GSX-R 400 RR/ Honda CBR 400 RR/ Honda CBR 250 RR/ Suzuki EN 125/ Honda CBR 1000 RR/ BMW S1000RR '15

I ride through the wind, linked to the road by a vehicle that responds to my command like no other.

i'll keep it.

she's like.. very contradiciting.

i dunno issit me or her.

since she've decided to move on with her life.

i can only be there for her whenever she needs someone.

kwell.

i wish her luck.

and those memories are forever kept.

hard to forget her especially when she has done so many things for me before. :(

Waaaah, u very romantic huh. i can so imagine, silhouettes of you and ur babe and ur bike at sunset on top of some hill. like movie lidat. haha. love counselling session anyone? hahaha.

don't bluff you gay i know you riding the x1. :p

x1 racer dok! fierce one noe.:p

and hey, hallucin...

your love story sounds quite nice..

wanna share with us? =P

but if sensitive then its alright, but i think its quite romantic one lei..

how to share with you? like so complicating.

she was the one who started it and the one who ended it.

and it's because of religion that she ended this after being tgt for 8months?

8months of happiness.

we were damn happy. i can assure you that. LOL

can you believe it?

HAHA? :giddy:

i dunno what is she thinking also.

sometimes gimme the false hope.

we are not tgt, we behave like we are thou she has a bf?

now tell me she wants to concentrate with her present bf?

she doesnt wanna lie anymore?

she can even tell me she loves me.

my gawd?

LOL?

wat a joke.

who does she really loves? it's like a mystery.

Waaaah, u very romantic huh. i can so imagine, silhouettes of you and ur babe and ur bike at sunset on top of some hill. like movie lidat. haha. love counselling session anyone? hahaha.

haha! difficult. i dun even know my way to mount faber. how to romantic? xD

18th June 2008 (2B)

21st April 2009 (3)

4th August 2009 (2A)

28th September 2010 (2)