heard its not legal? haha.. anyway i dun have suitable spocket to put leh

• Replies 10.1k

heheh... nice to see u on fri, bay.

sat cpt.zr walking by with a bu oso... :D

saw ben's bike @ 51....

happening friday...

oya, jB, nid yr help re: something. PM pls. thnx.

heard its not legal? haha.. anyway i dun have suitable spocket to put leh

You bother about legal issues? :lol: You look at your bike and its so attention grabbing already, whats the deal with one more light to help you ride with a clearer & safer view ? Provided you do focusing/alignment so drivers won't bang into you :angel: :btw: Vehicles these days should come with it along with Projector lenses. Go read up and you'll know :thumb:

saw ben's bike @ 51....

happening friday...

Your wish is my command sir:thumb:

saw ben's bike @ 51....

happening friday...

Nice to see you too :angel:

Btw i like your windshield ah. How much more does it costs to get the S4 with front fairing?

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

You bother about legal issues? :lol: You look at your bike and its so attention grabbing already, whats the deal with one more light to help you ride with a clearer & safer view ? Provided you do focusing/alignment so drivers won't bang into you :angel: :btw: Vehicles these days should come with it along with Projector lenses. Go read up and you'll know :thumb:

I heard bout the projector lens.. but dont know exactly what is it. current HID kits just make the light glare at other road users right? the projector is meant to eliminate that? u have any source for us to read up more about it?

You can try enquiring here http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=221460&page=3

Projector lenses have a cut off which helps in not giving others the glare. Long story to tell, you won't need to know unless you're riding a bike that has it. Bikes like Rs125 has it :thumb: Cars like Subaru also have it.

Dont sir me la.

Nice to see you too :angel:

Btw i like your windshield ah. How much more does it costs to get the S4 with front fairing?

U mean Bol d'Or?

Normal carb version was @ $14K+

Revo version shld be @ $15K+

But heard the price has inflated, so shld be 1K more I guess.

& dont think can find the carb version 1st hand anymore...

Dont sir me la.

U mean Bol d'Or?

Normal carb version was @ $14K+

Revo version shld be @ $15K+

But heard the price has inflated, so shld be 1K more I guess.

& dont think can find the carb version 1st hand anymore...

revo boldor costs much more than that now.. the non boldor version alr 17k otr...

yea, i know, that was the price i was told when i was bike hunting.

oni heard abt the price surge recently due to inflation of the jap yen?

phew...

yea, i know, that was the price i was told when i was bike hunting.

oni heard abt the price surge recently due to inflation of the jap yen?

phew...

yea.. jap yen raised sharply against sgd.. was supposed to have a new FS for revo launched at bikeasia this time.. but the cost too high to sell so the importer didnt bring in..

do those have projector lenses?

You mean the bikes? or HID? if your bike doesn't have it, you need to DIY it if you can/know how ;) DIY is fun :thumb:

Dont sir me la.

Yes Towkay :cheeky:

:lol: You can get a 299er with that :sian:

You mean the bikes? or HID? if your bike doesn't have it, you need to DIY it if you can/know how ;) DIY is fun :thumb:

:lol: You can get a 299er with that :sian:

i mean those HID on sale.. hahaha.. hw to diy? carve the lens urself?

~!@#$%^&*()_+|+_)(*&^%$#@!~

:angry:

Hello peeps, 17 year old here, Psychology and Comm Service Year 1, too young for license but I know how to ride a cub XD Aiming for a 150 cc and below sportsbike prefably got lobang must jio me ok! No more 2 strokes soon T.T so most probably not getting SP when I'm old enough liao

I'm a guy

i mean those HID on sale.. hahaha.. hw to diy? carve the lens urself?

You can ask the guy selling it :lol: I've no idea.. Too late for me to think about how either :p

~!@#$%^&*()_+|+_)(*&^%$#@!~

:angry:

:sorry::sorry::sorry::bow::bow::bow:

Hello peeps, 17 year old here, Psychology and Comm Service Year 1, too young for license but I know how to ride a cub XD Aiming for a 150 cc and below sportsbike prefably got lobang must jio me ok! No more 2 strokes soon T.T so most probably not getting SP when I'm old enough liao

I'm a guy

Everybody knows how to also, its a matter of how well :lol:. Get your licence and get a petrol saving bike, don't waste too much time and money on 2b bikes, you'll understand why when you reach class 2. :popcorn:

every1 got diff taste de la... u dun expect every1 like u can drive car, can upgrade bike.. u can affort but not every1 ma.. =X

like me i will stick to 2B bikes.. haha

Work your way up dude, don't condemn yourself in your current situation. You'll see the difference in years to come when you reflect back ;)

Less than 1 more week to the end of school. :(

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

jb u driving a cs3 now?

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10747;127/st/20080103/e/Class+3+tp%21%21%21/dt/13/k/1b81/event.png

2b failures...

Fell once on a bike,

Dropped bike twice, in 1.01 and SP.

:lol: why you will miss school? tio spot at library yesterday ;)

Yea will miss school very much :(:lol:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg