how come?

seems like all ppl jobless. LOL

me too. lol i not only jobless bikeless also. :(

eh, wat happened to your bike?

• Replies 10.1k

Guest B_E_N

wha so shiok bo.. when school start my bike is rdy to hook some girls.. hahaha

my bike transform until poower power liao la.. hahaha.. year 1 here i come let senior bring u around :p

my bike transform until poower power liao la.. hahaha.. year 1 here i come let senior bring u around

lolzz.. gd for euu seh~

mi still nid to wait for TP may 4..

zzz.. =))

As We Ride, We Are Closer To An Angel :cry:

Good bye to freshmen girls. :cry:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

Hey I'm a fellow NP student; new here and to riding. I'll be going for lesson 5 again after enough self practice. I failed it once. =(

Haven't taken my RTT either though. Any tips? =P

nike. just do it! =D hehe

however, being calm is important.

dont be nervous.

just take it as a normal practice and remember all those safety procedures.

i guranteee you'll be fine. (:

goodluck!

18th June 2008 (2B)

21st April 2009 (3)

4th August 2009 (2A)

28th September 2010 (2)

with what you've put me through, still i love you.

Hey I'm a fellow NP student; new here and to riding. I'll be going for lesson 5 again after enough self practice. I failed it once. =(

faster take yr RTT!!!! =D finish liao chiong.. hehe..

juz rem. everything oso chk.. thats the best.. especially..

chking of side roads when coming out of S-course and Crank course..

=D im at 8.01 le.. JYJY!!! =))

As We Ride, We Are Closer To An Angel :cry:

waa, its been ages since i last posted. =x

darn, i'm graduation..

does this mean i'll have to kiss this thread goodbye?

sniff sniff.

eh hallucinate, now ur attachment over right? lets go kent ridge!!

Since '08

Honda NSR 150 SP/ Suzuki GSX-R 400 RR/ Honda CBR 400 RR/ Honda CBR 250 RR/ Suzuki EN 125/ Honda CBR 1000 RR/ BMW S1000RR '15

I ride through the wind, linked to the road by a vehicle that responds to my command like no other.

Good bye to freshmen girls. :cry:

sigh. all the freshmen girls only look at us when we go by.. how i wish they would like come and say: "hey.. nice bike. take me for a spin?" (:

Since '08

Honda NSR 150 SP/ Suzuki GSX-R 400 RR/ Honda CBR 400 RR/ Honda CBR 250 RR/ Suzuki EN 125/ Honda CBR 1000 RR/ BMW S1000RR '15

I ride through the wind, linked to the road by a vehicle that responds to my command like no other.

Helloo, I'm from ACC, currently entering my final year (ugh, attachment). Just cleared lesson 5 last week, now waiting for RTT on 15 Apr. School's reopening :faint:

Which driving centre are you learning at?

sweeeeee. go there do wat! >.

18th June 2008 (2B)

21st April 2009 (3)

4th August 2009 (2A)

28th September 2010 (2)

but now raining. ):

18th June 2008 (2B)

21st April 2009 (3)

4th August 2009 (2A)

28th September 2010 (2)

have i been totally ignored? =x

Since '08

Helloo, I'm from ACC, currently entering my final year (ugh, attachment). Just cleared lesson 5 last week, now waiting for RTT on 15 Apr. School's reopening :faint:

Which driving centre are you learning at?

Hey, I'm from ACC too! But had just graduated! Enjoy your attachment! It's a love hate thing. You'll probably learn alot of things during that period depending on which company you're going to. Where are you attached to?

eh, wat happened to your bike?

valve pecah, piston ring rosak, piston koyak.

my bike transform until poower power liao la.. hahaha.. year 1 here i come let senior bring u around :p

haha.:faint:

waa, its been ages since i last posted. =x

darn, i'm graduation..

does this mean i'll have to kiss this thread goodbye?

sniff sniff.

eh hallucinate, now ur attachment over right? lets go kent ridge!!

hai. i also grad liao.. sian 1/2....

may15 grad ceremony. :(

sigh. all the freshmen girls only look at us when we go by.. how i wish they would like come and say: "hey.. nice bike. take me for a spin?" (:

hahah that.

wil

nvr

happen..

we got ah xia kias driving daddy's car to school. why would girls like us?

and we got kids revving their car like its v8 like that. :sian:

girls nowadays diff le la.. now they go for bigger fish lo..

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

Hey, I'm from ACC too! But had just graduated! Enjoy your attachment! It's a love hate thing. You'll probably learn alot of things during that period depending on which company you're going to. Where are you attached to?

Wow, wasn't expecting to find another ACC student here! Thought most riders were from the engineering block.

Ahh, attachment's in sem 3.2, but I'm dreading it already. One of my seniors got attached to a miserly audit firm -- he had to bring his own toilet paper! I'm planning to apply directly to PWC to see if I can steer the hand of fate a bit... :p Did you do taxation?

Haha, yes. It's very difficult to find riding friends from our course. I only know of 2 who ride in my batch.

I got attached to a local small audit firm which doesn't even have a website! Hated it at first when I knew about it and was envious of my friends who went to the big 4. But who knows, it was another way round because, apparently, those big firms are stricter and gives you repetitive and manual work as compared to smaller firms which exercise more freedom and you will get exposed to different tasks. My pay was also higher! Haha.

Wow, the audit firm I was in requires us to bring our own toilet paper too! :lol:

You could try applying to PWC, it will probably look nicer on your resume in the future and will be even better if you plan to work there in the future.

Nope, I did audit. My GF whom I knew during attachment did tax. She dreaded it and said it was boring! All they do are just compute tax for companies day in day out! :lol: Well, just go for the attachment with an open mind and time will pass quicker and it will help you to realise school's still the best!

Guest B_E_N

ANY NEW FEMALE RIDERS ANOT!

lol.. its seems like its gay np riders club liao lor.. sian...

we must bring in girls here leh.. rider or pillon also can .. hahahahaha

bay if u got any trip let me know through phone k

i had been hardcore working.. no time to online surf forum...

we must bring in girls here leh.. rider or pillon also can .. hahahahaha

bay if u got any trip let me know through phone k

i had been hardcore working.. no time to online surf forum...

Sure thing bro ;)

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

Haha, yes. It's very difficult to find riding friends from our course. I only know of 2 who ride in my batch.

I got attached to a local small audit firm which doesn't even have a website! Hated it at first when I knew about it and was envious of my friends who went to the big 4. But who knows, it was another way round because, apparently, those big firms are stricter and gives you repetitive and manual work as compared to smaller firms which exercise more freedom and you will get exposed to different tasks. My pay was also higher! Haha.

Wow, the audit firm I was in requires us to bring our own toilet paper too! :lol:

You could try applying to PWC, it will probably look nicer on your resume in the future and will be even better if you plan to work there in the future.

Nope, I did audit. My GF whom I knew during attachment did tax. She dreaded it and said it was boring! All they do are just compute tax for companies day in day out! :lol: Well, just go for the attachment with an open mind and time will pass quicker and it will help you to realise school's still the best!

I knew someone else who was learning to ride, but last I heard, she says she's hopeless at riding. If you're riding an SP, I might have spotted you parking your bike behind ourspace before.

Oh dear, sounds like OBS for accountants. Not that I'm terribly work-phobic, but I've worked full-time in the accounts dept at Fortis Private Banking before, and while the work environment's great, I grew bored. Every single day, I'd look out the window and wish I was out there in the sun! I really grew to miss the sun during that vacation.

I picked tax, because TAX1 appealed more to me than AUDI1 did. Then again, I might not know what's in store next semester. Might grow to hate tax, love audit, and regret my attachment ranking in the process, but hey! We all need to start somewhere. Somehow, working in a tax department sounds a little more... predictable and passive.

Yeah, I heard that PWC sounds nicer on paper, but it might not teach as well as smaller companies. Worth a shot, like comparing Nike to Bata. First things first, I need to get off my lazy bum and update my resume. Term's almost started, I've procrastinated sending this out for a month! Gosh.

Me! Female L-plate reporting for duty. :p