NP (Ngee Ann Polytechnic)

Bik3rMic3

• Replies 10.1k

LOL... u only monday free.. if i put on other days i can no need expect to see u de la.. kns

i support u ben.

morally.

Kev got commitment mah, cannot blame him :D

btw where are we going to meet? from u all coming from?

beat, bay, kev?

I'll be coming from camp, tengah airbase opp lim chu kang cemetry.

OH! hw abt Trade Hub 21's Mac?

its near Chevron, accessible via PIE or AYE, albeit abit jam thou...

Tradehub mac is a good idea :thumb:

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

AYE will jam leh..

okok i will put it @ school 5.30PM sharp.. :)

if no objection will set the place

5.30 i jus pangkang. :D

nvm. i try tk time off..

Kev got commitment mah, cannot blame him :D

I'll be coming from camp, tengah airbase opp lim chu kang cemetry.

Tradehub mac is a good idea :thumb:

U ridin or?

Hmm, ben, hw abt tradehub mac?

Guest B_E_N

ok ba.. at least got we 3 ppl.. meeting at trade hub mac lo..

beat, waiting for ur reply..

will be busy this weekend anything can sms me ^^

time to chiong work

ok ba.. at least got we 3 ppl.. meeting at trade hub mac lo..

beat, waiting for ur reply..

will be busy this weekend anything can sms me ^^

time to chiong work

I think I'll meet you guys there straight!

I'm not sure how to get there ah, but can figure out la. Haha.

It's the one opposite Sportisewoode park. is that it?

so ben, tradehub mac ya? cya then.

hmm.. nt sure... bt tink so..

field camp is funnnn! just that you can't get to shower, but after that when you look back you'll appreciate it :)

ben, maybe you can try to organize more frequent meetups for those that can't make it this thime round. like try to make this a monthly thing or something? :thumb:

LOL... fieldcamp fun? kinda scared right now... plus damn siian of army liao... and developing phobia for pasir ris already!!!

Fieldcamp is not fun, but it's more of a time to build up your character. Suffer this once and be proud of it when you look back next time. The way i go through my field camp was that i kept comparing what i was going through with the NDU hell week, then i'm comforted :angel:

P.S Until now i don't even go to pasir ris, flooded with army personnel and make the dreaded feeling return :faint:

For those whose gatherin on mon, pre-mit @ tradehub hv to pay per entrance. Anyone objects?

Guest B_E_N

wha.. liddat ar.. dun meet there lo.. meet school lo. hahhahah

lazy pay $$ hehehe

i end school 3pm, tink mayb i stay in school dun go home 1st..

if not i will be going from school to home den back to school and back KTM(home)

K so is mit @ sch ya?

Guest B_E_N

ok i will see u both in school 5,30pm

if late jus let me know

as for beat we will see u there at KTM

anyother guys wanna join us pls come

ok i will see u both in school 5,30pm

if late jus let me know

as for beat we will see u there at KTM

anyother guys wanna join us pls come

Okay, see you guys then :) Which part of school are we meeting anyway?

Ben you have my number right? I don't have yours, can msg me to let me know your number? Thanks!

makan place below cp ya?

okiedokie.

bt hor, ben, got contingency plan anot?

just in case.....

huh.. in case of wat? rain?

ya...

u noe even if thunderstorm i'll still follows as per normal unless instructed otherwise...

so... incase of r@!n, any other plans?

dont hv to postpone or cancel, we can go somewhere dry...

Guest B_E_N

erm, u mean the meeting place or wat? KTM is indoor ma.. haha

blk 51 also got shelter to hide.. haha

rain or shine i will be there (quote from encik)