• Replies 10.1k

Originally posted by kAtH3rIn3@Sep 21 2004, 04:07 PM

I HATE PROGRAMMING

I HATE JAVA

I HATE VISUAL BASIC

I HATE FYP

I HATE ALL IT RELATED STUFF !!!!!

:mad: :mad: :mad: :mad:

er.............. den wad u like???

Vroooooom.... SSssssss......VrOOOOOm...... SSSsssssssss

Originally posted by Soulmace@Sep 21 2004, 11:33 PM

need my help? i can help u post on the net...

looking for potential rich husbands :D

thks ..

help mi open a new thread in seek for a old rich 'lao bu si' man ...

haha ..

:help: :help: :help: :help: :help:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/46/7716435/3484044263522l.jpg
Originally posted by kAtH3rIn3@Sep 23 2004, 03:10 PM

thks ..

help mi open a new thread in seek for a old rich 'lao bu si' man ...

haha ..

:help: :help: :help: :help: :help:

any specifications?

like rich?

no children so that all of his properties will be solely urs?:cheeky:

any Ex-np ridin bikes???(Yr2003).Electrical Engr....:smile:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by aH`wE|@Sep 25 2004, 01:38 PM

hEYz ppl, hugo n i meeting on monday about 1 for a cig or tok c*** anyone wanna join ? maybe our first np riders gathering hahaz :cheer:

meet for smoke tok c*** ah ????

canteen 2 the basketball court there ah ???

lolx ..

that's the onli place i noe can ride there and smoke lorz ...

busstop smoke scare that stupid auntie kpkb say cannot park ya bike there ..

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/46/7716435/3484044263522l.jpg

skippin skool on monday =X

April'12~Current - Kymco DownTown 125i

June'09 ~ April'12. - Kymco Grand Dink 150.

1st June'04 till now 30th June'09. - Honda TA150

June'11~April'12. - Toyota Hiace '04

Good ol' days with my Phantom~

:cheeky: "Baby"

Originally posted by nivleK1985@Sep 26 2004, 05:25 PM

skippin skool on monday =X

lol.. anyone wanna meet just msg or call me bah 94306684.. ah wei, we meeting 1pm canteen 2 side

Originally posted by aH`wE|@Sep 26 2004, 09:37 PM

lol.. anyone wanna meet just msg or call me bah 94306684.. ah wei, we meeting 1pm canteen 2 side

canteen 2 the western food :thumb:

but nowadays no egg...... :sian:

Originally posted by Pauche@Sep 27 2004, 09:56 AM

canteen 2 the western food :thumb:

but nowadays no egg...... :sian:

bro are you kidding or wat?

maybe last time is nice... but now leh... hur hur... :goodluck:

Originally posted by Soulmace@Sep 27 2004, 10:52 AM

bro are you kidding or wat?

maybe last time is nice... but now leh... hur hur... :goodluck:

i wouldnt say its VERY nice, but for $2.80, wat more can u expect?

only thing is the way they cook and serve damm slow.......

go to NUS biz canteen, the western food has more variety and they served quite fast too. :hungry:

Originally posted by Pauche@Sep 27 2004, 11:01 AM

i wouldnt say its VERY nice, but for $2.80, wat more can u expect?

only thing is the way they cook and serve damm slow.......

go to NUS biz canteen, the western food has more variety and they served quite fast too. :hungry:

i like SIM's western food.. yummy.. i tink 3.5.. portion is big and is good :D

somemore got chaiz to see :lol:

Originally posted by Soulmace@Sep 27 2004, 11:21 AM

i like SIM's western food.. yummy.. i tink 3.5.. portion is big and is good :D

somemore got chaiz to see :lol:

SIM which canteen?

easy to park a 4-wheeler?

Originally posted by Pauche@Sep 27 2004, 11:43 AM

SIM which canteen?

easy to park a 4-wheeler?

theres two... when you go from Electrical engineering side.

both sides sell nice food... but i forget the name of both..

there are lots of parking space for 4-wheelers.. confirm can find a good spot one :smile:

Originally posted by Soulmace@Sep 27 2004, 12:30 PM

theres two... when you go from Electrical engineering side.

both sides sell nice food... but i forget the name of both..

there are lots of parking space for 4-wheelers.. confirm can find a good spot one :smile:

oh thanks, next time will try SIM.

toh guan/clementi/BB/west coast area all eat till sian liao, dunno where to eat liao!!! haahaaa

Originally posted by Pauche@Sep 27 2004, 02:17 PM

oh thanks, next time will try SIM.

toh guan/clementi/BB/west coast area all eat till sian liao, dunno where to eat liao!!! haahaaa

try commonwealth... the food there quite nice too

Originally posted by Soulmace@Sep 27 2004, 02:26 PM

try commonwealth... the food there quite nice too

commonwealth wheree?

which blk