oh, i forgot to intro myself :sorry: ... im dzool... i ride the rxk... and i call her ambellina... :lovestruck:

1. 2005 - 2006 (1983 Yamaha Rx-K 135) - Ambellina

2. 2006 - 2011 (2006 Suzuki DR-Z 400 SMK7) - Chase

3. 2013 - 2015 (2010 Gilera Runner ST200) - Gabriella

4. 2015 - Present (1992 Honda Cub 70 Super Deluxe) Newo

• Replies 10.1k

:smile: noel, wed movie wan ?

drop me a msg in msn or something.

April'12~Current - Kymco DownTown 125i

June'09 ~ April'12. - Kymco Grand Dink 150.

1st June'04 till now 30th June'09. - Honda TA150

June'11~April'12. - Toyota Hiace '04

Good ol' days with my Phantom~

:cheeky: "Baby"

Originally posted by sharkill@Aug 11 2005, 08:22 PM

HEY GUYS!!! long time never talk with u all sia... been trying to find back this thread after SGbikes undergone reconstruction... hahaha btw, my name is Shakil riding the orange Cagiva Supermoto

yo dude, steve here, last time hugo boss kips now G4. sharkill, how are you? saw you a couple of times in school but think you only recongnise my ex bike but not me eh~

Nothing to lose.

hi hugo... i like your hugo bike.... very nice... was it matt black? how much you did your paint job ah?

Originally posted by arjen@Aug 15 2005, 11:16 PM

nobody organising outing ?

u org 1 ?

i'll join if possible :smile:

go go go

hi ppl

sorry to hijack your thread

but need help in participating this poll

thanks a million

Originally posted by coalmale@Aug 15 2005, 09:07 AM

hi hugo... i like your hugo bike.... very nice... was it matt black? how much you did your paint job ah?

but i sold it... i got it pure matt black for $260 at southern, rim i spray myself, $7.60, stickers $54 at auntie shop. want outing? where? when? can attend on thursday, filbert joining? saw you in school just now but i'm in library and you're riding~

Nothing to lose.

Originally posted by Hugo@Aug 17 2005, 12:33 AM

but i sold it... i got it pure matt black for $260 at southern, rim i spray myself, $7.60, stickers $54 at auntie shop. want outing? where? when? can attend on thursday, filbert joining? saw you in school just now but i'm in library and you're riding~

oic... not bad ah the price... but spray two colours or chrome diff price right? you guys know where to get white wall tyres?

thursday i might be able to make it =D

drop me a sms can ?

hehe 90062185

able to make it as well.

riding a s4

currently unable to contact that fella, my class starts from 12-5 leh, might be unable to make it. lunch at where? paradox, you there?!

Nothing to lose.

ill be parking around canteen 2 there

gimme an sms

dun call as i got lesson till 1.

steve if u cannot then nvm lor

there's always next time

josean u park at c2 also ?

hmm.. whats your ride ?

i also park there too..

wondering if the Ninja400 parked at atrium for the past few days belongs to anybody here? :lovestruck:

shakil, arjen and the rest...., can some one start a listings??

with hp no, name, course and bike model posted?

so, one day we can go outing together....

aimai!!!!!!!!!!

http://i235.photobucket.com/albums/ee218/deryiu/newbie1.jpg

Past Rides: WR200(2004-2005), WaveS125(2005-2006), WR200(2006-2007), XR400(2006-2007),GN125(2007-2007),KTM200(2007-2007), XR400(2007-2008), Gilera200(2008-2008), Vespa(2008-2008).

Current Ride: XR400 & WR200

Originally posted by Hugo@Aug 24 2005, 03:53 PM

currently unable to contact that fella, my class starts from 12-5 leh, might be unable to make it. lunch at where? paradox, you there?!

yah i am here,

wont be able to join u all that soon. got my bike already .

super busy with my reports will be back in sch on 7sept for presentation. maybe if able to meet up that dae?afternoon?

say want to meet me for coffee when you got your bike, bluff me. so far never seen another otehr G4 except the one at C2.

so far ngee ann no canteen can park bike beside one, want to haolian also cannot... LOL!

1) Steve - GSXR400RRN - 94885608 - Chemical Engineering Lvl2

Nothing to lose.

outing is during school hours de ah ??

supper at al ameen ?

=X

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/46/7716435/3484044263522l.jpg
Originally posted by Hugo@Aug 25 2005, 04:41 PM

say want to meet me for coffee when you got your bike, bluff me. so far never seen another otehr G4 except the one at C2.

so far ngee ann no canteen can park bike beside one, want to haolian also cannot... LOL!

haha sorrie too busy with attachment

i saw one gsx400 FJ at atrium

and another FM plate at canteen 2

i came back to school for awhile last wk.

mine FN plate haha

will call u once my attchment finish..

confirm

!! :cheer:

Update List

2) Arjen - S4 -94565544 - ECE Lvl3

Update List

2) Arjen - S4 -94565544 - ECE Lvl3

3) nivleK1985 - TA150 :sweat: - 90062185 - Currently on holi, cos fail IA, waiting for nx IA =X

Originally posted by paradox00@Aug 25 2005, 07:46 PM

haha sorrie too busy with attachment

i saw one gsx400 FJ at atrium

and another FM plate at canteen 2

i came back to school for awhile last wk.

mine FN plate haha

will call u once my attchment finish..

confirm

!! :cheer:

3 more G4?! The FJ one i never seen before. are you around? so far only seen the FM one... but must say, CBR400 got quite alot, red/white, blue, red/black, repsol paintwork, maroon/black. haven't seen the rest

Nothing to lose.