• Replies 1.1k

Originally posted by blueblood@Apr 13 2006, 05:18 PM

how fast is ur fast?

now tat is a good question?? wats the ans pple normally give?? like fast then the rest of the 400cc?? apart from s4.

Aim is Tame mito 500cc 2 stroke! What seems impossible is always possible (((o(*゚▽゚*)o)))

Originally posted by witchblade@Apr 13 2006, 05:22 PM

now tat is a good question?? wats the ans pple normally give?? like fast then the rest of the 400cc?? apart from s4.

that may differ frm person to person, so i can say no answer.

s4 is already quite fast already.

think now onli left cbr or rvf if u looking into 4stroke,gsx abit old(no offend)zx4 hard to find.

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

Originally posted by witchblade@Apr 13 2006, 05:22 PM

I tink S4 is good enuf...

Coz' by d time u'll have ur class 2, u sure wanna upgrade bike...again.

Then again, itz up 2 individuals aka Personal Preferences.

Pick scram sis & join me...! :sweat:

http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h268/chic_gal/bfce9dd7.gif

1 can survive everything, nowadays, except death, and live down everything except a good reputation..

Real treasure lies not in what can be seen, but what cannot be seen.

Real love lies not in what is done and known, but in what that is done but not known.

Originally posted by Chic_Gal@Apr 14 2006, 04:28 PM

I tink S4 is good enuf...

Coz' by d time u'll have ur class 2, u sure wanna upgrade bike...again.

Then again, itz up 2 individuals aka Personal Preferences.

Pick scram sis & join me...! :sweat:

"P~~~ heheehe.... not sure scram for 2a thou cos anything happens to scram in 2a, expenisve to replace unlike 2b scram.

Aim is Tame mito 500cc 2 stroke! What seems impossible is always possible (((o(*゚▽゚*)o)))

Originally posted by SoInLovE@Apr 14 2006, 10:27 PM

for 2a.. i tink rvf is a gd choice.. for cl2 haha.. too many to choose.. :cheer:

hmm... okay..

Originally posted by Xiao_Di@Apr 12 2006, 06:10 PM

ya slow bike rider live longer...that why i ride more slow then u lo..

so how the ride on rvf:confused:

Need ur expert experience to help to try on my bike lor.... afew things dun understand... will be gd tat u or soinlove to help me.... :sweat:

TrUe lOvE is Not loViNg a pErFecT pErsOn but loVinG an ImPreFeCt PeRsoN cOmpLeTelY

WrOng to CliNg to wHat yOu sHoUldN't b3lieVe in or to fAiL to aSk tHe tRuth you s33k

iN tHiS wOrLd ThErE iS nO sUcH tHiNgS aS fAiRy TaLeS tHaT iS y I oNlY gIvE u A pRoMiSe To LoVe U fOrEvEr

LoViNg A pErSoN iS nOt 1 dAy MaTtEr bUt LeAvInG a PeRsOn iS 1 MiN dEcIsIoN

Originally posted by LiTtlE dEvIlS@Apr 17 2006, 04:22 PM

Need ur expert experience to help to try on my bike lor.... afew things dun understand... will be gd tat u or soinlove to help me.... :sweat:

ask xiao di better.. he noe more.. he pro in rvf! lolx! i only noe how to open full throttle. haha! joking... :mad:

Good Foundation Comes From Good Bikes...

Originally posted by LiTtlE dEvIlS@Apr 17 2006, 04:22 PM

that time u nv ask them on the rvf outing???

see when u free ask we 2 come out lor..

2003 - 2004 -->TA200 -- FW9**8Y

2004 - 2005 --> Rvf -- FQ****R

2005 - 2006 --> Cbr 954 -- Fw 3**6 B

2006 - 2007 --> Cbr 954 , Wave , Vios '07

2007 - Now --> Vios '07

If U CaN't CaTcH Up WiF Mi PlS StAy BeHiNd N EnJoY ThE ViEw

http://img24.exs.cx/img24/7070/rvfgroup5cy.jpg

Originally posted by SoInLovE@Apr 17 2006, 05:16 PM

ask xiao di better.. he noe more.. he pro in rvf! lolx! i only noe how to open full throttle. haha! joking... :mad:

wah..i only know abit on rvf leh dun said mi like pro leh..there still alot of pro on rvf who still ride rvf...who also know how to open full throttle...

2007 - Now --> Vios '07

Originally posted by Xiao_Di@Apr 18 2006, 12:01 AM

wah..i only know abit on rvf leh dun said mi like pro leh..there still alot of pro on rvf who still ride rvf...who also know how to open full throttle...

haha.. ya lo tt y i say i only noe how to open throttle.. i dunno anything liao le.. lolx!

Originally posted by Xiao_Di@Apr 17 2006, 11:48 PM

that time u nv ask them on the rvf outing???

see when u free ask we 2 come out lor..

did went for rvf outing.. and also ask some question on my bike... but still some problem lor...

need ur expert advise..

TrUe lOvE is Not loViNg a pErFecT pErsOn but loVinG an ImPreFeCt PeRsoN cOmpLeTelY

WrOng to CliNg to wHat yOu sHoUldN't b3lieVe in or to fAiL to aSk tHe tRuth you s33k

iN tHiS wOrLd ThErE iS nO sUcH tHiNgS aS fAiRy TaLeS tHaT iS y I oNlY gIvE u A pRoMiSe To LoVe U fOrEvEr

Originally posted by LiTtlE dEvIlS@Apr 18 2006, 03:44 PM

did went for rvf outing.. and also ask some question on my bike... but still some problem lor...

need ur expert advise..

see when u ask us out lar

2007 - Now --> Vios '07

2nd link tonite..anyone?

2007 - Now --> Vios '07

Originally posted by witchblade@Apr 22 2006, 01:32 AM

i'd juz went today.. tomorrow going kulai and melecca liao.

lol.. wow happening huh? sorry these few days keep raining so nv go riding, i go clubbing instead.. haha! cyA~

Originally posted by SoInLovE@Apr 22 2006, 10:04 PM

lol.. wow happening huh? sorry these few days keep raining so nv go riding, i go clubbing instead.. haha! cyA~

mm... ic. cos was wondering wat happen? the weather was okay.. Saw LOTSA stars.

Originally posted by witchblade@Apr 23 2006, 05:01 AM

mm... ic. cos was wondering wat happen? the weather was okay.. Saw LOTSA stars.

siaz siaz ...:cry:

Originally posted by jie@Apr 27 2006, 07:50 PM

mmmmm ...

anyone who r interest to carry on my bike ... :confused:

:giddy: u changing bike meh??

Originally posted by LiTtlE dEvIlS@Apr 28 2006, 10:52 AM

:giddy: u changing bike meh??

ya ...

thinking ...

change to smaller cc one ...

Originally posted by jie@Apr 27 2006, 07:50 PM

mmmmm ...

anyone who r interest to carry on my bike ... :confused:

can i carry on ur bike..but u carry on pay ur installment..haha:cheer: :cheer: