Originally posted by Xiao_Di@May 26 2006, 07:05 PM

upset for wat..if new bike can take off from rd the i sure upset..if u buang wif new bike u sure more heart pain...

on the rd still got people still rider more older bike then u lo...

new bike only just change torque , fairing n exhaust...do u everyday ride until 299km/h , do u play wheelie or track????

ya i agree wif u tt new bike buang more heart pain.. but do u prefer to ride old bike or new bike? lol!

Good Foundation Comes From Good Bikes...

• Replies 1.1k

Originally posted by SoInLovE@May 27 2006, 01:27 PM

ya i agree wif u tt new bike buang more heart pain.. but do u prefer to ride old bike or new bike? lol!

Hi all

No matterer is olderest bikerest or newerest bikerest.... must gotta these moneying to changer olderest bikering to newerest bikering...

happy birthday in advance to you my BRO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wats up wit alls theses debatings....no matters wats we have to rides safetits no matters hows muchs moneys la guys...there's no Guans hoe bodies parts Pte Lte in singapores..

not thats you coulds looks for a spares legs or spares testicles elses wheres....

Rgds

Terences

P.S:Jiafu in readings ,

cutes lahs these way you torchs.....i really catches no balls wats you torchings........kekeke...joking yah

Yujie in reader,

you blarly mangala!!!

i gives chargings. but no charges....the battery everylime like got battery like no battery ones....wats wrongs wit my phones?

you says i satisflies you does for me,i not satisflies you did for me one....

Originally posted by jie@May 27 2006, 01:51 PM

Hi all

No matterer is olderest bikerest or newerest bikerest.... must gotta these moneying to changer olderest bikering to newerest bikering...

happy birthday in advance to you my BRO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wats up wit alls theses debatings....no matters wats we have to rides safetits no matters hows muchs moneys la guys...there's no Guans hoe bodies parts Pte Lte in singapores..

not thats you coulds looks for a spares legs or spares testicles elses wheres....

Rgds

Terences

P.S:Jiafu in readings ,

cutes lahs these way you torchs.....i really catches no balls wats you torchings........kekeke...joking yah

Yujie in reader,

you blarly mangala!!!

i gives chargings. but no charges....the battery everylime like got battery like no battery ones....wats wrongs wit my phones?

you says i satisflies you does for me,i not satisflies you did for me one....

cb u guys enlish r very de no good. y tok abit hair n abit no hair. i no no understanded the way u all speaking. u saying him then he saying u. is there a needed to poked ppl ass in the way u telling?

To 'Terrance'

u no copying the way ah black saying. u no good to laughss ppl in the way. he onli wanto to give u the laptop wen u buying the hp. so dun laughed at him. if not i will suspended u n ask u to posis to the stadiyum.

signed out,

yu zu

The Bike with No Handle Bar :thumb:

Originally posted by ProJecTX@Jun 10 2006, 03:34 AM

a very happy birthday to our very own 'zi kong' buddy. lets wish him a happy zi kong birthday !! :cheer:

HAY PEE BURST LAY TO WU.....

HAY PEE BURST LAY HAY PEE BURST LAY.....

HAY PEE BURST LAY TO WUuuuuuuuuu.......

air vee ba lee !!!!!

is sheesh kiongs burst lay tolay......

or ler pest tu wu bah ler!!!!!

P.S:you were great last night, at my place remember...heeheehee

Originally posted by motul vangasami@Jun 10 2006, 01:55 PM

HAY PEE BURST LAY HAY PEE BURST LAY.....

HAY PEE BURST LAY TO WUuuuuuuuuu.......

air vee ba lee !!!!!

is sheesh kiongs burst lay tolay......

or ler pest tu wu bah ler!!!!!

P.S:you were great last night, at my place remember...heeheehee

happy birthday ...

yo patrick... u still joining me tomorrow the friday to kuai trip tat im organising? is ur friends comming too? well. meet up is 9.30pm gp essos. do call me soon... Love ya my friend~~

Aim is Tame mito 500cc 2 stroke! What seems impossible is always possible (((o(*゚▽゚*)o)))

Originally posted by witchblade@Jun 22 2006, 12:04 PM

yo patrick... u still joining me tomorrow the friday to kuai trip tat im organising? is ur friends comming too? well. meet up is 9.30pm gp essos. do call me soon... Love ya my friend~~

Patrick??????

Originally posted by motul vangasami@Jun 22 2006, 01:13 PM

Patrick??????

kaoz! u dunno meh? noe u for ages liao lei.. lolz!

Originally posted by witchblade@Jun 22 2006, 03:59 PM

referin to soInLove.. mmm.. maybe i spell it wrongly...sorry if i did.

i gng perlin wif my fren tonite. sorry if got fate we will meet at the esso aft our makan session. lol! u spell my name correctly, no worries! at least better den them dun even my name! haha!

Originally posted by SoInLovE@Jun 23 2006, 07:43 AM

i gng perlin wif my fren tonite. sorry if got fate we will meet at the esso aft our makan session. lol! u spell my name correctly, no worries! at least better den them dun even my name! haha!

BARLEY hell you ..you broke my heart already....i'm use to call ya by the ..ya know ...chinese nama lah...

never heard of you calling me ''ehlow....i'm patrick....)

anyway the name is way too sexy..i don think i can deal with it..hurhurhur...

well, its been quite sometimes since we posted something on Mr Energizer(SHUNJIE) thread........ hey wheres everyone? dead? zzzz..... :confused:

Originally posted by ProJecTX@Jul 8 2006, 03:12 AM

well, its been quite sometimes since we posted something on Mr Energizer(SHUNJIE) thread........ hey wheres everyone? dead? zzzz..... :confused:

yah ....very long timing never going outing talking

PROJECTing everydaying working like helling,me also working like bulling.

Mr War machine!!! wat are you wait for ...quicking aranging outing.

mmm... tat be nice if there is an outing.. plus itsbeen long have not met u or any1 else.. oh yah.. i went perling today to the restaurant, the food was not bad but kulai tasted better. the deep fried fish din taste tat well but the sauce was good, the wild boar meat somehow taste like beef.. so bottom i say, this store is avg..kulai rocks! wonder wats really nice to eat at perling?

Aim is Tame mito 500cc 2 stroke! What seems impossible is always possible (((o(*゚▽゚*)o)))

hi, juz wondering, is there anyone of u guys would like to come down n support me n my soccer gals ( team pagasus) on this sat the 15july? our tournement is from 9am to 7pm. there be abt 45-48 teams. all are female players. its at west coast. near the japanese kingdergarden. patrick, hope u cn make it too.

Originally posted by witchblade@Jul 9 2006, 09:35 PM

hi, juz wondering, is there anyone of u guys would like to come down n support me n my soccer gals ( team pagasus) on this sat the 15july? our tournement is from 9am to 7pm. there be abt 45-48 teams. all are female players. its at west coast. near the japanese kingdergarden. patrick, hope u cn make it too.

oh my god... tink we need to bring a container of tissue paper in case we nose bleed too much. :cheeky: wats the team abt anyway? playing for sch or juz for fun?

Originally posted by ProJecTX@Jul 11 2006, 05:07 AM

oh my god... tink we need to bring a container of tissue paper in case we nose bleed too much. :cheeky: wats the team abt anyway? playing for sch or juz for fun?

dude we can actually switch to tampon lahz(handsfree)

anyway witchblade,it's 9am to 7pm?wow! wat time of the day your team are scheduled to play?hurhurhurhurhur....can't imagine we have to bleed from 9-6pm and then it's your team turn to compete till 7pm.

its a real life tournement.. there be 45-48 teams. its to competite for the top female soccer team. we are playing field soccer. we will start to play around 9plus in the morning. the reason why its till 7pm cos the tounement will be played till the finials.. n all finalist are to play on tat day..that why its a whole day. well. really hope u cn come down. anything call my hp 94315208. well.. dun nose bleed too much guys.. lol... n think of it this way, how often cn u catch a bunch of females playin soccer? DIVA LA FOOTBALL only comes once a year n its the only field tournement officially. the rest of the tournemen year for females are st soccer. :>

Originally posted by witchblade@Jul 13 2006, 04:03 AM

its a real life tournement.. there be 45-48 teams. its to competite for the top female soccer team. we are playing field soccer. we will start to play around 9plus in the morning. the reason why its till 7pm cos the tounement will be played till the finials.. n all finalist are to play on tat day..that why its a whole day. well. really hope u cn come down. anything call my hp 94315208. well.. dun nose bleed too much guys.. lol... n think of it this way, how often cn u catch a bunch of females playin soccer? DIVA LA FOOTBALL only comes once a year n its the only field tournement officially. the rest of the tournemen year for females are st soccer. :>

Well .............hey ! will they provide us binoculars? X10 optical zoom.

it's a must to ProjectX and the rest of us yah...keke

Originally posted by witchblade@Jul 9 2006, 09:35 PM

give mi the actual location, n the time ur team playing. haha! i go support YOU only! lolx! u wan mi to bring banner for u? haahaaaha!

haha.. wat outing u all wan? mmm... i tink we shld org forum outing for our thread instead but come out alway same ppl... haha! bbq or chalet?

Originally posted by witchblade@Jul 13 2006, 04:03 AM

Very Near my Office...you girls playing at the new open field...beside the Canal?

Its not how you pick your nose...Its where you flick the BOOGER!!!

yup. sorry to reply very late.. bn busy working for my dad tat i din had the chance to come back online. well.. it suppose to be there. but the venue has been change to turf city. hope u do come down. banners?? lol.. i be juz very happy to see you there.. team name is team pagasuses. our jersey is FBT; white with royal blue stripe n black shorts. dun be shy to sms/ccall if u cn't find me n my gals..all of us are reporting 8.15am. game start at 9am.