Guys let me give u a rough idea of what i had gone through this few days ... Recently i took a 2nd hand bike from bike shop in bukit merah $******n M****$ this shop got, 2 weeks after i took out the bike the battery went dead.

-They changed new battery, but a 8Ah bettery (suppose to use 11Ah), so told the guy my bike battery not this size lehh ... he tell me "warranty WHAT!!!, battery can fit inside holder means can use already"... KNN this kinda of after service also have arh!!

Just 1 Month later went to thailand and bike died at hatyai ... before came back had told bike shop that "i not too happy with the quality of bike they gave me", so they say can change for me.

-during the period when my bike was being shifted over from thai to sin i had ask how to settle my bike repair cost, salesman said "if not so expensive we bear the cost lah,Maybe we can half half lah the cost too expensive, coz partly our fault didn't service the bike properly" ... came back and this was what happen.

- When bike reached singapore i had it towed to their bike shop and had called to inform the chief mechanic, don't repair first, wait until i come and decide ... "he said u want to selll the bike also must repair u want to keep the bike also must repair what!!!" ... By the time i reached the shop the bike was already dissassemble with engine oil in the drip panand he told me repair cost $580, so i went to another shop to ask the price they told me $420, i told him "y u go and touch now i wanna go another bike shop and do", ... he say "canNNN but u must pay me for tow and workmanship first then this bike u take there to repair lor".

-When i went there to change bike, the sales person refer me to another guy ... he tell me no cannot change ... u want u must pay for old bike repair cost and sell us ur old bike, We take in and sell u new bike "i told them like that i making a lost of $4000", he said "Not he ride and make spoil the bike what!!!"

Conclusion: is that this bike shop have the worst after-sales service ... pls tell all ur friend not to buy from this bike shop as i've been with them for 6 Years and Still this is the way treat their Regular customer.

I'm Inactive >>> :sleep:

• Replies 139

haha... the shop name has been revealed...

wahlauu... bad customer service. then u gonna pay???

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

u dun have to post in every single section...

alot bike shop after sales super bad attitude after u buy . . . my bike shop also . .clam down ts

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg

TS i fully understand ur plight! fuking service from them i encounter also when i help fren buy a bike there... its a fuking bike shop fuking nam hong!

curious wad bike u bought ? :D

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

to all others pls dun go there buy bike its really a fuking shop

Seriously still got ppl going there de . . my bike shop also as sucky but when i start to find the big boss kpkb they things start to move but i still stuck with his lan pa agreement which dont allows me to early settleman zzz earn my interest still wan fine me zzz pcb !!!

wat bike u riding bro Daze??

a super power very nice bike . . =x jk lar . . sp lor . . 1 of the bike shop in bukit merah promise me my new faring and so on . . they say till so nice use old faring 1st so if drop also no heart pain after new yr come back i give u new 1 orange black . . in the end after new year go back ask for new tire they give mi phamton 1 zzz then faring tell me nx week so i walk to the boss kp saying i army personel not always can take off take leave then he command his mech to change it for me but from 12+ to 6+ den done somemore give mi yellow black =/ i think the mech color blind !!! after tt still can say i lucky the mech put wrong let me take yellow zzz cb the orange nicer lar !!!:angry:

Anyway no point stopping ppl from going there only solution is dont need nice to them 1 just demand what u want before buying can already

so now u service there still????

of cos not . . anyway it happen a year ago . . i still go there once per mth just to pay my installment . . if got someone experience enough to go there argue on the terms u want before buying i think will not kana CHOP!!!

but better still, bro, don't buy there......ririte:eek: :slapforehead:

Once A Rider,aLways A RideR

but better still, bro, don't buy there......ririte:eek: :slapforehead:

haha ya . . lan lan bo bian . . if i can turn back to the past . . i sure uy from forum there so many good deal . . drool at my owe sales :p:shy:

as I've said in phantom thread :

what bike? haha redhill redhill :rolleyes: many knows their stories yet they still go there to make more journals.

its really hard trying to be kind stopping ppl going there for their owe good . . there still be ppl going there kana chop chop 1 or else they would have closed down yrs ago instead of opening 1 after another