Crabbing time. 3 for $10-$15, Chili,pepper,oat...

paiseh

• Replies 1.4k

Originally posted by Pig_Head_Rider_Ger@Jan 2 2006, 11:07 PM

lady zhu tuo rider here !!!!

half human half pig... :giddy:

1995 - 1996 ~ Yamaha TZR125

1996 - 1999 ~ Honda CBR400RRK Hurricane

2005 - 2006 ~ Honda TA150 Phantom

2006 - 2010 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 1

2011 - 2013 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 2

2013 - 20** ~ Ducati Monster 796 ABS + Sym GTS200

halo everybody,

i m a new comer.,,

and this is my sec time posting a msg

the first time, was successful @ ___ride___ , but i got a unpleasant reply, so i juz realize that there is a "Delete " function ... to delete the msg,,

hope to join in , if there's any outings...

life is just like a piece of chocolate........................................

Originally posted by duiduigirl@Jan 13 2006, 01:40 AM

halo everybody,

i m a new comer.,,

the first time, was successful @ ___ride___ , but i got a unpleasant reply, so i juz realize that there is a "Delete " function ... to delete the msg,,

wat kinda reply u got... :confused:

somebody says :

good luck guys, ::??? finally got chaiz :: >>???

i conclude that the particular member is refering to ME ...

and i have went thou quite a few of previous msgs in that topic , finding them quite interesting pple in there,

so, i was quite taken aback by this low-sense-of-humour Reply.

c.?

anyway i m logging off..

Originally posted by duiduigirl@Jan 13 2006, 02:01 AM

somebody says :

and i have went thou quite a few of previous msgs in that topic , finding them quite interesting pple in there,

c.?

anyway i m logging off..

sori to scare u like tat man........

its just a joke to the guys there

do accept my apology

SORRY.....

:sorry:

btw the guy there are great......

there will take care new riders....

:sorry:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_767012671m.jpg http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/59/3789535/1_940922888m.jpg

Originally posted by wait4me@Jan 13 2006, 03:34 AM

this thread will be a failure le

cos lady riders got their own forum and we cant enter wan. they got their own outing in there. :goodluck:

Originally posted by duiduigirl@Jan 13 2006, 01:40 AM

halo everybody,

i m a new comer.,,

Where, When, Who and What is the reply? :confused:

somebody says :

c.?

anyway i m logging off..

Referring to you?

:btw: who are you?

somebody says :

c.?

anyway i m logging off..

When was it??? :giddy:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg

no lah , its ok:smile:

i m only keen of trying to post some msg,

therefore, pen down my feeling, after a day work , i realize

that im acting harshly.

:sorry: :cheer: :giddy:

sorry to have cause disturbance and attention.

really sorry abt tt.......

:bounce: :spam:

what is the point of using so many icons?

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

Originally posted by fleaz@Jan 13 2006, 08:43 PM

what is the point of using so many icons?

lolx!

http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h268/chic_gal/bfce9dd7.gif

1 can survive everything, nowadays, except death, and live down everything except a good reputation..

Real treasure lies not in what can be seen, but what cannot be seen.

Real love lies not in what is done and known, but in what that is done but not known.

Originally posted by Chic_Gal@Jan 1 2006, 03:01 PM

C all d males here, wherz r all d ladies? :confused:

im here oso ma....:cheeky:

Once a Rider.. Always a Rider..

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i112/pig_head_rider_photos_photos/sbf.jpg

Life Short.. Play hard & Ride safety..

Histroy : 180km thank 猪头è€å…¬

Originally posted by wait4me@Jan 17 2006, 12:25 AM

onli u ?? not enough la

we males are vultures....

haiz....

Once a Rider.. Always a Rider..