dunno if i kanna anot...mondae nite fever....nauseous....sianz

todae struggle to get back to office...think tmr take mc liao

Life is a scam, what is important now might not be important in the future...

• Replies 1.4k

josean u ride wot wan arr?

sh*t man.. i still dunoe whoz who...

u also kena food poisoning?

http://martymcfry.com/images/limpdick2.jpg

'01 - Honda Repsol

'03 - Honda Super Four VTec Spec II

'04 - Honda ST1100 Pan European

'05 - Yamaha FJR1300A (FAVORITE!! Best Ride ever!!)

'09 - Vespa GTS300 Super

'12 - Yamaha FZ1-N

Future - Kymco Downtown 350i, Xciting 400 or T-Max 530?

Originally posted by summerlove^_^@Jun 2 2006, 02:45 PM

:smile: U r getting more and more obedient liao.. :)

and cute too!!

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a376/gssiong/JatukamRamathep.gif
Originally posted by josean+Jun 6 2006, 10:21 AM-->
QUOTE (josean @ Jun 6 2006, 10:21 AM)
did anyone kena food poisoning ? [/b]

http://photos-313.ll.facebook.com/photos-ll-sf2p/v160/113/88/592651313/n592651313_483240_5577.jpg

monday afternoon i walked from marina south MRT stn to marina south the bowling there.. under the sun around 3pm. dun ask me why

then after that was not feeling well with headache. at night felt nauseous no appetite and could not sleep. neck aching also. signs of mild heat stroke.

i was thinking maybe due to the heat in the afternoon. so downed 2 panadol and slept. today morning nothing liao..

anyway in the morning then my GSR fren told me he kena food poisoning.

his pillion nth much. only mild stomach upset.

i suspect the culprit is the tua tow. didnt like the taste of it.. didnt eat too much of it also. i prefer lala over the TT... anyway.. did u all eat a lot of it ?

but then again .. bo li yew saturday night eat the food. sunday nothing happen, then monday all the problems start coming rite?

i guess.. we wont be going down to PG for cheese crabs in a long while yeah ...

next stop - Tian Lai for SUPER POWER BLACK PEPPER CRABS !!!!

anyone ???

i had mild stomach upset yest nite. my gf stomach pain till now.. pharking hell... must be the PG outing. phark.

:giddy: Me also kena food poisoning leh, But the bad effects take place Ytd nitez... haha... Yeap, Much beta than forced it out... wow liao.. Kns.. lst time went to PG, kena the food poisoning, flat tyre etc...

Later den c doc, den i can take 2-day MC .... Hippy~ :p

Guys, take care hor.... All kena it liao... except for Palmer... haha... He used to take junk food, Should be much beta :p

Originally posted by zod@Jun 6 2006, 12:14 PM

Josean, you kena izzit?

Sunday night, my stomach feeling unwell.

Monday was terrible. At night, I was feeling hot and cold. Stomach feels read weird. I could not sleep. Then I got up and force myself to vomit. Much better after that.

Took MC today.

Guess what, my GF also vomitted this morning. Also stomach not feeling well, went to see doctor too. :cry:

fark. I still gt fever last nite. feeling damn nauseous. Just back from doctor, took 2 days mc. hehe...No more cheese crab at pg for me...still remember wq told me abt the algae that was on the crab....phew...

Life is a scam, what is important now might not be important in the future...

I think is the tua tow too. Cos When I ate it, felt the taste really funny. But I dismissed it at that point of time.

http://photos-313.ll.facebook.com/photos-ll-sf2p/v160/113/88/592651313/n592651313_483240_5577.jpg
Originally posted by josean@Jun 6 2006, 12:34 PM

i guess.. we wont be going down to PG for cheese crabs in a long while yeah ...

anyone ???

I staying off crabs for a while.

Just ate crabs again yest night. :hungry:

9 out of 14 people fell sick.

Impressive...

heng i din go...lol... blessing in disguise

2005-2006 TA150 FR36XXL

2006-2006 CBR400 FL32XXE

2006-2007 CB400 PB1 FN18XXB

2007-2010 CITI ACE110 FZ38XXZ

http://hometown-art.aol.com/htp/clipart/entertainment_and_arts/Looney32Tunes/source/porky2.gif

Why everyone get 2 days, I only get 1 day? KNS.

Originally posted by josean@Jun 6 2006, 12:34 PM

17th or 24th June?

up to u lor.

tian lai is very near. dun really need markers or an organiser.

just meet up and go

Originally posted by zod@Jun 6 2006, 08:28 PM

Why everyone get 2 days, I only get 1 day? KNS.

cos doc noe u fake. lol :cheer:

2005-2006 TA150 FR36XXL

2006-2006 CBR400 FL32XXE

2006-2007 CB400 PB1 FN18XXB

2007-2010 CITI ACE110 FZ38XXZ

http://hometown-art.aol.com/htp/clipart/entertainment_and_arts/Looney32Tunes/source/porky2.gif

How about on the 18th ?

Perharps we can go to Nanas in the noon and get to tianlai straight for crabs in the evening :smile:

Any trip to msian to makan seafood from 12/06 to 16/05 ?

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"