Hi all recently i drove my bro car, in the end i knock his ass. Now he Kept on nagging me SIAN. Can some one pls give me feed back where to go for the repair or how much i change the rear bumper.. by the way he driving a lancer.

thank for giving me review.. :cry:

Once A Rider, Always A Bikers

• Replies 10

Most likely is TS ownself reverse dan hit to something..

convince him that the dented bumper makes his car look rugged and well used as compared to those shiny cars on the road which the other drivers are not using the cars to full value.

if slight dent nia i believe can knock out one ? but if crack or big one den i not sure liao

Hi all recently i drove my bro car, in the end i knock his ass. Now he Kept on nagging me SIAN. Can some one pls give me feed back where to go for the repair or how much i change the rear bumper.. by the way he driving a lancer.

thank for giving me review.. :cry:

if the damage isnt that bad as in scratches n abit of dent, go to a few paint shops ask for quotations. those dents at the edges or corners quite tricky.

2nd option, go scrapeyard like woodlands, CCK find, i would say not diff to find lah(lancer quite common), jus a little more effort. if can find same colour n gd condition, then luck for u, if not respray lor.

3rd option, hunt 1 in the "WANT TO BUY" or "WANT TO SELL" column in any lancer forum, got chances people are selling.

Hope my suggestions helps.:cool:

http://img155.imageshack.us/img155/7834/200220honda20spirit202sf4.jpg