Originally posted by fooz@January 11, 2007 07:36 pm

haha... with tt CF hood, i dun think its stock animore..

nonetheless, nice car...

Hee... Impt Engine is stock ma... :cheeky:

Thks

http://www.oneshift.com/showroom/uploadimages/thumb-2007073020222028.jpghttp://www.oneshift.com/showroom/uploadimages/thumb-2007073020120531.jpg
  • Replies 1k

quite outstanding the colour combo, blue wrx with carbon fibre, gold rims

Originally posted by STi@January 10, 2007 11:19 am

Here's mine... :cheeky:

http://images.zender.multiply.com/image/3/photos/1/orig/1/IMG_1052.JPG?et=XGSicH3t3N3gZiQX7zc0Vg

Ehhh bro finally know ur nick in SBF liao... Lolz... BTW i'm Patrick here... Fierce ahhh ur ride... :smile:

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs206.snc1/7318_149796798969_678363969_2636864_1182252_n.jpg

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL - My 3 babies

Originally posted by doremo@January 12, 2007 12:16 am

quite outstanding the colour combo, blue wrx with carbon fibre, gold rims

Thank you :cheeky:

http://www.oneshift.com/showroom/uploadimages/thumb-2007073020222028.jpghttp://www.oneshift.com/showroom/uploadimages/thumb-2007073020120531.jpg
Originally posted by DatsunKing@January 12, 2007 01:17 am

Ehhh bro finally know ur nick in SBF liao... Lolz... BTW i'm Patrick here... Fierce ahhh ur ride... :smile:

Yup Yup..

This is my nick. Recently in office a bit more free and bo liow so cum in here kapo kapo lor... :p :cheeky:

Mine (In Thailand)

Mazda929 Sports Coupe 1979 (With SR20DE engine) :cheeky:

Before

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/39/97/2627993/23063606464657l.jpg

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/39/97/2627993/23064078429671l.jpg

After

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/39/97/2627993/920832917l.jpg

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/39/97/2627993/876989947l.jpg

Be contented and you have the world... be greedy and you'll never be happy.

wow, like a classic Mustang!

heh heh actually, i like it before more than after.....althought both are nice

Originally posted by Throttle@January 16, 2007 11:55 am

wow, like a classic Mustang!

heh heh actually, i like it before more than after.....althought both are nice

The before one is taken after a wash and wax... I wouldn't have sent for full restoration & resprayed if there wasn't small paint bubbles and rust from the inside of the car!

Nah...Mustangs are more beautiful. :cheeky:

By the way SKI, are you Thai?

How come you got a car there?

Family in Thailand?

I noticed your Avatar.....heh heh heh

Haha..glad you like my Avatar :cheeky:

any new pics lately?

I thought there should be a lot since the no. of cars on the roads has increased.

Originally posted by Throttle@January 29, 2007 10:40 pm

any new pics lately?

I thought there should be a lot since the no. of cars on the roads has increased.

more cars owners then they dun come in to SBF but go to car forums....

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs206.snc1/7318_149796798969_678363969_2636864_1182252_n.jpg

Yah, here is for bikers who also own cars......heh heh

Originally posted by domchj46@February 01, 2007 08:58 am

And van...

http://i26.photobucket.com/albums/c145/domchj46/Photo-0021.jpg

Fierce kit, how much u bought them?

The color is matched by me n my spray shop.Its a pearlescent kind of color.There's no ready stock for it.And the kit is oso self altered.Its actuali a mazda 3 sp kit cut n altered to fit my van.I used to belong to AceVanatic aka Clubliteace.But our club has closed down.Anyway,to be frank,alot of drivers look down on vans.

Few years back when i was riding,I also dun remember seeing fanciful seat wrapping,bodykit for bikes or other beautiful mods for bikes,but nowadays bikes on the road damn chio...

Originally posted by domchj46@February 05, 2007 08:18 am

.Anyway,to be frank,alot of drivers look down on vans.

No worries, we dont look at people base on their vehicles in this thread.

We just look at each other vehicles that's all. sometimes tastes are similar and soimetimes differ but hope nobody gets too sensitive and take it personally.

welcome and please post pics of your beloved 4 wheeler as you deem fit.

Originally posted by xb84@February 05, 2007 10:57 am

is money spent modifying a van justified?

Is money spent modifying car,bike, van, bus, boat, computer, handphone, house, etc etc.... justified?

Maybe not always, but justification is to each his own, I guess.

In fact, I lost money in modifying all my previous cars, bikes etc....

=is money spent modifying a van justified?

Yes,precisely.Modding is a waste of $ but it all begins with ur own interest.I'm not using other's $ so its justified.At least for me.

Originally posted by domchj46@February 05, 2007 02:47 pm

Yes,precisely.Modding is a waste of $ but it all begins with ur own interest.I'm not using other's $ so its justified.At least for me.

well the green VW touran MPV in tokyo drift is cool, though it isnt a van, but the size is like a van.

i love dividends.

Touran is being used as a cab here isn't it?Actuali any veh will look nice if u knw hw 2 do a proper matching mod.I've got a fren driving a lorry with bodykit!In Japan,mini vans MPV are the most pop for mods.

Originally posted by Throttle@February 05, 2007 10:58 am

welcome and please post pics of your beloved 4 wheeler as you deem fit.

the topic name shld be changed

here's my (family) van

daihatsu extol

http://img108.imageshack.us/img108/9108/img0151rw0.jpg

ps ignore the specs....haha....ive gotten a new one alr.

i really like chickenbackside's bmw....hope i can afford it next time.

24th Feb'06 - 28th Jun'06 NSR 150SP FR 8*9*Y

29th Jun'06 -Dec'06 Crutches n Taxi

Jan'06 - present day Public Transport

25th May'07 Daihatsu Extol

bike sold on my bdae!!