goooood morning.........

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

• Replies 3.4k

good morning x 2

good morning guys. catch u all again.

wah bro u suddenly MIA sia.. go where? KL trip onz?

you deserve better from me, i can be better, i will be better!

think he busy making money. :cheeky: a lot of repairs for his bikes.

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

Guest AngMohKia

For one he busy making money for all the damage. Then he involved in a special project call "Project Turf Club".

Further, he saving up for the next big ride i.e. 3 ncr at surat thani/Koh Sa Mui:thumb:

Guest AngMohKia

Today's weather:

Lok Hor Ar, Lok Ar Lok Ar, Tua tua AR!!!

think he busy making money. :cheeky: a lot of repairs for his bikes.

Han nor han nor... got to miss the KL trip... :cry: estimated $2k need to do up my 2 bikes.. larree wan to sponsor???:cheeky: Setting myself to go for the annual tiga-negara ride this oct.. so u guys better save up also...

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

Today's weather:

Lok Hor Ar, Lok Ar Lok Ar, Tua tua AR!!!

ho ar ho ar!!! siok man:dot:

wah, RSM dont like that leh.......

For one he busy making money for all the damage. Then he involved in a special project call "Project Turf Club".

Further, he saving up for the next big ride i.e. 3 ncr at surat thani/Koh Sa Mui:thumb:

Han nor han nor...:thumb:

Guest AngMohKia
wah, RSM dont like that leh.......

I can anyhow say/talk/write/shout I RSM leh!:thumb:

Then hor sometime must be like that and sometime like this. Then hor if dont be like this then be like that lor. Then hor don't be like that then be like this lor! Teo Bo CSM ar CSM. KK busy then tomorrow go see doc izzit?:angel: :angel:

orh............. Gr8White making $$$$$$$$$.....

wah... RSM's tone EXACTLY the same as somebody's tone....

Guest AngMohKia
wah... RSM's tone EXACTLY the same as somebody's tone....

Arlo!!! should be somebody tone like mine lar.:angry:

He must practice like me then can promote to RSM when I promote to CO mah! Teo Bo CSM?:thumb: :cool: Where he go huh?:faint:

CSM go surf elsewhere liao lah....

Han nor han nor... got to miss the KL trip... :cry: estimated $2k need to do up my 2 bikes.. larree wan to sponsor???:cheeky: Setting myself to go for the annual tiga-negara ride this oct.. so u guys better save up also...

haha sounds fun hor.. roughly this trip need hw much ar?

you deserve better from me, i can be better, i will be better!

han nor han nor... how much mollar $$$$ ah???

arghhhh, just pumped esso 98 for $9 , heart pain

haha sounds fun hor.. roughly this trip need hw much ar?

think event n lodging bout 150 to 300, then petrol, dun worry, RSM shure plan smetin up one, prepare about 700 to 1k for u n ur GG.

$200.00 sing onli mahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

$2.00 better la..