if i can make it i'm going in too!! :cheer:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

• Replies 3.4k

meeting place: GP Esso?

Time: 2300?

Who's going?

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

Guest Mr.Black

Who's going?

I am going in....

Who's going?

1) Black

3)mc n bite shadow

Time: 2230 to 2300

Who's going?

1) Black (2300)

2) justborn (2230)

3) MC & Bite (Shadow) (time?)

together with black

Guest Mr.Black

Don't always put my 1st ok or not..

Guest AngMohKia

Who's going?

1) Black (2300)

2) justborn (2230)

KNS put all other names and nvr put urs. What is ur intention huh? Test market huh?:angry: :angry:

Don't always put my 1st ok or not..

ok

Who's going?

1) Richard (anytime)

2) justborn (2230)

4) Black (2300)

KNS put all other names and nvr put urs. What is ur intention huh? Test market huh?:angry: :angry:

no lah, my sideline is facilitation so i help to facilitate this petrol run lor. no harm intended. :smile:

ya lor kns lor :sian:

ya lor KNS lor, i help start the thing going and i got scolded, got ppl wan to go dun wan put nicely in the table then i have to update the table for u all and still got scolded in the end. :angry:

that why u kns:cheeky: :cheeky:

ke na sai

Guest Mr.Black

ke na sai

:cheeky: :cheeky: :angel: :angel: :angel: :angel: :thumb:

i still 3/4 tank, sian, wait till i less than 1/2 tank then i go:angel:

ke na sai

win liao lor!! :angry:

just changed ringgit. 2.36 :smile:

bomb arh bomb so u going in tonight?

very likely, i have nothing on as of now. if it stays that way i'll go in. small left a quarter, big left half.

so fill up small already, big empty. just nice go pump. :smile:

very likely, i have nothing on as of now. if it stays that way i'll go in. small left a quarter, big left half.

so fill up small already, big empty. just nice go pump. :smile:

haha for me my small yellow almost mpty liao, big red still have half tank :angel:

:angel: :cheeky:

Happy as ever....................................