bla bla black sheep have u anywool!!!!

anyway, i packed all the things i decide to put on my bike and my bike key liaos... :sweat:

got wat things to put? o_O

book out early bah...

plan swee swee liaos... :cheeky:

eh, if i bank in my cheque today after 3pm, mon/tues then get money, if my bank is POSB and the cheque is OCBC, i bank POSB ? ?

sat they dun do clearance. Monday process. Tues clear..

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

He say high percentage tomorrow can get the number plate. :clap:

confurme bo? o_O

sat they dun do clearance. Monday process. Tues clear..

Wednesday POSB transfer to DBS, Thursday DBS liquidate it into high notes, friday declare money all gone, Saturday Government will announce that they are not in a good position to tell investors what is good and what is not.

he say cannot give me 100% guarantee but will try his best lor..:cheeky:

time for u to say a little prayer again :lol: :pray:

we will tonight...

we will .................. OHHHHHMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM :pray::pray:

than maybe say abit more let me kena ur number plate tml :lol:

time for psp moment :angel: :angel:

wu sim or bo xim nia la :dot:

:sweat: the weather dun look good to attack the Es :p

ah dan need my help? lol.. i can go with u.. np..

o_O mai kay kay, is u wan familiarise the Es :sian:

bluff!!!! 1 way there only 40km nia... :angry:

aiyo, still must turn here and there leiz :sian:

her meaning is if jordan run out of petrol,she will be there to help

hahha.. TGG ah!!! ah dan also need to bring a btl along if he wan do that..

and hor.. STOP thinking of stealing my petrol!

will thirsty de mahz.

:lol: u is moving petrol kiosk lei, Ah 7, Ah cup, tang guo and me will need u de :cheeky:

sian i think wed or tues then money go in bank lor..... :sian:

xiaohoonggggg !!!!

Xiao bai ~~~~~~~~~~~~(not the S4 xiao bai)

:btw: juz call cougar.. poor guy,reservist still bring his office walkie talkie to camp.. :lol:

can receive dio mehz o_O

eh, if i bank in my cheque today after 3pm, mon/tues then get money, if my bank is POSB and the cheque is OCBC, i bank POSB ? ?

no, bank in UOB/HSBC/MAYBANK/ABN AMRO all also can, but cannot bank in POSB. :angel:

Wednesday POSB transfer to DBS, Thursday DBS liquidate it into high notes, friday declare money all gone, Saturday Government will announce that they are not in a good position to tell investors what is good and what is not.

than maybe say abit more let me kena ur number plate tml :lol:

time for psp moment :angel: :angel:

o_O sms me the no. plate also :angel:

kang tao dee kang tao dee :cheeky:

just back from driving. tonight simi tiuz?

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

might as well post big big here... then we all go buy!

ka la yong yuan OK! :cheeky:

steady bo? ktv? i very long bo go liao

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

wah...gd leh..den at least next time gt ppl same hot as me liao when riding slow..hahaha

Wear Bikini ride will be hot

like tat tml nite ride is cancel...hmmm unless u can get cow to lead the way

HMmm, lol borrow gps from one [c]ock

2molo i no go bak kut teh and tim sum liao :sorry:

WhY why why

local tiuz?

UhM uHm Events ??

maybe run around bahz

run where? :confused:

Go find a round about then cup for 3hrs

all the Es in sg

Eu tong seng can or not

I Ask him try tmr. he say hard but wll try lor., if nt mon/tues...

call and scold them =P

o_O paste 2 red stickers is like chinese ghost liao leiz

LoL paper human

no lah, i haven register mah, cos i scared yesterday no pass then gotta pay insurance next month, i also nt working now,

Find Ah De fiances ptd ltd

I wonder what is my number plate......

FBE 18 E :angel:

Alot char bo there tonite .. be it ang mo or local lolx

cool can know more then introduce me

i think u need to adapt 7346 thinking..

focus end point,close eyes,shout his warcry than full throttle

Thats Scary

makes me sounded so bad lol

:lol: is shout "KNNBCCB"

Haaha Nbcb you

mai go lohz, can ask 7346 lead

I dont know how to lead at 80km :cheeky:

:

the st directory no good de. nvr tell me which exit to go out..

the map also bo show..

sec sch got teach a thing call " Try and error" :lol:

tired. tonight wad tiu?

Swah tiuZ :thumb:

:sweat: think 1 tank of petrol not enuff.

more then enuff to come and go back sg ar

Really? I'm on!

On Simi ??

Karting in Escape theme park ?? :lol:

u wont do tat de..

u wont leave him push bike from kulai to GP esso de...

u wont have the heart to leave him behind alone in the darkness

Ask one [c]ock to kick him back to sg lol

:btw: juz call cougar.. poor guy,reservist still bring his office walkie talkie to camp..

Wah seh good siia can bring walkie talkie

He say high percentage tomorrow can get the number plate.

he say cannot give me 100% guarantee but will try his best lor

lol did you promise to be save :thumb:

Its a good time to invest :angel:

trouble times creates heros and legends

time for u to say a little prayer again :lol: :pray:

Madonna ar lol

come changie air base buy food for me ?? :cheeky: :cheeky:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

scarli is FBD 1818 X :giddy:

si beh boring LHys session o_O

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

si beh boring LHys session o_O

2nite? o_O

FBB1193 !!!!!! last alphebet i dunno, yeahhhh off to fetch xiaohonng home le!!!! :p:P:P

o_O mon and tues become 2day? :faint: go where rounding? :angel:

FBB1193 !!!!!! last alphebet i dunno, yeahhhh off to fetch xiaohonng home le!!!! :p:P:P

eh :btw: y is FBB :confused: