home sweet home

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

weird knocking sound coming from my bike, have to go motordiam 2molo if still persists. :giddy:

home swt home. n my nail cracked all de way in to de mid. wtf. no wonder so pain :weep:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

yo yo...nice meeting up at chong pang jux now...nice to koe more ppls here...hehe...cheers..and ride slow....

o_O hi nihaoma, ä½*好吗? u were there ah? :sweat:

o_O hi nihaoma, ��*好吗? u were there ah? :sweat:

zzz...i am the person sitting beside that uncle ben....haha...then i went off 1st with noobgixxer and ben...

yo yo...nice meeting up at chong pang jux now...nice to koe more ppls here...hehe...cheers..and ride slow....

zzz...i am the person sitting beside that uncle ben....haha...then i went off 1st with noobgixxer and ben...

we dun knw mah.. that noob bo intro.. and u also nvr come n said NI HAO MA.. :cheeky:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

reminds me next meetup must confiscate all the PSP..

Candy still knw hw to keep after i said.. this ah cup.. still continue press press press.. !@#$%^&*()

we dun knw mah.. that noob bo intro.. and u also nvr come n said NI HAO MA.. :cheeky:

Oh...my bad my bad...wat if i say i am ni hao ma,but u all thought that i m asking how r u how??lol...

now i self intro...i am nihaoma here...ni men hao mah??lol..

Oh...my bad my bad...wat if i say i am ni hao ma,but u all thought that i m asking how r u how??lol...

now i self intro...i am nihaoma here...ni men hao mah??lol..

if u said u r ni hao ma.. we will reply u.. WO MEN HEN HAO!! :cheeky:

Anyway, u knw who is who mah? Need me to verify identity for u? :p

if u said u r ni hao ma.. we will reply u.. WO MEN HEN HAO!! :cheeky:

Anyway, u knw who is who mah? Need me to verify identity for u? :p

aaaaa....tink i koe u...your SBF t-shirt got write your nick...lol...gangster is sitting beside noobgixxer rite??the rest...sorry....wo bu ren shi liao...lol...

oooooooo..... i know liao, but the face cant remember. :p

o_O hi nihaoma, ��*好吗? u were there ah? :sweat:

Ya the black R6 :lol:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

reminds me next meetup must confiscate all the PSP..

Candy still knw hw to keep after i said.. this ah cup.. still continue press press press.. !@#$%^&*()

:lol: den i play wif hp can a not? :sweat:

i will give u a snook face. o_O

aaaaa....tink i koe u...your SBF t-shirt got write your nick...lol...gangster is sitting beside noobgixxer rite??the rest...sorry....wo bu ren shi liao...lol...

hmmmm, who was sitting beside me huh i onli know blur sit on my left. :confused: i wear the white specs de :angel:

i on ur left noob on ur right i think.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

eh.. hmm.. :confused: think i m not the only one wearing SBF tee just now..

n hor.. not possible u can see my nick.. cuz my sleeve too long i always fold up n that covers my nick.. :lol:

U mistook me for the chio bu next to me.. i think that chio bu wearing SBF Tee also n hers can see nick de.. :cheeky:

SLAP SI NI! :angry: :gun:

i on ur left noob on ur right i think.

Oh....now abit blur liao...haha...okok...i try to idenfity out...see if correct...

Me,left is ben,then noobgixxer,then is 7346,then gangster,then blurling,then dun koe,dun koe(its a guy), then dun koe(riding fz1),then dun koe(riding x1r),then mircale,then dun koe(wearing red t-shirt),then back to mi liao....hehe..

eh.. hmm.. :confused: think i m not the only one wearing SBF tee just now..

n hor.. not possible u can see my nick.. cuz my sleeve too long i always fold up n that covers my nick.. :lol:

U mistook me for the chio bu next to me.. i think that chio bu wearing SBF Tee also n hers can see nick de.. :cheeky:

no lei, she rch time i remember see her wif a pink color jacket.

Oh....now abit blur liao...haha...okok...i try to idenfity out...see if correct...

Me,left is ben,then noobgixxer,then is 7346,then gangster,then blurling,then dun koe,dun koe(its a guy), then dun koe(riding fz1),then dun koe(riding x1r),then mircale,then dun koe(wearing red t-shirt),then back to mi liao....hehe..

Erm Lol how u know o_O

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

:clap: gd memory

u will know is who when she post :angel:

think he got photogenic memory :giddy:

i nv say who i am :giddy:

I dont remeber saying :faint:

think he got photogenic memory :giddy:

i also remb! hw come u bo praise me?! :angry:

btw, ah cup wearing red just nw meh? :cheeky:

wa wa wa...alamak...the ppl that i say i dun koe must tell mi who are they mah...alamak...

Btw,mircale,i am able to see your nick on the sleeve,and i remember u saying r6 is your dream bike rite??hehe,.