:sian: wow so quiet sia...

dear, the order cannot be cancelled... :cry:

order si mi? KFC? Mcdonna? Pizza? :slurp:

Cub polo :sian:

o_O u paid le? nv see ur name indicating paid leiz, tot they will go ahead and do those paid if u haben paid? o_O

i haven pay... i post le, but they never say anything leh.. and also, there write cannot back out... :sian:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

i haven pay... i post le, but they never say anything leh.. and also, there write cannot back out... :sian:

also nv see dio :dot:

haben process why cannot back out :rolleyes:

shall tighten my chain and see how it goes :angel:
the sound is while slowing down or when stationary?

nbz, 1 of the neighbours saw and told my dad that confirm is that shop. but is the driver loading and unloading drop 1 tin of paint. still say jiao wei say my bike deserves it coz i park there. CCB as if i wanna park there if got parking lots :box:

play smart, record the conversation when chatting :thumb:

I'm home from work :bounce:

HoMe :smile:

the sound is while slowing down or when stationary?

play smart, record the conversation when chatting :thumb:

I'm home from work :bounce:

should be bearings bahz, go motordiam tomolo :sian:

eh, my dad was the one who heard it from our neighbour.

eh besides coasta sand still got wat? Aranda hor.. wait till i tio 4D hor..

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

eh besides coasta sand still got wat? Aranda hor.. wait till i tio 4D hor..

NTUC and the 1 at west side de is simi de huh?

Chevron u mean? sori not sure it spellin is rite :)

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

chevrons :faint:

feel so shiok after a good bathe :cheeky:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

Chevron u mean? sori not sure it spellin is rite :)

CDANS oso have. but think only member or wad den able to book. oso not very sure :angel:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

CDANS oso have. but think only member or wad den able to book. oso not very sure :angel:

btw why u guys askin tht? i mean chalet

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

btw why u guys askin tht? i mean chalet

our anni celebration :sian:

icic.. ok.. roger understand

alrite once again i go zzz liao... take care n ride safe n enjoy ur stay :)

Chevrons fully booked! Aloha also! Aranda - i rather buy another bike then pay this.

So no choice.. its still Coasta Sand Pasir ris this year.. No Downtown east, cuz the BBQ pit very far..

NTUC members pls raise ur hand!

Chevrons fully booked! Aloha also! Aranda - i rather buy another bike then pay this.

So no choice.. its still Coasta Sand Pasir ris this year.. No Downtown east, cuz the BBQ pit very far..

NTUC members pls raise ur hand!

o_O last yr de not east coast mehz? pasir ris is blur's bday :dot:

oh, still got 1 more kind but nobody working in those banks hor. those bungalows at pasir ris park, :thumb: park inside, bbq inside, big big, 3-4rooms :angel:

o_O last yr de not east coast mehz? pasir ris is blur's bday :dot:

oh, still got 1 more kind but nobody working in those banks hor. those bungalows at pasir ris park, :thumb: park inside, bbq inside, big big, 3-4rooms :angel:

why must work in the bank de?

my fren gf work in banks den got those kinda coporate chalets at pasir ris whereby got the banks logo outside of bungalows. kinda like those wif gates bungalows at changi(not yahoo bday kind) 5 days about $100, big enuff to house ard 40-50 ppl, outside also big big :cheeky: u see my friendster pic, my bday is there lohz :angel:

then ask ur fren book la! then invite them also. :lol:

got limited times per yr de lei, this yr booked once liao and have to advance book dunno how long. have to queue de. u think ur ah gong ah ma bank ah :sian:

duh.. if ah gong ah ma open bank i will be dam happy! :cheeky:

go :sleep: liao. promotion starts tmr. :sian:

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

go :sleep: liao. promotion starts tmr. :sian:

:lol: ji tao no gib da jie face, say go koon nv vote :lol: :cheeky: