tml? :confused: :sweat:

i is anything, but the problem is must ask her. :btw: she know how to go a not? :sweat:

waiting for her to surf sbf n read this page leh...hmmmm :cheeky:

:lol: think she still slping de lohz :sian:

see her eyelid twitching a not, say her bad thing :cheeky:

fashion mah... ah beng blink blink disco led... :lol:

tat is bcos she oso overslept tat y u read to go down :lol:

both of u take turn to use laptop? o_O

as the below ............................

haahzz.. yaa.. xiaoxiao and Candyzz are taking turns to use my laptop..

eating snake lor! neglect meE... now they away for lunch*

aiyo.. blink blink disco led nice... i thought of putting the aeroplane 'thunder' light..

haah everyone here sitting in front of comp. to reply post ahh lol..

you also posting.... :sian: your english beri the powderful ! :thumb:

:lol: u remember ah, i was also thinking leiz. this sat and sun cant. next sat cant, left sun(pending) den week after is NBW. maybe ah mi wanna kay kay siam til nov pass den say expire liao :sian:

the hazard light installation might be changed to this weekend, you cannot ah ? :confused:

bukit indah change to sunday evening time. so tomorrow i am available.

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

:lol: think she still slping de lohz :sian:

see her eyelid twitching a not, say her bad thing :cheeky:

I saw she post in pulsar thread leh... 1 min ago...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

than sun evening i nua at home? :confused:

you want go also can, you bio with them lor, then i go slowly lor, if she manage to get her bike out by Saturday. If never get out by Saturday, then will see how.

:lol: u remember ah, i was also thinking leiz. this sat and sun cant. next sat cant, left sun(pending) den week after is NBW. maybe ah mi wanna kay kay siam til nov pass den say expire liao :sian:

i almost forget abt it..

i dun mind..

i is anything, but the problem is must ask her. :btw: she know how to go a not? :sweat:

dun knw..

y u stalk me?

go bukit indah bo jio?

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

haahzz.. yaa.. xiaoxiao and Candyzz are taking turns to use my laptop..

eating snake lor! neglect meE... now they away for lunch*

aiyo.. blink blink disco led nice... i thought of putting the aeroplane 'thunder' light..

haah everyone here sitting in front of comp. to reply post ahh lol..

hmmm... they using ur laptop... hmm...

is people cannot hear not choose not to hear de lorh. :mad:

ur horn still stock right? the beep beep ah dan said.. sounds like the cartoon roadrunner

the hazard light installation might be changed to this weekend, you cannot ah ? :confused:

weekend? sat or sun? time? :sweat:

wah, go bt indah leiz bo jio :sian:

wan le lohz, day time cannot say ppl, nite time cannot say ghosts :help:

i almost forget abt it..

den 2molo huh? :deal: ? :angel:

ur horn still stock right? the beep beep ah dan said.. sounds like the cartoon roadrunner

ya lahz, 7346 got post the pic here before mahz :sian: think yours better den our stock de by a bit nia lohz :angel:

weekend? sat or sun? time? :sweat:

wah, go bt indah leiz bo jio :sian:

wan le lohz, day time cannot say ppl, nite time cannot say ghosts :help:

den 2molo huh? :deal: ? :angel:

Anything.. book earlier pls. :cheeky:

ya lahz, 7346 got post the pic here before mahz :sian: think yours better den our stock de by a bit nia lohz :angel:

That time we tested liao mah.. at least louder then ur stock de.. n ppl inside the car can hear.. i wanted to change.. but illegal ley..

1 more think.. u got change ur pilot light right? Illegal bo if change to white?

hmmm... they using ur laptop... hmm...

ya. we are all at work. together.

the same roadshow ma.. :sweat:

i almost forget abt it..

i dun mind..

dun knw..

y u stalk me?

go bukit indah bo jio?

go with my frens leh. u dont mind then come lor.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
That time we tested liao mah.. at least louder then ur stock de.. n ppl inside the car can hear.. i wanted to change.. but illegal ley..

1 more think.. u got change ur pilot light right? Illegal bo if change to white?

juz changed 2 nights ago. u think nice de everything illegal. but u can kay kay say dunno cannot mahz. think can gib u chance de.

horn oso gt legal n illegal de meh...tot sld b louder e safer..wahahaha

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

burp. :dozed:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

d, i gg mit SR first. later u finish wrk or wad come find me. he send me de thing, i jitao don understand.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

d, i gg mit SR first. later u finish wrk or wad come find me. he send me de thing, i jitao don understand.

tot u lady outing today y he can go de...?

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

tot u lady outing today y he can go de...?

WAH how u noe we lady outing? but tt one is at nite ma. i now is go mit fren lei. :sian:

so tonite i can mit ah dan go nite club liao ar...wahahahahaha

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

So sO SO so Nana :lol:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg