i saw b4 her collegues le...if some of them never left yet la..cos her company last time use my ex courier company...

sad to say...not 1 of them is under 21... :lol:

i am sure ah gar still have other bros that is above 21 to suit the situation.. :cheeky:

:lol: da jie you going too?

so easy to bring? I got no skill :cheeky:

what is MILF?

ah gar nvr ask me to go ley.. :cry:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

one day not married one day can play lol

Did i say married liao also can play :sweat:

hw true.. and it really applies to many ppl.. even those we knw.. o_O :cheeky:

it apply to gers as well

i know a jolly fair share from the females :lol:

to guy 1, hi Dear

to guy 2, hi darling

to guy 3, hi dar dar

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

:lol: da jie you going too?

so easy to bring? I got no skill :cheeky:

ehhh I like doesn't mean they'll like also :lol:

maybe. . :cheeky:

awwww sad. . :cheeky:

what is MILF?

You seem to be on a lucky streak in the aspects of luck with the opposite sex.

Firstly was the PRC girl whom you had this complicated relationship with. Then your KL crush who returned and you had a night of unaccounted whereabouts with her. Now you are invited to check out babes older than you. Wow... I am speechless.:thumb:

it apply to gers as well

i know a jolly fair share from the females :lol:

to guy 1, hi Dear

to guy 2, hi darling

to guy 3, hi dar dar

-_-" hi sweetheart. :dot:

:lol: go google it!

ehh I will :dot:

:faint: wan le loh :(

nth to do with u :box:

poor ah dan :cheeky:

one day not married one day can play lol

Did i say married liao also can play :sweat:

Don't need to say so loud, I think exposed many =X

ah gar nvr ask me to go ley.. :cry:

eh, hmm think you MIA long time and he forgot? :cheeky:

You seem to be on a lucky streak in the aspects of luck with the opposite sex.

Now you are invited to check out babes older than you. Wow... I am speechless.:thumb:

Lucky? :giddy: I'm just an average boy, in a complicated world :cool:

later go wash motor.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

o_O sho late?

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

o_O sho late?

must late late wash. cuz i using my hse downstairs water. and and.. i'm washing at the void deck so will have many ppl walking pass if i wash early.

i call town council :cheeky:

pray 2molo no rain wor :sian:

:lol: icic.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

hmm how abt when u are done come over to my hse n start washin n waxing my bike.. haha :cheeky: :D

waa u call town council nxt time she mus attach pipe fr her hse down to the voiddeck.. use own hse water.. meter bill sure shoot high

got hwee ling at night ma :lol:

hweeling ahh... :cheeky:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

hmm how abt when u are done come over to my hse n start washin n waxing my bike.. haha :cheeky: :D

waa u call town council nxt time she mus attach pipe fr her hse down to the voiddeck.. use own hse water.. meter bill sure shoot high

hweeling ahh... :cheeky:

bikini babe wash? o_O :lol:

ooh mind.. i nv had tht thought across my mind.. but somehow u came up wif tht brillant idea.. haha..:cheeky:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

ooh mind.. i nv had tht thought across my mind.. but somehow u came up wif tht brillant idea.. haha..:cheeky:

huh? ah cup do bikini babe wash ahz? :dot: :sweat:

i wonder too.. but i doubt she will risk to do tht for her own safety.. haha :cheeky: at this hours of e nite its not crowd tht she will attract in bikini but likely the dirty chee ko pek eyein on her ba..

alrite i am loggin off to charge up for tml.. enjoy ur stay.. :) Gd Nitez my ah's family

i wonder too.. but i doubt she will risk to do tht for her own safety.. haha :cheeky: at this hours of e nite its not crowd tht she will attract in bikini but likely the dirty chee ko pek eyein on her ba..

:sweat: scarli is those ho hia di(good bros) leiz? :sweat:

wait she dio stomped how? :dot:

alrite i am loggin off to charge up for tml.. enjoy ur stay.. :) Gd Nitez my ah's family

good nite :smooch: me carry on watch initial d :angel: :cheeky:

pls cme my place and wash too.. how to use the water downstairs har? haha.. i seen ppl using also... but i wonder how..:giddy:

good night queenswayan :cheeky:

good nite :smooch: me carry on watch initial d :angel: :cheeky:

which ?

pls cme my place and wash too.. how to use the water downstairs har? haha.. i seen ppl using also... but i wonder how..:giddy:

they used a key to open the tap?

they use "special" tap heads lah. :dot:

which ?

they used a key to open the tap?

i stopped after the mobee version last time :sweat:

my hm here de need keys and tap head. :sian:

if rain i also dun care lar. at least now my front cover dun have mechanic's handprints. :cheeky:

liddat might as well ride to the mscp beside and use the 20 cents water dispensing machine at the washing bay. and it is legal unlike now.

u and ur crazy idea.

kua suay me arh. but but.. nonetheless i still wont do it. :sweat:

my hse void deck the tap there already installed the tap head there liao. too bad cant connect a hose. if not can go buy spray liao. wash liao more easy and clean :thumb:

if rain i also dun care lar. at least now my front cover dun have mechanic's handprints. :cheeky:

my hse void deck the tap there already installed the tap head there liao. too bad cant connect a hose. if not can go buy spray liao. wash liao more easy and clean :thumb:

haha, use cloth wipe can liaoz mahz. :angel:

nv see y i go office and wash, spray til i song :lol: :cheeky: