Dun worry all will wait for one another right...... even u running in hor... right shelin!!!! :angel::angel:

also hor shelin.... where u MIA!!!!:sian:

yeah. calvinz 3rd gear 80km/h. ahahah. i nvr MIA leh. today sch got camp, must book in. i haven prepare my stuffs. :cheeky: :cheeky:

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

i got also . . but dont really know how to read it . . :cheeky:

ur streetdirectory need a better owner, pass to mi bahs. :angel: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

wah. :faint:

the rojak there is the take no. one right?

i think so can't recall liao... been quite long time think abt 1yr+ nv go there liao

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

ok ok i know a bit nia . . abit lar !! :(

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg
i got also . . but dont really know how to read it . . :cheeky:

get a GPS ba

maybe its not even his suspension sound?

dunno? he say suspension so i say suspension lor.

HOW I NOE AR. i also no ride his bike before :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

cfm nt me.

although people always comment girl dunno how to read map.

but but.

I KNOW! :D

yeah u stand out fr the rest of the gals liao.. :thumb:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

maybe its not even his suspension sound?

:lol: mayb loh, you nv know. :angel:

thank you thank you :bow:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

As it goes its all depends on the rider......

Me also leh i cannot go 299 because of u....:cry:

I also cannot go 299 because of Meng Zai

His Ackra Scared me :cry:

What? rvf clear meter 150? meter got 220 right?

Hmmm good good slow also good . . i no balls to speed also :p

eRm good RVF can hit 240 :thumb:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

ur streetdirectory need a better owner, pass to mi bahs. :angel: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

hahaa ill consider

get a GPS ba

erm . . no need lar . . i can figure out the place using road sigh board :cheeky:

get a GPS ba

i wonder would a GPS will work for him.. he sooner or later will noe how to get there to places he wan

which part stand out :confused:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

is veri hOt and humid not sunny leh.. lol

hmmx.. i didnt see 299 i saw 280++ .. LOL they zom pass me when im at 150+- ... mine bike can clear meter.. but i don know e exact speed cos no one calculate for me.

I wonder how u see 280++ ???? Hhmmm u clear meter??? Heard the riders behind saw they only 150km/h if you clear meter how come nvr overtake them ah?? izzit your meter spoil??? Better go check... Coz my meter just now show 340km/hr....

Sunday Morning Blast to A & W (23-03-2008)

Turn Up List:

1. Ah Fai
  2. Gixxertan
  3. Mengz_zai
  4. gssiong
  5. Calvinz
  6. 7346
  7. Danzi & gf
  8. Yong59

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/AW2303081.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/AW230308.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/AW2303082.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/AW2303083.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/AW2303085.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/AW2303087.jpg

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/AW2303088.jpg

Ah Fai NICE PICS!!! GREAT BLAST!!!! Wooooo Hoooo!!!!

yuP.. at 2nd link kelvin straight away chiong liao so i tried clear meter lor.. pillion my GF somemore lol.. den i maintain awhile slow down liao cos my gf cannto tahan e wind pressure lol.

WOW!!!! Maintain awhile at 150km/hr top speed with pillion... hhmmm better ride safely...

that time go with them i the only 2b bike. some more running in.

:> yupz... we steady we wait.... somemore i behind her most of the time.... but DID I SAY BECOZ of HEr I Cannot 299???? HHHMMMMM.... dun any how say things leh.... We were all willing to wait for each other... hor shelin....

Wow wow.......i remember i pass u about 170 only leh.... hmmmm meaning ur bike top speed aka clear meter is 150???? wow...... that is so unexpected....

Dun worry all will wait for one another right...... even u running in hor... right shelin!!!! :angel::angel:

also hor shelin.... where u MIA!!!!:sian:

WAhwhawhawTOP SPEED AKA clear meter 150km/hr??? hhmmm maybe coz got pillion lah... if no pillion can go 200plus....

Relive the Dream!!

Own the Race Track!!

Riding is such a joy, lets all enjoy the ride...

dunno? he say suspension so i say suspension lor.

HOW I NOE AR. i also no ride his bike before :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

maybe the bike need to hav a change of new owner thts why angry his bike Hiam him.. haha

I also cannot go 299 because of Meng Zai

His Ackra Scared me :cry:

eRm good RVF can hit 240 :thumb:

Good rvf ... oh u saying my rvf ah . . i know !! hahahahahahahaha :p

having able to read n understand how to use the street directory when require to go certain places

maybe the bike need to hav a change of new owner thts why angry his bike Hiam him.. haha

:lol::lol::thumb:

DINNER TONIGHT

23/03/08 SUNDAY

Place: Old Airport Road map here

Time: 8.30pm

anything contact ah blur via cell, 90260607.

Attendance

1. Ah Blur

2. Ah Dan

3. Ah Ian

hmmmmm o_O

i think is her eyes :lol:

hmmmmm o_O

:giddy: :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

hmmmmm o_O

she got a pair of popping out eyes :confused:

:sian: :sian: :sian:

wait till u try her level 10 combo eyes staring skills :lol: :lol:

:> yupz... we steady we wait.... somemore i behind her most of the time.... but DID I SAY BECOZ of HEr I Cannot 299???? HHHMMMMM.... dun any how say things leh.... We were all willing to wait for each other... hor shelin....

yeah, i :gun: him just now liao.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg