BoOoOooOoOo~

bai bai pang pang come back here liao ar..

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

dbl post. :S:S:S:S

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

U jio u also got SOmething on

We jio you also got something on

and we are not pin pointing the friday event lol

is like a few too many times liao :mad:

Ah bo you teach us lor :pity:

Friday? hmm.. blur the friday la.. the one suppose to go bugis then in the end no go.. shelin waited for us..

sorry shelin.. :sorry:

K la next time i dun jio, u all wana jio then jio okie? :)

dun wan then dun wan :)

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

i beri angry!!! :mad: :mad: :angry: :angry:

o_O angry simio_O

ROARS!!!!:angry:

Y angry???

ROARS!!!!:angry:

meowwwwwwww:pity::pity::pity:

see i knew it! ah blur sure ask why! :lol:

am i missing out something o_Oo_Oo_O

see i knew it! ah blur sure ask why! :lol:

i knew it, i knew u will say u know ah blur will ask why :lol: :dot:

hahahahahaahhahaha

i practically really laugh so loud when i see this.. hahahah..

hahahahahahah

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

hahahahahaahhahaha

hahahahahahah

:dot::dot::dot::dot:

DUH

hahahahahaahhahaha

hahahahahahah

o_Oo_Oo_O i also know that you will laugh loud loud :dot:

Dale Dale..

hahahahahaahhahaha

hahahahahahah

Why so happy? :angel: Tomorrow 1 exam paper :giddy:

think tml busy bee again. :dozed:

since urm urm then u all continue urm urm lor..

okie, my fault that when u all jio i happen to have something else on and cant make it mah..

That is why i am jioing wat.. i jio when i can make it, then see if u all can or not if not then fine lor. if can then lets go lor..

Raymond, shelin and candy are not mine.. they belong to their parents.. :p

relax relax. chill chill.

U jio u also got SOmething on

We jio you also got something on

and we are not pin pointing the friday event lol

is like a few too many times liao :mad:

Ah bo you teach us lor :pity:

relax and chill, mr taxi quek porkeh.

Friday? hmm.. blur the friday la.. the one suppose to go bugis then in the end no go.. shelin waited for us..

sorry shelin.. :sorry:

K la next time i dun jio, u all wana jio then jio okie? :)

dun wan then dun wan :)

it's ok. i'm not angry or anything. we famous for LMO. hahaha

Why so happy? :angel: Tomorrow 1 exam paper :giddy:

tmr i also got exam for cls 3. hahaha

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

tmr i also got exam for cls 3. hahaha

wah, he diam diam change nick ah? :dot:

good luck my dear :smooch: :p

den y u no jio me :pity:

fri do wad :confused:

found a way to do reloan ready

should be able to splite 2 payments back to ur by april

When Free i Open we go drink

Erm hi, the bird is you not me and the taxi is a k6 not a k4 :faint:

it's ok. i'm not angry or anything. we famous for LMO. hahaha

Your eddy kao beh kao bu :angel:

wah, he diam diam change nick ah? :dot:

good luck my dear :smooch: :p

that whats i call pui Seng, they copied and pasted:dot:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Erm hi, the bird is you not me and the taxi is a k6 not a k4 :faint:

Your eddy kao beh kao bu :angel:

but i was not the one that did the sound. mr taxi quek porkeh. :angel::angel:

did he? btw, since when he became mine? :confused:

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg