did he? btw, since when he became mine? :confused:

latest news? :confused: :confused:

found a way to do reloan ready

should be able to splite 2 payments back to ur by april

When Free i Open we go drink

no problem ;)

ai seh, i long time no go out lim liao, onli lim at kopitiam nia :faint:

mai shy lahz :shy:

so free in the moling? o_O

wah, he diam diam change nick ah? :dot:

good luck my dear :smooch: :p

:box::box: mai anyhow.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

but i was not the one that did the sound. mr taxi quek porkeh. :angel::angel:

gd luck! text me! :lol:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

no problem ;)

ai seh, i long time no go out lim liao, onli lim at kopitiam nia :faint:

i long time no drink and dont know what is drunk, you wanna teach me ??

Channel news asia

but i was not the one that did the sound. mr taxi quek porkeh. :angel::angel:

i ask x|ao x|an to show u her Slippers slappers ar

Since singapore is seperated from malaysia

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

i long time no drink and dont know what is drunk, you wanna teach me ??

Channel news asia

tt one she havent born yet lei :dozed:

office gan cold! time for lunch :hungry:

i also dunno.

mai shy lahz :shy:

:faint: :faint: :faint: no shy lar.

:box::box: mai anyhow.

gd luck! text me! :lol:

thanks. will text u later.

dun need to ask her show. i've seen it already.

sg separate from msia u also havent born lar.

not only me. i think most of the loners also not born yet.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

sg separate from msia u also havent born lar.

not only me. i think most of the loners also not born yet.

that y its called a match made in heaven

its already pre-destiny in the passed life

dun need to ask her show. i've seen it already.

So do you wanna have a feel of her slipper slapper ?

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

that y its called a match made in heaven

its already pre-destiny in the passed life

So do you wanna have a feel of her slipper slapper ?

:faint: :faint: :faint: u probably think too much?

i think i dun have the need to feel her slipper slapper. most likely u need it cuz she already did it to. hahahaha

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

burp. fried rice not nice.

i think i dun have the need to feel her slipper slapper. most likely u need it cuz she already did it to. hahahaha

erm she is so noti i will scold her the next time i saw her :sweat:

what comes around goes around!!

o_Oo_Oo_Oo_OSIMI DAIJI sia!

Whats Goes Round and Comes Around in circular motions

http://merrygr.com/images/merrygr.jpg

not the other way round mehz? What goes around comes around :confused:

u noe Vice Versa :)

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

milo tasteless :dozed:

u can try adding sugar or milk to it.. to enchance its taste :cheeky:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

u can try adding sugar or milk to it.. to enchance its taste :cheeky:

lazy to go in do again. jus now is on de way hurhur. anyway, drink finish le.

drink cos, i very cold in office! outside heavy rain jus now. :sian:

lazy to go in do again. jus now is on de way hurhur. anyway, drink finish le.

drink cos, i very cold in office! outside heavy rain jus now. :sian:

ic... well weather ain't tht gd recently so do take care.. chance of falling ill is high.. riders do arm wif Rain Coat wild wild wet party on e way n ride safe.. :cheeky:

yah crazy weathers. past few weeks hot like donno wad. these few days so cold. :faint:

standby urself wif the necessary items eg: sweater n hot drink etc.. sure it will helps u to fight the cold in ur workplace :)