2nd link is clear!!! :cheers:

mean u going second link ar ??

So who is Game for second link

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

mean u going second link ar ??

So who is Game for second link

i pump n go wor

cos tml have to work :cheeky: :cheeky:

ha.. i where got 299?

i start bike only clear meter liao!!!! :D :D :angel: :angel:

ha.. i where got 299?

o_O same, i everyday clear meter and rpm. :faint: :cheeky:

i pump n go wor

cos tml have to work :cheeky: :cheeky:

c u:angel:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

ha.. i where got 299?

waa start bike clear meter liao.. then u mus be using the jumper style.. :cheeky: :angel:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

waa start bike clear meter liao.. then u mus be using the jumper style.. :cheeky: :angel:

u oso same lei. :sian:

o_O same, i everyday clear meter and rpm. :faint: :cheeky:

haha yeah i noe u clear meter n rpm.. think u save some petrol money lah walk fr hme to work:cheeky:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

You KuKuBird, U own boss leh of coz your timing more free :giddy:

I no like silent Killers they so evil :cry:

yah... balls are my own one mah.... okok i cannot post anymore... i go eat dinner first... then start my war with the files on my bed... :

Relive the Dream!!

Own the Race Track!!

Riding is such a joy, lets all enjoy the ride...

u oso same lei. :sian:

i haven't got the chance to clear my Rpm leh.. my speedometer yes this i agree on but done tht on e NSHY lah.. :angel:

wah lau all racer....all clear metre :giddy:

u can too.. :angel:

wah lau all racer....all clear metre :giddy:

:sian: oh ya, meter not metre.

i haven't got the chance to clear my Rpm leh.. my speedometer yes this i agree on but done tht on e NSHY lah.. :angel:

:lol: u put key in on ignition needle wun clear meter n rpm meh? :confused:

:sian: oh ya, meter not metre.

:lol: u put key in on ignition needle wun clear meter n rpm meh? :confused:

Nope i swear it won't clear when igniton on.

home liaoooooooooooooo wheeeeeee...

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

bobian...i btc :cry:

bike too slow.....rider slow........can only use push....

well jus open up ur Speedo/RPM Meter n make it spoil there u clear meter liao.. haha even on car also will happen loh...

bobian...i btc :cry:

wa ma si btc eh. :sian:

:faint: let mi see nxt time.

well jus open up ur Speedo/RPM Meter n make it spoil there u clear meter liao.. haha even on car also will happen loh...

still say wun. :mad:

like that clear meter also gei xim ler......cos my heart know i never do it :cry:

some nice song fr Marie Digby (Acoustic) to share wif u all :p

wa ma si btc eh. :sian:

:faint: let mi see nxt time.

still say wun. :mad:

I won't lie to u one mah... i riding Spec 1 not Spec 2 or 3 nor the Revo haha...:angel: :cheeky:

why ur like to clear meter one..

my meter digital one how to count ar :lol: 999?

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)