999......fly to outer space liao la

i dont have the meter to see ma.. how i know i clear meter le..

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

like that clear meter also gei xim ler......cos my heart know i never do it :cry:

haha then work hard earn hard to buy one tht can clear meter loh.. but i would advice u not lah its kinda risky too so its to each own :)

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

i dont have the meter to see ma.. how i know i clear meter le..

alittle suggestion to u.. to clear ur meter its not tht hard.. jus take out ur Digital meter n throw it away there u Clear wif ur meter in a way of saying :angel:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

alittle suggestion to u.. to clear ur meter its not tht hard.. jus take out ur Digital meter n throw it away there u Clear wif ur meter in a way of saying :angel:

wah...

very cold lei..

DIY instructions

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

Run till the meter got smoke... :lol:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
I won't lie to u one mah... i riding Spec 1 not Spec 2 or 3 nor the Revo haha...:angel: :cheeky:

oh, i didnt know spec 1 cant clear rpm. :p

wah...

very cold lei..

ah.... ah..... ah choo. :dot:

Run till the meter got smoke... :lol:

dont bully my really slow bike lei..

i admit i lose to super power ok..

DIY instructions

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

i think is clear $$$ more better :angel:

wah...

very cold lei..

:cheeky: ...........

he got 2 power cut install :sweat:

haha i put my meter in slp mode so it won't anyhow clear as it wish to :cheeky:

help... help... sianz.... haiz..... i my helmet the side thing holding on to the visor got a small clip broke.... i took out visor and clean... then while putting back.... piak!!!!!!!

Relive the Dream!!

Own the Race Track!!

Riding is such a joy, lets all enjoy the ride...

he got 2 power cut install :sweat:

as a matter of fact u are rite most S4 has two power cut or so call power restrict in the bike one in the RPM 4get at wht RPM liao while the second in the engine rpm restrict if i am not wrong.:)

help... help... sianz.... haiz..... i my helmet the side thing holding on to the visor got a small clip broke.... i took out visor and clean... then while putting back.... piak!!!!!!!

time for new full face liao..

when wanna go see? :/

DIY instructions

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

haha i put my meter in slp mode so it won't anyhow clear as it wish to :cheeky:

slp mode? as in "lie huo zhan che"? wah :giddy: so that the spdo doesnt restrict u from more izzit? :faint: got cut brakes bo?

high chance u got to get urself a new Visor

time for new full face liao..

when wanna go see? :/

damn suay man.... just only was toking to kelvin bout maybe buying new helmet for spare just in case.... now... @#!@#!@ spoil..... i buy back the side the clip lor... but dun tink they have it in my colour and design.... dunno how they going to do it....

Sigh... maybe wait for bike exhibition this april lor... buy new riding stuffs lor.... pocket another hole....:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

Relive the Dream!!

Own the Race Track!!

slp mode? as in "lie huo zhan che"? wah :giddy: so that the spdo doesnt restrict u from more izzit? :faint: got cut brakes bo?

o.o.. he mod his bike so that everything is throttle.. rear brake = accelerate.. front brake = accelerate too..

cold..

I go sleeeeeeeep liao...

see ur in 6 hours time...

DIY instructions

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

high chance u got to get urself a new Visor

if visor i wont so sianz liao lor... it the side of the arai got this oval shape cover??? u noe??? then inside got a clip.... :> kekeke itz that one... the visior still in one piece... hahaha

Relive the Dream!!

Own the Race Track!!

damn suay man.... just only was toking to kelvin bout maybe buying new helmet for spare just in case.... now... @#!@#!@ spoil..... i buy back the side the clip lor... but dun tink they have it in my colour and design.... dunno how they going to do it....

Sigh... maybe wait for bike exhibition this april lor... buy new riding stuffs lor.... pocket another hole....:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

kiang jiu ho mai kei kiang :cheeky:

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg

haha if i cut my brake then likely u won't see me posting in here anymore.. i did be racing in another world Ghost rider:cheeky: