gd de mor ling all :dozed:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

Good afternoon, being going to Ubi these few days :nono: just came back

meow meow n woof woof during lunch time!

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

meow meow n woof woof during lunch time!

purr purr and bark bark whole day long :nono:

pls pls dun act cute.. lolx....

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

pls pls dun act cute.. lolx....

muahahah wad to do~

nxt page! :clap:

Bleah! :angry: Just got my specs today, good.. :]

wah.... i oso wan specs !!!!

muahahah wad to do~

faints... :faint: :faint:

nxt page! :clap:

next page again... alamak....

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

hiak hiak. v quiet these days.

time to go down motor diam~ :dozed:

hiak hiak. v quiet these days.

time to go down motor diam~ :dozed:

wat happen to ur 'M' again?? gg to scrape??? keke...

prices of PS3 just fell. feeling so tempted to buy.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

wat happen to ur 'M' again?? gg to scrape??? keke...

nothing happen ar. jus go down pay kee siao + wash wash baby

prices of PS3 just fell. feeling so tempted to buy.

im more tempted to get WII. i still wanna get my nitendo ds T-T

how much? :thumb:

US$299 for 80GB set and US$399 for 160GB set. price of XBOX Elite also dropped to US$399.

so ex :nono:

I'll only get when FF13 english version is out. Playing Dissidia on my PSP currently.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v416/urylle/284668.gif

Biting on the fray of my hair, I muse upon the way to find the oasis of evermore beyond the vertical horizon, I shall join the windupdeads in owl city, neither my safetysuit nor my red jumpsuit apparatus can save me, cuz I mistook a death cab for cutie in plain white T's...

I'll only get when FF13 english version is out. Playing Dissidia on my PSP currently.

i also waiting for the english version of FF13 to release then i'll buy it together with the new PS3 slim

Think still quite a while before it'll be out right. Heard Jap Vesion end of the year. English version prolly 1st qtr next year?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v416/urylle/284668.gif

Biting on the fray of my hair, I muse upon the way to find the oasis of evermore beyond the vertical horizon, I shall join the windupdeads in owl city, neither my safetysuit nor my red jumpsuit apparatus can save me, cuz I mistook a death cab for cutie in plain white T's...

Think still quite a while before it'll be out right. Heard Jap Vesion end of the year. English version prolly 1st qtr next year?

i checked gamefaqs. stated that it will only be out 2nd quarter of 2010. not sure if it's really that accurate. probably by then, maybe PS3 will have 160GB for the slim version. :cheeky:

Looking out for new games :D

can i join the lonely riders club...

everyweekend i ride to go market alone...

Where do you shop? :faint:

si mi lai eh? :dot: