yawns.

pin drop*

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

eh u all wanna join in the PG cheese crab this sat?

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

wah.. 1 month move 1 page..

eh u all wanna join in the PG cheese crab this sat?

u confirm wat plan u gg to go ahead with n jus update me n shelin bah..

ur suggestions, we ok de...

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

bo bianz.. now all dunno mia to where ler...

loners thread becoming to lonely n quiet thread ler...

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

one more post...

and...............

next pagie !!!!! woohoo !!!

WAh rare guest! Suddenly remb us ah? LOL

u confirm wat plan u gg to go ahead with n jus update me n shelin bah..

ur suggestions, we ok de...

I confirmed liao.. put down my name le.. also sent u an sms le..

Cheesecrab i am coming!! :hungry:

Anybody else interested?

WAh rare guest! Suddenly remb us ah? LOL

I confirmed liao.. put down my name le.. also sent u an sms le..

Cheesecrab i am coming!! :hungry:

Anybody else interested?

orh.. we had decided ler.. u carry on bah.. we go on wif other plans.. hehex...

u wan tio arrow liao. LOL.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

tio simi arrow??

*yawn*yawn* :sian: long time no post..haha

haiz.. :nono::nono:

very funny meh!!!?? Machiam our practise to laugh at ppl's misfortune.. LOL

Fever for past few days :nono: :weep:

take care ah.. is it the weather? or they torturing u? :angry:

Fever for past few days :nono: :weep:

i NS time wanna fever also dont have :sian:

very funny meh!!!?? Machiam our practise to laugh at ppl's misfortune.. LOL

fly aeroplane mahz :lol: :p

take care ah.. is it the weather? or they torturing u? :angry:

I think I'm too relaxed there wondering why never pump more than 200 a day :cheeky:

i NS time wanna fever also dont have :sian:

fly aeroplane mahz :lol: :p

I don't have fever also got it :weep: cannot be sick! Have field camp this week and I don't wanna recourse! :faint:

I think I'm too relaxed there wondering why never pump more than 200 a day :cheeky:

I don't have fever also got it :weep: cannot be sick! Have field camp this week and I don't wanna recourse! :faint:

wa ah b...1st time i heard ppl nsf so on de leh..most ppl will try to keng but u nv..lol proud of u..salute

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

of cuz we are always proud of our dearest ah B! :lol:

oh no... The legendary Tekong Cough and fever?

ROFLS :lol::lol::lol:

all gone where....hello loners where is all e AH...

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

wa ah b...1st time i heard ppl nsf so on de leh..most ppl will try to keng but u nv..lol proud of u..salute

:lol: :salute: relax only la, time to chiong then I'll chiong else I'll ROC..

of cuz we are always proud of our dearest ah B! :lol:

oh no... The legendary Tekong Cough and fever?

No idea, first started when I boarded the ferry and inhaled the fumes immediately I started coughing :faint:

ROFLS :lol::lol::lol:

Back from field camp!

all gone where....hello loners where is all e AH...

:bouncefire: here!