sound friendly abit leh..wait we tio again ar :angel:

the tee i start the ball rolling liao. nobody continue arh?

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

sound friendly abit leh..wait we tio again ar :angel:

i am veri friendly leh.. onli a little sarcastic ma.. lolx..

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

Oei later go bike tech 21 then see one of this days

bring you go find cludio and lucas they where talking about this "PRE TRIP SERVICING"

current i hear they are in good times with Raceworks and no know which shop see how my club can expand ba

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

All right pple.

MO for polo is on..

POlo dry fit @ S$25.00 per piece.. those who are here long enough should noe have to get 2 in order to hit 20 pieces..

logo have been change

behind still the same..

size as per below:

Ladies:

* S - PTP 16" , Length 21"

* M - PTP 17" , Length 22"

* L - PTP 18" , Length 23"

* XL - PTP 19" , Length 24"

Unisex:

* XS - PTP 18" , Length 25"

* S - PTP 19" , Length 26"

* M - PTP 20" , Length 27"

* L - PTP 21" , Length 28"

* XL - PTP 22" , Length 29"

* XXL - PTP 23" , Length 30"

pls get the ball rolling

Polo T Gt nick wan or nt ??

think should have ba..

Tj Soh,

Oct 10 ar 10 retail boss :thumb:

"I Just touch down from Jarkata LoL" :thumb::thumb:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

the tee i start the ball rolling liao. nobody continue arh?

when no MO to do, all make noise say wan to make..

now got MO bo lang wan to continue the list.. u all veri hard to entertain sia... :faint: :sian::sian:

Nice meeting u in hatyai

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

Nice meeting u in hatyai

u seem me before in hatyai? :confused:

Nice meeting u in hatyai

I saw alot of pple in hat yai less expected lol i was not on e 3ncr trip =x

never the less nice see you all there

u seem me before in hatyai? :confused:

below reply liao :cheeky:

I saw alot of pple in hat yai less expected lol i was not on e 3ncr trip =x

never the less nice see you all there

yeah.... btw... how come you look so different?

zr say you become more si wen lol

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

now got MO bo lang wan to continue the list.. u all veri hard to entertain sia... :faint: :sian::sian:

think must sms liao. later some say nvr see sbf or facebook den dunno

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

below reply liao :cheeky:

yeah.... btw... how come you look so different?

zr say you become more si wen lol

Who is Zr ??

previously is to get more networks which the image of a Beng is more suitable

now wanna havest the networks liao mah so must be more Si Wen Bai Lei

Need:

Air Con repair

Property rental buy sell

Learning Forex and stocks

up coming Motor club "ride up north" with club discounts

Pls give me your support and be a Hao ren this time lol

Zr is the other guy... Alittle more chubby one.....

Your change too extreme already... I cannot accept it hahaha

Zr is the other guy... Alittle more chubby one.....

Your change too extreme already... I cannot accept it hahaha

eerh LoL ok la for you i continue my beng-Ness

Pls click File --> personal options --> setting --> editing --> profile --> tick "ah Beng" :thumb:

whats this? a group? o_O

nope, juz a bunch of idiots talking here only. :angel:

oh.. i just nv expect a group to be under chatterbox.. haha

oohhhh, then all the other groups are transparent, only us are visible. :angel:

alamak, i never login sbf long liao wor, same size as you pls :D, but shirt must be long enough hor.

nope, juz a bunch of idiots talking here only. :angel:

oohhhh, then all the other groups are transparent, only us are visible. :angel:

alamak, i never login sbf long liao wor, same size as you pls :D, but shirt must be long enough hor.

wah lau i just saw this.. si mi idiot xia! Zzzz..

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

think should have ba..

Not should have! It's suppose to be an option.. da ge.. do ur liasing ley.. :p

post in fb bo reply.

post in sbf bo reply

still wan me to post where sia. :faint:

post in fb bo reply.

post in sbf bo reply

Best options HEW LAN =P

those whom care will care i suppose =D

i think ur latest mission is to wear the present till you an't wearing the meaning of it =D whaha

post in fb bo reply.

post in sbf bo reply

i mean the shirt shld have the option of the nick.. read!

post in fb bo reply.

post in sbf bo reply

I gt Reply ..

Da ge angry liao hor ..

don play play hor