♂♀ Loners - Dare To Ride Alone...

Mrace

key word : 1 of the member

the other 1 leh! :angry: :p

gd question. ask hem ! :clap:

got gangster here :help: :p

:lol: u 2. hahhaha.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

I also want to join!!!

u say wan ah.. next time we got meet up i will pull u along..

2b rider can join or not? :p

Sure why not? Like 1 of them mentioned, pillon also welcome.. :D

heron is simi lai eh? :confused:

anniversary community? :confused: u mean urself huh? :D

cannot typo si bo?!

eh this yr i not community..

key word : 1 of the member

the other 1 leh! :angry: :p

agreed! LOL maybe the one one busy taking care la..

got gangster here :help: :p

here not only gt gangster.. gt a lot other strange 'things' also.. for eg: fries..

tahan the pain for too long already, now one shot see doc lor, luckily FOC else I HOSAY! 1 MRI scan = 1.6k already and I've got 2!

good for you, I got no bike now to call my own, my dad just took mine and declared its his :weep:

i think the govt will regret recruiting you.. so expensive!

B papa is cute! LOL

jB Gets it! :bounce:

Yay!

Get wat? :confused:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

Oh btw,

I M MISSING YOU LONERS!!!

we should arrange a dinner meet up!

i know u miss me :shy:

JB lol how was my performance =D

and my Part time girlfriend lol *wink

o_O u do in front of ah b ah? o_O

i also 2b leiz :weep:

pillion oso can join :D :D LOl.

I'm 2b rider too :]

Sure why not? Like 1 of them mentioned, pillon also welcome.. :D

Thanks for the welcome :)

Since pillion also can join, I be pillion lar...

but I choose the rider to ride pillion with ok? :angel:

Be wary of the source of information for your bike's maintenance. Some FAQs are compiled by people who lack the technical know how. :angel:

Bring your safety belts along :cheers:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

hmm i recommend u the war cry rider 7346. "Safety rider Number 1"

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

:nobuaya::nobuaya:

:lol: v long nv see this one appearing here. haha !

bo bian... here the gals nobody wan to buaya...

:nobuaya::nobuaya:

wahahaha... :lol:

Finally somebody got it! :smile:

Not trying to buaya lah... Just couldn't resist saying that especially when the "pillion" comment came from a sis.

No offence, ok? :D

Be wary of the source of information for your bike's maintenance. Some FAQs are compiled by people who lack the technical know how. :angel:

i think the govt will regret recruiting you.. so expensive!

B papa is cute! LOL

Get wat? :confused:

See if they will call me back for reservice or not ;]

cute lo take my bike :weep:

Get post of the page :D

JB lol how was my performance =D

and my Part time girlfriend lol *wink

simi part time gf!?!

i know u miss me :shy:

o_O u do in front of ah b ah? o_O

lol do what!?!

I wanna be pillion too! but for sportsbike only and no seat sharing and rider must not be female ;]

like dat all confirm loner lah :?

sad to say I am :cry:

:gun::gun:

wahahaha... :lol:

Finally somebody got it! :smile:

Not trying to buaya lah... Just couldn't resist saying that especially when the "pillion" comment came from a sis.

No offence, ok? :D

wad wad pillion comment come from a sis! i meant it wad. alot of us here started out gg to gathering as a pillion ok ! regardless male or female ! :gun::gun:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

This means what ar???

U two skin itchy ? Kiam pa? :gun: :gun:

I wanna be pillion too! but for sportsbike only and no seat sharing and rider must not be female ;]

sad to say I am :cry:

Pillion you still want hiam ah.. nowadays de ppl hor.. tsktsk.. :faint:

Dun cry dun cry, da jie pei you.. da jie also Loner.. :pity:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

i think we share sit on my gixxer to malaysia and we push to petrol station before :cheeky:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

:gun::gun:

wad wad pillion comment come from a sis! i meant it wad. alot of us here started out gg to gathering as a pillion ok ! regardless male or female ! :gun::gun:

dun shoot, dun shoot :help::help:

ok, I start all over, ok?

I 2B rider, can join or not? :)

dun shoot, dun shoot :help::help:

ok, I start all over, ok?

I 2B rider, can join or not? :)

:mad: now reject! :angry:

So the next event will be the 7 that replied and show interest

JB

Westspec

shinwa

Jordan

Miracle

Tj Soh

Kelvin

I am ok with anything timing,

For jordan he requested to be in the noon of weekends

JB likes to Visit TEO HENG

i will be going over to China tonight 31/augest/2010

The rest who are going pls Try to indicated and find a common free period while i am away

for those that dont bother to, then we shell leave it as it is

I dont believe anyone here is so bz till my extent, and even jordan's timing can try to match why cant the others =)

Oh Btw,

I have several items handed over to me by SHAH biketech21 for MASS ORDERS anyone interest can let me know

And i currently have "Trips Tours Discount" from G MAX for those under my club

For touring Jackets from Berak a new stocks of Mesh Jackets are coming in in mid Sept

Currently there are 7 riders using the Name "Ride up North" aready

hopefully everything goes well (Y)

Air Con stabilize

Property Moving slow but indeed moving

Clubs Growing

and my latest doing is on FOREX teaching

for forex my website twitter and facebook account will be up soon

Pls support and recommand friends to follow thanks

Edited by 7346

I dont believe anyone here is so bz till my extent, and even jordan's timing can try to match why cant the others =)

knn, u very busy mehz, i also very busy de hor. :sian: