loner reporting in...lolz....frens all upgrade car...only left me still riding alone....

lolz!

haha.. here gt a few drivers also but still hanging to bikes。。 :批

o_O some more stay same st as me.. xD

U stalk ppl ah? hw u knw same street?

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

U stalk ppl ah? hw u knw same street?

ah mi ar.. u also pls read properly.. ;]

haha cause my profile got put which ave mah...but ave 10 quite long stretch leh...

July2004 - dec2007 ->NSR150SP (FU**29B)

April2008 - April2010 ->CBR400RRR (FP**86R)

April2010 - April 2011 ->SYM GTS200(FBB**09U)

April2011 - Currently ->S4SPEC1(FT**56J)

If you think you are beaten, YOU ARE

if you think you will lose, YOU HAVE LOST

if you think you cant, YOU DEFINATELY WON'T

SUCCESS only comes to the man WHO BELIEVES HE CAN!

ah mi ar.. u also pls read properly.. ;]

old liao.. got 老花。。

haha cause my profile got put which ave mah...but ave 10 quite long stretch leh...

seldom read ppl's profile.. LOL..

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

:faint: u old den my dad call what? xD

ah mi ar......... look at his post, then look left. make sure u signal first ar!

old liao.. got 老花。。

seldom read ppl's profile.. LOL..

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

well said :thumb: Once a biker always a biker :)

loner reporting in...lolz....frens all upgrade car...only left me still riding alone....

lolz!

bike's good :thumb:

nice is nice. but u dint see our customized keychain too.

huat aar!

:bounce: huat ah! Tonight Loners meetup want ??

lolz!

So sad I not your friend

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

So sad I not your friend

oops....i know u still riding but was referring to the other group which i always hangout last time la!

morning ppl!!

up up up n upzzzzz

wet road ppl ride safe!!!

Careful of e long-kangs on roads..

Long kang... Reminds me of what it did to my leg ;(

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

Long-Kang is like...Banana skin of the road. Especially during rainy days...

Anyway,any1 noes if motoworld is open today?

ALL THINGS CAN BE DONE IF U HAVE CASH.

HOW TO CONTACT IF U HAVE NO CONTACT LEFT BEHIND

HOT HOT VERY HOT weather!

Time for a dip... Or up the highlands

Long kang... Reminds me of what it did to my leg ;(

speaking of longkang reminds me that day we go mersing along the way u ride at the side road not scared got pothole???i got accident once because of side road thats why abit phobia dun really dare cut...hahaha

HOT HOT VERY HOT weather!

finally rained today...

Time for a dip... Or up the highlands

BUTT PAIN!!!

speaking of longkang reminds me that day we go mersing along the way u ride at the side road not scared got pothole???i got accident once because of side road thats why abit phobia dun really dare cut...hahaha

Side road u mean shoulder?

Or the grass?

I went on both.

On the grass suddenly got 1 mud pool I oso went in haha

Side road u mean shoulder?

Or the grass?

I went on both.

On the grass suddenly got 1 mud pool I oso went in haha

both....i know sometimes their shoulder got the pothole is really deep like a pot one but i see u still can 120-130 go lor like not scared