Haha, Jiayou ! :thumb:

haha will do. ;p

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

-.-" Still Rd, near east coast.

iC. :thumb:

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

Went blading ma

wow, stan and shirl upgrade liao, no longer fort rd blade til changi? no kick huh? from morning blade til nite hor. :sian: excuses.......

He wont Kapo

he ah BenGz He will take it infont oof you and eat it then say

Kua siMi LJ cannot eat ar :giddy:

wah, i got liddat meh?

Fierce :thumb:

If i were the person who got said, i rather dont eat, smash the ba chor mee to his face and laugh at him:angel:

u more fierce. :thumb:

haha.. bad leh u say him till not worth 1 cent

ya loh. :cry:

You not Scare he flashed his ANgKong Kia :faint:

I nv say that wor

its u interpret it as that :giddy:

u mai bluff..

wawa.

morning.

and im hungry

u not eating meh? thought u eating snake. :p

u call that angkong kia..

got show to watch liao

the pictures is paste on one lei. :angel:

Ang kong nia mah, some people only flash angkong but not scary de,

if he is those flash ang kong and fierce, i first to run, if not i get someone to flash ID. :cheeky:

but... but..... u think "ang kong peh peh pang wan ah!!!" :sweat:

come blur.. lets go for breakfast..

chong pang market... :thumb:

u siao bo, wan eat oso come my office here eat.

You dont AlyCe AlyCe in here horo_O

QUOTED, see dio bo, tell u liao. :lol:

yah lor.. that guy is a mod in sbf. LOL

the abuse authority one!!!!! :angry:

wow, stan and shirl upgrade liao, no longer fort rd blade til changi? no kick huh? from morning blade til nite hor. :sian: excuses.......

wah, i got liddat meh?

ya loh. :cry:

u mai bluff..

u not eating meh? thought u eating snake. :p

the pictures is paste on one lei. :angel:

but... but..... u think "ang kong peh peh pang wan ah!!!" :sweat:

u siao bo, wan eat oso come my office here eat.

the abuse authority one!!!!! :angry:

dear find me lunch later!!! >

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

lol.. alyce...

later she also tia u ok..

rvf..

I changing Rvf soon :cheeky:

wah, i got liddat meh?

Erm haaha you also dont aylce ayLce hor u :cheeky:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

good afternoon!!

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

good afternoon!!

You Kan Kan lA you :angel:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Try blading for 30+ KM and u tell me what excuses is ? :sian: o_O the moment reach hm knock out liao ~ zzz

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

go see doc lo.

grrr.=(

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

back frm lunch. de chicken rice here nt nice de. rahs~

aSk KfC Delivery Or ride to KKFc ar So near :cheeky:

back form seeing doc.

grrr.

=(

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

I was quite a Loner last time. Remember the times when I was still able to ride in jurong island in mid 2000. I will ride into Jurong island and have a taste of what it is like to be Tom Hanks for an hour. Just that instead of having trees, I have buildings, instead of a ball, I have a bike. Riding alone ain't fun. And after some time you really get sick of it.

dear find me lunch later!!! >

now den i see dio. -_-"

back frm lunch. de chicken rice here nt nice de. rahs~

y nv eat the hay mee? no open?

back form seeing doc.

grrr.

=(

faster get well den we go eat bak chor mee. :slurp:

I was quite a Loner last time. Remember the times when I was still able to ride in jurong island in mid 2000. I will ride into Jurong island and have a taste of what it is like to be Tom Hanks for an hour. Just that instead of having trees, I have buildings, instead of a ball, I have a bike. Riding alone ain't fun. And after some time you really get sick of it.

er, u nv enjoy the riding alone to the max. :sweat:

go lim kopi liao. :cheeky:

sian.

when will get well.

boo hoo.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

eRm,

you go and buy "full throttle" then u watch it for 24 times

now den i see dio. -_-"

y nv eat the hay mee? no open?

faster get well den we go eat bak chor mee. :slurp:

er, u nv enjoy the riding alone to the max. :sweat:

go lim kopi liao. :cheeky:

boss treat :cheeky:

boo hooo.

*cry*

later got practice plus theory practice.=(

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

eRm,

you go and buy "full throttle" then u watch it for 24 times

haha... watched thrice and was already too sick to watch it again.

Erm watch it another 21 times :angel:

Hi all and Goodbye all . . go work liaoz. . .

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg

Happy Birthday Kelvin. My present is let u have calvinz.

Calvinz since u off work early(dont think i duno) ill give u permission pei your fling =)

Happy Birthday Kelvin. My present is let u have calvinz.

Calvinz since u off work early(dont think i duno) ill give u permission pei your fling =)

haaa.

they scally already tog tmm now u oso duno lo.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

haaa.

they scally already tog tmm now u oso duno lo.