mai act cute. dun suite you ;x

work okie nor. go there training = 1st day. blur like sotong. haha!

haha..as usual..blur like ling :cheeky:

my dream bike also busa....but 29k on the road wah lan eh how to buy

LoL alot ppl like busa leh.. donno y ? for mi SG road r6 i enuff le. but my dream still gsxxr 1000 :D

i dream getting heli leh :faint:

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg

cos got the look and power hee. 08 model even more zhan. sg 400cc more than enough already :cheeky:

buy 1 la... danzi will sponser u :angel:

ya SP/RVF/RX8 :giddy: :giddy: :faint: :faint:

Loners wishes Kelvin Happy Birdday!!!

p.s: shall not disclose ur age.. :cheeky:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

cos got the look and power hee. 08 model even more zhan. sg 400cc more than enough already :cheeky:

agree... but jus wanna ride a cl2 :cheeky:

buy 1 la... danzi will sponser u :angel:

i sponsor u e remote controller battery :thumb:

*koff koff* *sniff sniff* *hot hot* :cry: :cry:

kelvin demands a present from u :cheeky:

ya SP/RVF/RX8 :giddy: :giddy: :faint: :faint:

:giddy: :giddy: :giddy: SP NO MORE :cry:

how much u sell ? :giddy:

freakin low price . 1.8 cos need $$$ :cry: :cry: :cry:

makansutra is a place name. like some foodcourt call themself "kopitiam" etc ... its located just beside esplanade.Opposite marine square..

where is it ? since u recommend i gotta try :D . i donno where is haig road :/

Next to 23 Haig Rd.

Went on TV. The dish to try is the pork chop. Very good. Maybe we can go together next time. LOL.

Next to 23 Haig Rd.

Went on TV. The dish to try is the pork chop. Very good. Maybe we can go together next time. LOL.

where is haig rd ? i donno leh ahahah..open till wat time dE?

WishinG Kelvin A Happy Birdday!!! :cheeky: :cheeky:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

nxt to beach road if i not wrong....

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

oH.. cos i usually go out eat is late night or midnight de.. lol so any nice food open till late den intro me if not i no time :/

*koff koff* *sniff sniff* *hot hot* :cry: :cry:

koff koff sniff sniff? haizzzzz :cry: :( :cry: :( :cry: :( :cry:

I think it opens till 8 or 9pm whereby most coffeeshops having most of their stalls selling out by then.

Haig Road near Lion City Hotel. Somewhere near 23 Haig Road there's this small and insignificant coffeeshop. Look aged and wasted. The location is rather secluded considering the market and another food center before it along the road. Perhaps thats why many people remarked that the location was far from ideal. In addition, the cook wasn't trained in culinary. Therefore contributed to their lousy business. The show which featured lousy stalls in Singapore having their owners remolded by top notch chefs in the specific industry. The Haig Road western was one touching episode. The boss was an ex secret society member who wanted to do something decent now.

The stall owner was trained by a skillful western cuisine chef and having being imparted with skills from a successful restaurant chef, he re-defined my benchmark of coffeeshop western food that it must not only be low cost, it must also be aesthetically attractive and tastes like a high end restaurant dish. The dish could've easily passed off as a high end product in an expensive western restaurant or cafe if not for the environment. One of the dishes he learnt was the pork chop which I tried already. This was the dish which heightened my benchmark towards good western food in coffee shops. Will be looking forward to trying the other dish he learnt from his teacher - the Fish and chip.

http://i115.photobucket.com/albums/n298/arakyo/singapore.gif

I think it opens till 8 or 9pm whereby most coffeeshops having most of their stalls selling out by then.

Haig Road near Lion City Hotel. Somewhere near 23 Haig Road there's this small and insignificant coffeeshop. Look aged and wasted. The location is rather secluded considering the market and another food center before it along the road. Perhaps thats why many people remarked that the location was far from ideal. In addition, the cook wasn't trained in culinary. Therefore contributed to their lousy business. The show which featured lousy stalls in Singapore having their owners remolded by top notch chefs in the specific industry. The Haig Road western was one touching episode. The boss was an ex secret society member who wanted to do something decent now.

The stall owner was trained by a skillful western cuisine chef and having being imparted with skills from a successful restaurant chef, he re-defined my benchmark of coffeeshop western food that it must not only be low cost, it must also be aesthetically attractive and tastes like a high end restaurant dish. The dish could've easily passed off as a high end product in an expensive western restaurant or cafe if not for the environment. One of the dishes he learnt was the pork chop which I tried already. This was the dish which heightened my benchmark towards good western food in coffee shops. Will be looking forward to trying the other dish he learnt from his teacher - the Fish and chip.

oops PS PS wrong place.. :sorry:

from wat u describe.. i know liao. saw the tv show tgt .. e fish and chip 1st try veri worst rite? den they give him 2nd chance lolz

you tried their food b4?

haha...cannot try their steak as in see in tv.