:sian: tat day i tell u le mah. ya loh. :angel:

since u always park at the coffee shop carpark, i have the impression u stay further down the road. and i nvr see u riding ard before. but last time i saw one super4 with red angel eyes... is tt u?

y lehz? u wan to rape him arh? hahaha..

talk rubbish... :sian: bum until ur head go fantasizing things is it

307293_10150857547520648_672525279_n.jpg

Katie... I am flying with you...

hello ruby, nice to meet u

what's hooga hooga?

o.O!! tat is a song?!?!

oh yea :)

found sth for you

http://l.yimg.com/www.flickr.com/images/spaceball.gif yahoo! motorcycle

http://l.yimg.com/www.flickr.com/images/spaceball.gif

thks u

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

what's hooga hooga?

oops!! *invite jB* Mr jB.. Please Explain!~

Without Cloud, Will The Sky Feel Lonely? Without Sky, Where Should The Cloud Go To? Without You, Will I Feel Lonely? Without Me, Will You Feel Down?

http://r3.fodey.com/1a495cf635cb14d2896fe4f262eb7407b.1.gifhttp://i75.photobucket.com/albums/i314/ruby_gal/hooga2-1-1.jpg

ask them(yahoo.sg) for a sponser?

But great brand come with great responsible duty . I wan to speed i wan to corner.. wun do that for the time being :)

since u always park at the coffee shop carpark, i have the impression u stay further down the road. and i nvr see u riding ard before. but last time i saw one super4 with red angel eyes... is tt u?

haha..think so ba..head now v giddy & heavy..haha

what's hooga hooga?

hooga is hooga!

Okie nice nice if yahoo can permit me to use their logo to spray on my bike i sure k

pay trademark or copyright lohz..hahaha

He busy with alot thing hahaha

Juvena it a code :p

think he bz hacking mushroom ba..hahaha

But great brand come with great responsible duty . I wan to speed i wan to corner.. wun do that for the time being :)

if kenna summon, ask yahoo to settle the bill...?

I think i will tio sue.. break the contact for spolit their name

you do corner do my trademark "Y!" then won't kena sue :cheeky:

hooga is hooga!

good explanation, I'm not hacking those now lo..bored of it..if I were to play I'll ro-BOT the Ratz. :D

Shiwa - Yahoo should pay me if i use their name :p

yeah... coz it's mobile advertising....

you do corner do my trademark "Y!" then won't kena sue :cheeky:

good explanation, I'm not hacking those now lo..bored of it..if I were to play I'll ro-BOT the Ratz. :D

I not professional .. i can only do normal corner :)

yeah... coz it's mobile advertising....

Oh yea provided they approve it :)

yea tts him. i help him to reply. he KO liao.

i also KO soon liao. need to wake up like 5 hrs time :faint:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

haha!! he only like to hack ratz!!! :thumb:

Without Cloud, Will The Sky Feel Lonely? Without Sky, Where Should The Cloud Go To? Without You, Will I Feel Lonely? Without Me, Will You Feel Down?

http://r3.fodey.com/1a495cf635cb14d2896fe4f262eb7407b.1.gifhttp://i75.photobucket.com/albums/i314/ruby_gal/hooga2-1-1.jpg

U both sure KO when both at work kekeke

anyways. gd de nite!!!

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

what's hooga hooga?

lol kena arrow sia

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=48478&dateline=1207507741

arhh... so tt's him... tt time i want to wave but scare pai seh wrong person. :cheeky:

haha... i also need to sleep... but cannot sleep.... gonna take some medications.

good rest all....

time for bed~ oyasuminasai~ ^^

PS: Hooga idea come from jB!! =P

called organizer no answer :faint:

Lame, haa then when u ask organize who going the answer will be

u see who there mean who go lor :sian: ...

we should fight for our rights :cheeky:

wah make of robot :bow: :bow: :bow:

u & ur 299 club..ahaha..u tio dua..hahaha..if not u 300 liao..hahaha :cheeky:

NNB, but at lest i got 2 personal r1 as escott :angel:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg