haha, u come in hi and nitez mah. :sian:

ya i come in n hi n nitez to him cos he is loggin off to zzZZ :faint:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

Iron Horse Birthday Outing - Candyys's Birthday~! :cheer:

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/Indah0604088.jpg

Date: 19-04-2008 (Saturday)

Time: 9.00pm

Location for meet up: GP Esso

Program: to celebrate Candy's 19th birthday :cheer: ride to GP Tian Lai Seafood Resturant for makan :p

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/Indah0604084.jpg

Going List:

1. Ah Fai (Yamaha MT-01)

2. Hanzi & Candy (Yamaha R6) --- Birthday Girl

3. Gixxertan (Honda Silverwing)

4. wait4me (Yamaha R6)

5. Kim (Suzuki GSX-R600)

6. Apoc (Honda CB400)

7.who_noe :D :angel:

Pending List:

1. Nap^tune (Kawasaki Ninja 636)

2. CK & Babydevil (Kawasaki ZX-14)

3. Kawa & xiaozhu (Suzuki GSX-R1000)

4. Ones_Co (Yamaha R1)

5. Aaron[Candy Friend] (Suzuki K6 1000)

6. Yahoo^Rider

Emotional Support List:

1. Da Fei Mao (Honda 400) - night shift

2. Alvin Lin & Ting (Suzuki GSX-R600) - bike in hospital

3. Yongster (Suzuki GSX-R750) - speedy recovery

http://i68.photobucket.com/albums/i5/Fai_photo/Indah060408.jpg

NB: If heavy rain on that day, we will switch to Plan B~!

A Kind Reminder from Iron Horse: Safety always come first. Night riding will reduce your visibility, there may be debris & pot-holes on the road, always have your headlight(s) on. If you are feeling unwell, please do not ride. The responsibility to ride safe belongs to every individual rider. Speed Kills, know your limit, lesser reaction time if you speed. Always check your F.A.C.T. before ride --- Fuel, Attittude, Controls & Tires. Malaysia (JB) Ambulance: 072219919, 072231666

P.S: Anything can contact Candy at 90042555. Anyone can join ! ! Lai Lai Lai !!!~ :cheeky:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

good night ppl.

time to sleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeep

BYE

this weekend. any activities?

got... too many for u to join ah....

nah... i'm not as well paid to be labelled wealthy... despite working at my current place for a year plus, i'm still not as well paid as my peers. :sian: just hanging on to gain exposure and practice on my passion.

having money and time is considered true wealth.

well said well said... being happy is a better wealth... itz call fortune...

http://i88.photobucket.com/albums/k180/lion_dance_revolution/thNitez.gif to u oso.

all come in hi and bye then slp.. then log off... hi mr gangster.... good nite mr gangster.... whahwhawhawh

Relive the Dream!!

Own the Race Track!!

Riding is such a joy, lets all enjoy the ride...

*edit edit* stanley kor kor~ haha!! like tat not too old?? hehe.. bro stan~ like tat not too young.. best~ :)

u no difference.... :giddy: :faint: :faint: :faint:

argh!!!got e urge to go buy bike.

=(

u pass liao meh?

gd nite ppl

amazing u sleep so early? o_O

gd nite everi one !

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

amazing u sleep so early? o_O

mai chua dio, now she slp quite earli le, mi slp later den her. u shud chua dio tat she wakie so earli :lol:

she working liao mahz, so muz slp earli wake earli. :angel:

gd nite everi one !

tired sia :giddy: good night loners

nitez. :angel:

u no difference.... :giddy: :faint: :faint: :faint:

:cheeky: hehe.. :cool: i same same but different.. haha..

Without Cloud, Will The Sky Feel Lonely? Without Sky, Where Should The Cloud Go To? Without You, Will I Feel Lonely? Without Me, Will You Feel Down?

http://r3.fodey.com/1a495cf635cb14d2896fe4f262eb7407b.1.gifhttp://i75.photobucket.com/albums/i314/ruby_gal/hooga2-1-1.jpg

:cheeky: hehe.. :cool: i same same but different.. haha..

Wah..... mid-nite ghost ah... still awake?:giddy:

hehe!! of coz.. :cheeky: not sleepy.. but i need to turn my clock back.. or else next week school start jialat~ ^^

Without Cloud, Will The Sky Feel Lonely? Without Sky, Where Should The Cloud Go To? Without You, Will I Feel Lonely? Without Me, Will You Feel Down?

http://r3.fodey.com/1a495cf635cb14d2896fe4f262eb7407b.1.gifhttp://i75.photobucket.com/albums/i314/ruby_gal/hooga2-1-1.jpg

hehe!! of coz.. :cheeky: not sleepy.. but i need to turn my clock back.. or else next week school start jialat~ ^^

scare u used to this clock liao cannot turn back.... then sch start ur clock timming all still reverse.. :lol:

haha!! bo bian~ de most become panda to school.. den after tat can turn back leh~ haha!! school start jiu sian leh.. coz travel very far~ north to west..

not so bad lar at least not north, south, east, west :giddy:

my work sometimes in 1 day i have to go all over N,S,E n west :cry:

haha.. u work ma.. different.. T.T schooling travel so far very tiring de.. plus if morning traffic jam.. ho seh~ prepare to be mark absent from school leh~ hehe.. but keep travel N, S, E, W, really very trouble.. hehe.. but if got own travelling transport gd lo!! save transport ^^ :p

Wa...Lao Da...go home still posting at this hour... :angel:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

Wa...Lao Da...go home still posting at this hour... :angel:

Mai Lao Da me leh.... too big a title for me liao... :lol:

not working early tomorrow n can't sleep...

u also what... :cheeky:

haha.. u work ma.. different.. T.T schooling travel so far very tiring de.. plus if morning traffic jam.. ho seh~ prepare to be mark absent from school leh~ hehe.. but keep travel N, S, E, W, really very trouble.. hehe.. but if got own travelling transport gd lo!! save transport ^^ :p

petrol so expensive burn pocket 1 hole leh... :giddy: where got save transport..:cry:

Mai Lao Da me leh.... too big a title for me liao... :lol:

not working early tomorrow n can't sleep...

u also what... :cheeky:

Ok, Da Lao Da...me start work at 0830hr but insomia now :faint:

OLD NO GO, NEW NO COME.

petrol so expensive burn pocket 1 hole leh... :giddy: where got save transport..:cry:

haha.. still got E.R.P.. if i got my own transport.. MUST pass one E.R.P.. woah.. more expensive!! haha.. nowadays petrol price up up up~ see le also kep xim.. haha.. but car still got a lot leh~ :)

only thing is Lam Par Da... :lol:

Lao Da dun have... :giddy:

^^ ly on bed.. and sooner or later u will fall a sleep~ :thumb:

only thing is Lam Par Da... :lol:

Lao Da dun have... :giddy:

HAHAHA!!! joker!! hahahaha~ a gd laugh.. ^^ later can sure slp well~ HAHA!! :angel:

haha.. still got E.R.P.. if i got my own transport.. MUST pass one E.R.P.. woah.. more expensive!! haha.. nowadays petrol price up up up~ see le also kep xim.. haha.. but car still got a lot leh~ :)

what to do.... youngster wants to own a car = can show off n find gf

20s to 30s buy car = status...

middle-age buy car = family

oldies buy car = can afford

biz buy car = needs

so bo pian plenty cars on the road.

am sure even u wld hope to own a car 1 day rite .. :cheeky:

most sg'porean having a car = the measurements to their success.

what to do.... youngster wants to own a car = can show off n find gf

20s to 30s buy car = status...

middle-age buy car = family

oldies buy car = can afford

biz buy car = needs

so bo pian plenty cars on the road.

am sure even u wld hope to own a car 1 day rite .. :cheeky:

most sg'porean having a car = the measurements to their success.

hmmmm.. maybe not?!?! but if i dun have de needs, i dun wan~ haha!! i still young~ ^^ wait till earn lots of $$ den get one~ hohoho~ but b4 tat.. T.T get a license first.. already stuck while looking thru my basic theory book just now.. totally blur and dun understand~ HAHA!! maybe i dun suit de road?? :p