So Cute I Like, Are your Transforfai ??

hmm... you mean transformer~?

http://i198.photobucket.com/albums/aa320/andrei0606/transformer.gif

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

dun really understand wor.. but i tell u wat.. if u really wan to polish take out every fairings

o_O o_O :dozed:

i jus wan it to be nice can le no nid too stunnin haha.. cos lazy :cheeky:

:angel: :angel: :angel: got safety rover following. nearest hospital, east shore. :cheeky: evacuation route oso planned liao. :lol:

:shades: ahah ~ so whois the safety and conducting officer ? :cheeky:

safety Officerr = 2lt wanton mee ZzGaNgStErzZ

Conducting Officer = MWO chou tau fuz r moustauchieeeee

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

SMELLY TOU FU MAKAN SESSION

http://farm1.static.flickr.com/31/54727544_2ce97bbabe.jpg?v=0

Venue:Joo Chiat Rd. map here

Date: 17th March

Time:8.30pm

(meet-up area at the fei fei wanton mee-corner kopishop)8pm-8.30pm

Park bike behind the kopi shop.

For thoese who dun know where it is. It is directly opposite the Katong Shopping Mall.

Interested person pls. post name.

1) Stan n Shirl

2) Ah Dan(confirm) n Ah Blur(TBC)

I will be at home accompany my Money.. cuz 3 days never accompany him le.. u guys enjoy hor.. :cry:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

:faint: if not the gal in the siggy kena eh hem le. :angel:

haha~ I love Thai food

http://i145.photobucket.com/albums/r209/Kimballdavenport/werewolf.gif

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

I will be at home accompany my Money.. cuz 3 days never accompany him le.. u guys enjoy hor.. :cry:

Acc your Money ??

I Acc your money for you :giddy:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Acc your Money ??

I Acc your money for you :giddy:

I think she is refering to "Honey"~ :p

mmm very good ;) my mum has some for her sewing machine :thumb:

gangster!!! coming sunday!! got spare blades to loan you man :cool:

Yes I have one pair spare blades but need to bring own socks.

:shades: ahah ~ so whois the safety and conducting officer ? :cheeky:

safety Officerr = 2lt wanton mee ZzGaNgStErzZ

Conducting Officer = MWO chou tau fuz r moustauchieeeee

errrr..... er..... err......

ok. :shades:

I think she is refering to "Honey"~ :p

she realli mean MONEY. :cheeky:

Oh.. ok~ :sweat:

Transfer them Over i dont mind acc them everyday :sweat:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

SMELLY TOU FU MAKAN SESSION

http://farm1.static.flickr.com/31/54727544_2ce97bbabe.jpg?v=0

Venue:Joo Chiat Rd. map here

Date: 17th March

Time:8.30pm

(meet-up area at the fei fei wanton mee-corner kopishop)8pm-8.30pm

Park bike behind the kopi shop.

For thoese who dun know where it is. It is directly opposite the Katong Shopping Mall.

Interested person pls. post name.

1) Stan n Shirl

2) Ah Dan(confirm) n Ah Blur(TBC)

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

Transfer them Over i dont mind acc them everyday :sweat:

tt 1 cannot b transfered de.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

haha~ I love Thai food

http://i145.photobucket.com/albums/r209/Kimballdavenport/werewolf.gif

i love thai avatar pic :cheeky:

tt 1 cannot b transfered de.

Y cannot Share Share o_O

It Money a DOggy :confused:

I love Farrar| Waiiting For Fa| to Catch mE 1

i love thai avatar pic :cheeky:

Haha~ avator & siggy same girl~ my favourite Thai singer :thumb:

Mr fufu interested to Thai too~? :)

Y cannot Share Share o_O

It Money a DOggy :confused:

ya :cheeky:

Evils

you Broke all the Prawny LegZ :angry:

i break to let u all can eat easier lor . . :cry:

Yes~ must back home before 12pm, have to wake up around 7am for work~

hahaha . . thats y lar

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg

just this particular as of now :)

ya :cheeky:

I love Hot-Dogz

i break to let u all can eat easier lor . . :cry:

hahaha . . thats y lar

o_O You EnjOy Sm-Ing the Prawn dont'Ca o_O

I think you can be Calvinz's partner in Crime :faint:

u got it right half only. .

He interested in Thai GIRLS! (like ur pic de)

I love Hot-Dogz

:giddy: :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

I love Hot-Dogz

i know how to cook dog meat . . .

hMm . . no lor sm u more fun then sm prawn :cheeky: