yawnz!~

I'm awake.

kakaka.

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

eh how come my name is missing :confused:

You an't hardcore enuff :cheeky:

yawnz!~

I'm awake.

kakaka.

o_O o_O o_O

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

you got the score wrong!!

Fufu - 8

Fufu gf - 3

Daze - 2

Daze Fren - 2

Calvinz - 8

7346 - 1

Shelin - 1

Aunty Give 1 x big big net inside many many = our = many many many :thumb:

You an't hardcore enuff :cheeky:

o_O o_O o_O

Halo loners!!!

I where got catch so many.... anyhow say.... not 8 lah... anyway i am damn shag.... today while driving i think my eyes not open at all.... next time cannot like tat... only on sat then can go out.... super steam sia....

Relive the Dream!!

Own the Race Track!!

Riding is such a joy, lets all enjoy the ride...

Anyway it was a nice prawning session, only that the prawns are abit of small sizes on average.... Taman jurong ones are LARGER ALOT!!!! kekekeke I wannna go taman jurong one liaoz... looks like i am hooked to prawning againz.... sigh... used to be jurong champion.... now old liaoz... no skill liaoz... whahwahwha

Relive the Dream!!

Own the Race Track!!

Halo loners!!!

I where got catch so many.... anyhow say.... not 8 lah... anyway i am damn shag.... today while driving i think my eyes not open at all.... next time cannot like tat... only on sat then can go out.... super steam sia....

Flag A cab u Kuku o_O

or Maybe

You can find DanZi or AyLce Go pillion you :angel:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

o_O o_O o_O

Haaa.

went for my nap nap ma.

heee.

=D

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

Anyway it was a nice prawning session, only that the prawns are abit of small sizes on average.... Taman jurong ones are LARGER ALOT!!!! kekekeke I wannna go taman jurong one liaoz... looks like i am hooked to prawning againz.... sigh... used to be jurong champion.... now old liaoz... no skill liaoz... whahwahwha

OLD MAN!!!=X

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

Flag A cab u Kuku o_O

or Maybe

You can find DanZi or AyLce Go pillion you :angel:

I SLAP U THEN U NOE... use the prawn to slap u and pincers to pinch you ah... OKOK now time to go taman jurong prawning liaoz... must practise for the coming competition this 29th,....

Relive the Dream!!

Own the Race Track!!

I SLAP U THEN U NOE... use the prawn to slap u and pincers to pinch you ah... OKOK now time to go taman jurong prawning liaoz... must practise for the coming competition this 29th,....

II going Taman Jurong View Helmet Hand itchi wanna get a flip up helmet

NO Ball aka Nolan Flip up $90

Haaa.

went for my nap nap ma.

heee.

=D

Wa, Ya sure enJoY sia

i so Ming Ku working :cry:

Wa, Ya sure enJoY sia

i so Ming Ku working :cry:

i oso ming ku ma.

tmr muz work lik mad liao.

grrr.

=(

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

Jurong Champion~ power~! http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb125/jfazzi50/Thumbs_Up.gif

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

299 slow down liao ah? 3 hrs only 1 page? :lol:

bo bian.

only a few ppl here ja gan only.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

II going Taman Jurong View Helmet Hand itchi wanna get a flip up helmet

NO Ball aka Nolan Flip up $90

hmm 2nd hand? go shop?

I'd prefer it that way rather than flooding wu eh bo eh hard to backtrack :giddy:

i oso ming ku ma.

tmr muz work lik mad liao.

grrr.

=(

At lest u Ming Ku 1 day later then me :cry:

Fuel no more L|ao :sweat:

Jurong Champion~ power~! http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb125/jfazzi50/Thumbs_Up.gif

Ya Fai So when ya going to overthrow the Old Champion :angel:

Gonna ming ku lik mad tmr.

a busy day it will be at clinic.

grrr.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

hmm 2nd hand? go shop?

Ya Second hand Some more got bagster tank bag haaha

hand itchi :cheeky:

Gonna ming ku lik mad tmr.

a busy day it will be at clinic.

grrr.

How did you predict that o_O

fri is ph ma.

my busy clinic is tues and fri.

if fri is not open,my tues sure busy lik mad.

=( :cry: :cry: :cry:

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

so last time is sfld but.. so long liao, he grow to BFLD liao lar... promoted mah.... :lol:

:nono: :nono: i juz a small fry in sbf

fri is ph ma.

my busy clinic is tues and fri.

if fri is not open,my tues sure busy lik mad.

=( :cry: :cry: :cry:

I P|ty You :faint:

Friday u go|ng Melecca also aH

haha.. u all enjoy ah.. i go wrestling with Money le... :p

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

me cannot lah~ never go prawning before :)

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

I love Hot-Dogz

o_O You EnjOy Sm-Ing the Prawn dont'Ca o_O

I think you can be Calvinz's partner in Crime :faint:

Knn u wanna De Legz the Prawn

then

the cAlvin Take The Prawn go Bang Wall :giddy:

i nvr break the legs hor.... i twisted the pincers until fall off nia...

Auntie see fufu and calvinz so pro fish so many then give them reward.

After tt she fall for 7346 give him more rewards

7346 share with us all . . :cheeky:

hahahaha yah the auntie like 7346.... whawhahahhawa he still date her next next sat 29th wor... later u see him bring one rose there!!!!!

eehhmm .... yesh who call the champion???

Fuel no more L|ao :sweat:

I take upon any takers except Ah Fai, coz he already won me liaoz... This morning we went to bishan one mah, he sms me ask me to challenge him 1 hour who catch more, he caught a total of 263 prawns... I only caught 2 prawns....

So I now Declare Ah Fai the Champion!!! Weee u Weet!!! Coz the one he caught was pregnent, all the babies added up to 262....:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Relive the Dream!!

Own the Race Track!!