U dun kay kay .. u very fast rider i heard

gear 1 fast gear 2 onwards smell smoke liao

yeah.. he tia k8 and k1... both c & k lan lan..

heard abt it also !! fierce

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg

o_O when C&K still wearing helmet he ji tao loot liao? :angel:

Ya lor thats y u Nv see any more CK Shops around i mean CK :giddy:

i don wanna be those mx5 driver :sian:

What Does Rx8 got to do with miata Mx5 :giddy:

No worries u got rx8 that 1 free hand also nvm :cheeky:

Ya Lor Rx8 Siia Multiple Sparks point engine

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

oh ya, talk bout helmet, juz now after my work, while stopping @ traffic lights, i saw an uncle on RXK. Think he pillioning his wife, his wifey nv wear helmet. fierce. somemore he going pass TP HQ and Geylang mata chu. :faint:

he is the older version of u ZzGaNgStErzZ

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Ya lor thats y u Nv see any more CK Shops around i mean CK :giddy:

What Does Rx8 got to do with miata Mx5 :giddy:

Ya Lor Rx8 Siia Multiple Sparks point engine

lol . . got 2 more wheel then bike i think sure 2 times faster then bike

Didnt know new law? Age 60 above no need helmet. cause helmet cant protect them at all :cheeky:

maybe he the head of tp

he is the older version of u ZzGaNgStErzZ

:sian: i good boi boi hor. :cry:

Didnt know new law? Age 60 above no need helmet. cause helmet cant protect them at all :cheeky:

:sian: i good boi boi hor. :cry:

You GooD bOyZ whO BaD Boy :dot:

:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: YOU!!!!!!!!! :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

you lor . . . :cheeky:

:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: YOU!!!!!!!!! :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

you lor . . . :cheeky:

How could i be a bad boy o_O

u speed, u smoke ppl, u buaya lao aunty, u eat prawn with many many egg :angry:

:thumb: :thumb: :cheeky:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

Just ate lots of durians :cheer::cheer::cheer:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

I Speed to Avoid COLLUSION by Amatuer like YOU

I Smoke to Generate Cash Flow Back into the SoCiaty

I buaya aunty is to get free Prawn incase YOU CaNT Caught Any

i Eat The Pawn with Many Eats is COOK AND Serve to me by you

OH so that uncle standly is this haya_busa??

yupz that's me but it is stanley n not standly :lol:

H| mr Standly :cheeky:

i cook for u is because you buaya the aunty to get prawn for us !!

i serve it to you is because i dont want you to smoke me.

your smoke cause global warming and not cash flow back.:faint:

Harlow uncle stanley!! shall we go fishing !! :thumb:

see, still say u good boi. smoke us out. :sian:

Can slow down to let amatuer pass u and u can observe the dangers, by passing him(Daze'Wei), u cannot observe him properly.

Smoke :nono: i bo way kong coz can help to promote the economy. :p

U buaya auntie, u wan to kee hong huh? :lol:

Na Mo Ah Mi Tuo Fuo. I vegetarian.

stand and upz ar!! ;x

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

see, still say u good boi. smoke us out. :sian:

Can slow down to let amatuer pass u and u can observe the dangers, by passing him(Daze'Wei), u cannot observe him properly.

Smoke :nono: i bo way kong coz can help to promote the economy. :p

U buaya auntie, u wan to kee hong huh? :lol:

Na Mo Ah Mi Tuo Fuo. I vegetarian.

im not hazard . . but someone else is . . hor 7346 :p