Good life hor

UhM uhM haaha

i no good life.

no money 2 good life.

dun uhm uhm lei.

=(

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

i no good life.

no money 2 good life.

dun uhm uhm lei.

=(

wE OUTing to Petrol station pump his tires :giddy:

waaaaa have to chiong tml onwards work till 11pm daily for 3 days w/out any seniors :giddy:

Siianz o_O

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

waaaaa have to chiong tml onwards work till 11pm daily for 3 days w/out any seniors :giddy:

jy! lols.:angel: :angel:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

wE OUTing to Petrol station pump his tires :giddy:

Siianz o_O

blah!`:p :P

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

Siianz o_O

ya that day told you home to sch is 15km. Wrong! hahah I forgot its 5-7km I think and not with the additional 1 in front :p

jy! lols.:angel: :angel:

thank you :]

gotten your gum jia zui yet?

bore n hungry.. sian..

bored? pak cabal, hungry? i bo bian :sian:

the 101 stall @ my place not open :faint:

ya that day told you home to sch is 15km. Wrong! hahah I forgot its 5-7km I think and not with the additional 1 in front :p

:sian: :sian: ur hse till NP where got so far. duh..

and nope, no sugar cane :weep:

he dint find any.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

still not yet think of a place no need to spent $$ 1 but can enjoy de :angel: wait still got 10+ days then got $ zzz

mi oso ma.

mi next fri then get.

;(

tink go blow wind foc lo.

=x

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

at home face the fan and open your mouth big big =x wait the dust also fly in got extra topping :angel:

lik tt oso can.

-_-"

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

:sian: :sian: ur hse till NP where got so far. duh..

and nope, no sugar cane :weep:

he dint find any.

haha blur ma, at that time it was past bedtime when I told him that :faint:

don't siao siao, my house so near NP but take bus can take forever :sian:

haha blur ma, at that time it was past bedtime when I told him that :faint:

don't siao siao, my house so near NP but take bus can take forever :sian:

So near yet so far :confused: :cheeky:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

So near yet so far :confused: :cheeky:

The sky is filled with stars

The ground is covered with scars

tata all.

time to sleep.

grrr.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

The sky is filled with stars

The ground is covered with scars

waa chim Chim.. :cheeky:

tata all.

time to sleep.

grrr.

waa so early u going into ur 24hrs slp Ma La SOng again... :confused:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

sure a not , u slp so early 1 ???? :giddy:

perhaps she is in bed preparing to get into her Dream LaLa Land haha:cheeky:

Hey Hey abcde

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

perhaps she is in bed preparing to get into her Dream LaLa Land haha:cheeky:
she's tired and had a long day.

Hey Hey abcde

Giam Cai Cha LoH Ti :cheeky:

she's tired and had a long day.

oh ic.. long day:)

terrible :giddy:

why not recoverin :confused: gettin worse???