i tot all ganster all tok like that 1 ? how come took u so long to understand? it's ur mother tongue leh.... :cheeky: :cheeky:

:sweat: i not gangster lei. :cry: but is my mother&father tongue. coz u a lot spelling error mah. :p

He is a Cantonese Gangster

ChAn Ho Nam :cheeky:

gor mmm sek teng/gong gong dong wah lei.

home home home.

tired!~

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

:sweat: i not gangster lei. :cry: but is my mother&father tongue. coz u a lot spelling error mah. :p

where got error ? if got error u still can understand n translate to daze.... means u understand lor n if u understand means not error lor.... :angel:

Pls type in Cantonese Characters No Romanjin Pls

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

eh. i dun wanna try that. jus wait till de bugger is captured 1st bah.

as long avoid those malaysian workers finish work time,there not much to worry about

haiz... o_O whenever there is outing, my scooter always have problem... y? y? y?

guys, thanks for your help.

can't sleep leh, worried about my scooter.... :cry: will anybody take it????

wat happen 2 ur scoot? :confused:

haha..dun worry lah..ur xiao meh meh no 1 can take..no sparks plug..wan ride also cannot..hahaha :lol::lol::lol::lol:

ur all take out her plug?

waiting for shop to bring in leh ~ :sian:

u can import in than go for inspection mah :cheeky:

He is a Cantonese Gangster

ChAn Ho Nam :cheeky:

Okz pls Return you Lience

no no :( dun take away my lic :cry: :cry:

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg

warrauz ur canto error worst... :giddy:

it's Or Um Sek Tang/Kong, Kong Dong wah :angel:

home home home.

tired!~

tired go pom...pom.. then go sleep... :cheeky:

wat happen 2 ur scoot? :confused:

ur all take out her plug?

:

riding 1/2 way from smelly tou fu to dam at hougang area the SPC stn there her scoot plug cable broken off.....(from the connector not the plug)

too aged liao i suppose insulation also damm hard liao..:giddy:

tired go pom...pom.. then go sleep... :cheeky:

I think she already fall asleep :lol:

riding 1/2 way from smelly tou fu to dam at hougang area the SPC stn there her scoot plug cable broken off.....(from the connector not the plug)

too aged liao i suppose insulation also damm hard liao..:giddy:

i rode a PX for 3 years oso never happen to me b4 :giddy:

haven hoh.

too tired.

grrr.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

haven hoh.

too tired.

grrr.

ahha sori sori ~

hmm i go loyang dua pek kong bai bai . . brb~

I think she already fall asleep :lol:

she wont sleep so early 1 la,she will keep saying tired till 11 plus :lol:

i rode a PX for 3 years oso never happen to me b4 :giddy:

her's is 18yrs old liao wor.... n inside the cover...... all the grease n dirt ...:giddy:

looks like the cable just snapped from the joint area.

think for the past 18yrs the plug cable have not be changed..

11+ considered ealy liao wor.... :lol:

her's is 18yrs old liao wor.... n inside the cover...... all the grease n dirt ...:giddy:

looks like the cable just snapped from the joint area.

think for the past 18yrs the plug cable have not be changed..

my PX was born in 1986.. :angel: :angel:

didnt realise her vespa 18yrs old liao...cos look so new :cheeky: :cheeky:

ahha sori sori ~

hmm i go loyang dua pek kong bai bai . . brb~

bo bring mi go?

=X

HAAAAAAA.

11+ considered ealy liao wor.... :lol:

no lo.

too late for mi liao.

grrr.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

my PX was born in 1986.. :angel: :angel:

didnt realise her vespa 18yrs old liao...cos look so new :cheeky: :cheeky:

seems like her rear suspension got prob also or is it vespa like this when uneven ground or during bends the backside wobbles gently(a kindda swaying motion)?

sunday bedok jetty at abt 11am onwards catching tamban n garfish if got luck... :thumb:

been so long since i fish... :lol:

seems like her rear suspension got prob also or is it vespa like this when uneven ground or during bends the backside wobbles gently(a kindda swaying motion)?

tat is bcos vespa using a single suspension n it body is veri light..even lorry drove past will sway :giddy:

been so long since i fish... :lol:

tat is bcos vespa using a single suspension n it body is veri light..even lorry drove past will sway :giddy:

sun healthy lifestyle :deal:

of course light lah, we a few carry up curb liao. :angel:

:giddy: baby bck w me.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

sun healthy lifestyle :deal:

of course light lah, we a few carry up curb liao. :angel:

u healthy? o_O thought some1 post a veri big TBC? o_O

:giddy: baby bck w me.

run in again? msn me when u c this :dot:

ani bodi wan go kulai on sat???

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.