Booooooooooooo u must be 7346 fan only .. this logo sux liao fwhahahahhaa

By the way 800cc also cant 299 le how ar

ya loh ya loh. Booo000000OOOOoooooOOOoo00000 :sian:

den 400cc de how ah? :cry:

ah dan bo come send us off?

need meh? den i send ah de off @ 12 liao stay wait til 2 huh? :faint:

still nid ppl to send u all over de aR? haha. den nid welcome banner when coming back? keke. put big big banner for u guys.

i rather hav nightmares den sweet dreams of u

gt ley.. that time we go thai.. gt ppl welcome us~!! :cheeky:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

u tua us mah.. so must show remorse.. :cheeky:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

-_-" this logo onli for 7346 nia :sian:

hor hor, spotted.

Simii Logo, 18 ? haa :cheeky:

ya loh, i show him the power of $158 or $178 :angry:

Sh|n 8 Sh|n 8 Sh|n 8 Sh|n 8 Sh|n 8 Sh|n8

Its 148 and 188

Booooooooooooo u must be 7346 fan only .. this logo sux liao fwhahahahhaa

By the way 800cc also cant 299 le how ar

Erm Change Change :angel:

Ya lor The Un hEarted ganGster

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

ya loh ya loh. Booo000000OOOOoooooOOOoo00000 :sian:

den 400cc de how ah? :cry:

hor hor, as punishment mus go. :angel:

i rather hav nightmares den sweet dreams of u

hor hor, as punishment mus go. :angel:

haah Ah Dan Pattern is a Shiloutte of Ranzl :angel:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

http://i115.photobucket.com/albums/n298/arakyo/LONER6.jpg

Anyone THB tonight?

You know what u did last summer ?? o_O

Say Miracle i help you QING LI MEN HU ??

AylCe Name Is brought and Register ah :faint:

Like that i wanna use the name must pay how much $$

if you have anything that you don like me, tok to me internally. if not pls do not write my name on the forum when it don't regards to me! thanks.

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

http://i115.photobucket.com/albums/n298/arakyo/DSC00222a.jpg

hi kelvin, THB tonight?

if you have anything that you don like me, tok to me internally. if not pls do not write my name on the forum when it don't regards to me! thanks.

aylce Aylce

its not even a name,

It a Saying Idiom Statement whatever haa

from the Above quoting

thE style is so similiar to another...

talking will only Bring Merry Rounding of the Subject

Round and ROund and RounD :giddy:

hi kelvin, THB tonight?

Erm Kelvin ??

haa but i am The Devil you not Scare i Take my Parangs left Over From Yesterday night "you should know what" issue

and Chop ya into TH and TH, Tao huey and Tao Hu

Side Tracking

Haa, 1 General 1 soldier to Malaysia

Shelin you be the Soldier haa =P

-_-" put time put place, but muz see i got :thirsty: a not lei :sweat:

Ya lor The Un hEarted ganGster

o_O is $188 ah, expensive :nono:

Sh|n 8 Sh|n 8 Sh|n 8 :nono:

haah Ah Dan Pattern is a Shiloutte of Ranzl :angel:

http://i115.photobucket.com/albums/n298/arakyo/LONER6.jpg

wah fierce. i no problem. :angel:

aylce Aylce

its not even a name,

It a Saying Idiom Statement whatever haa

from the Above quoting

thE style is so similiar to another...

talking will only Bring Merry Rounding of the Subject

Round and ROund and RounD :giddy:

:faint: a mirror that wun reflect light. :faint:

-_-" put time put place, but muz see i got :thirsty: a not lei :sweat:

Knn 5mins also dont wait o_O

o_O is $188 ah, expensive :nono:

Sh|n 8 Sh|n 8 Sh|n 8 :nono:

Erm Ya Expensive But but but....

:faint: a mirror that wun reflect light. :faint:

Which means o_O

Replied :thumb:

tan zi relac lei :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

very very pek cek. luckily the issue is resolved. hope the person keep his promises.

Is not suay.

if u'll kana means u'll.

been dere got it too.

lol.

:giddy: i just treat it as i suay can liao.

Yesterday Everything was Low batted :giddy:

u lousy lar.

paging for 7546 & shelin........~~~~~~~~~~~~~ wan le lor.... :angry:

simi wan liao?

mine is 599 ...

599cc ... :D

:faint: :faint: liddat also can.

Enjoy armor infinitus over and over again lo :thumb: or you want more old song@lullabies ;)

that's all for now. :p

anymore unnecessary flaming, you guys will see infractions flying.

:sorry: :sorry:

imagine ah cup act her :giddy: :faint:

u so bad. say me. :cry:

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

very very pek cek. luckily the issue is resolved. hope the person keep his promises.

:giddy: i just treat it as i suay can liao.

Eh from what i See machiam Not so Simple La

He dont even know what he is facing

To Resolved what with who

Anyway hE dont resolved we Both resolved ourself can aReady

u lousy lar.

Wah kAo, how i know Everyday Phone usage so High :giddy:

simi wan liao?

You know We go "STC" uhm uhm

*STC, clue S mean Slay

replied :thumb:

MoLiNg

u can catch up? :angel:

LOL!! seriously.. sooooo much post.. i all skip skip.. hahaha!! :cheeky:

U come jiu noe le lo.

wahaha!~

i got a bad feeling for this............... :p

M|a a while To Chong PaNg Nasi Lemak again aR

Find THE COOK ?? :angel:

u so chek ark!! will never forget to remind me with THE COOK!!! :dot: i dun feel that chong pang nasi lemak nice leh!! muahahaha!!! =x

Without Cloud, Will The Sky Feel Lonely? Without Sky, Where Should The Cloud Go To? Without You, Will I Feel Lonely? Without Me, Will You Feel Down?

http://r3.fodey.com/1a495cf635cb14d2896fe4f262eb7407b.1.gifhttp://i75.photobucket.com/albums/i314/ruby_gal/hooga2-1-1.jpg

Eh from what i See machiam Not so Simple La

He dont even know what he is facing

To Resolved what with who

Anyway hE dont resolved we Both resolved ourself can aReady

whatever it is, if he's not going to settle things, so be it. might as well settle it using our own way.

Wah kAo, how i know Everyday Phone usage so High

ur batt spoil liao lar. time to change a hp.

You know We go "STC" uhm uhm

*STC, clue S mean Slay

hahaha. but we nvr really slay him leh. he using ppl to block him lor.

Erm Kelvin ??

haa but i am The Devil you not Scare i Take my Parangs left Over From Yesterday night "you should know what" issue

and Chop ya into TH and TH, Tao huey and Tao Hu

Side Tracking

Haa, 1 General 1 soldier to Malaysia

Shelin you be the Soldier haa =P

I love devils in armour.

1 general 1 soldier?

10 supervisors 1 worker. Singapore style.

Paper holding cyclops sitting on the top seats. Suffocating those at the bottom to feed them. haha.

I love devils in armour.

1 general 1 soldier?

Paper holding cyclops sitting on the top seats. Suffocating those at the bottom to feed them. haha.

he talking abt the war ytd. he general i soldier mah. :lol: :lol:

early wakie busy play with baby~

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

he talking abt the war ytd. he general i soldier mah. :lol: :lol:

how was the casualty rate? serious?

i got a bad feeling for this............... :p

You should be :angel:

u so chek ark!! will never forget to remind me with THE COOK!!! :dot: i dun feel that chong pang nasi lemak nice leh!! muahahaha!!! =x

Because u Have the Vivid image of the COOK

I love devils in armour.

1 general 1 soldier?

I Kick I bite i Do karate cHop

whatever it is, if he's not going to settle things, so be it. might as well settle it using our own way.

The benG style ???

ur batt spoil liao lar. time to change a hp.

Say who too many Sporties :dot:

hahaha. but we nvr really slay him leh. he using ppl to block him lor.

Knn, Got Blocker I LL :faint:

early wakie busy play with baby~

i went for lunch at the Singapore Discovery Center. And realised that it turned into a zoo with the presence of numerous children running around.