wats AWOL..

absent without leave

wrong, yours is AWL nia. is Absent Without Official Leave. :angel:

shin nvm, i oso nv collect from em. nxt time u all treat mi lim loh :thirsty: :cheers:

go song ka liao :faint:

:lol: :lol: but the next day hangover dun feel good.

o_O where u bring her go uhm uhm?

im ok la. i dun get hangovers easily. unless i realli drank beer for de whole nite. tt one i cfm gone. :lol: can nv tahan this gasy thingy. 1 burp makes me feels like vomiting everything out.

time for me to get busy. ciaos!

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

ru guo you ti tian....

wonder what song is that..

从来不相信我的世界可以有多完美 

痛苦 寂寞 还有一些疲惫

不允许他人随意进入我的零度空间

nice song :D I know I know! :bounce:

hhaha..i go in 2wks only my muscles all toned up liao..3mths..later i bcome incredible hulk liao..hahaha :cheeky:

get drunk liao also become drunken hulk :p

sing sing tonite? :angel: :angel:

sing already lor..on thur nite... :lol: :lol:

I sang daily in camp hall lo when all eating :thumb: have the whole system to myself :cool:

zai ni de shi jie li.. wo yi ge ren zhu.. gen ni de jiao bu.. wo mi le lu!!!

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

zai ni de shi jie li.. wo yi ge ren zhu.. gen ni de jiao bu.. wo mi le lu!!!

haiyo. we jus sang this song not long nia~ ok better go off soon. if not. i really not enough time liao. rahs!

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

haiyo. we jus sang this song not long nia~ ok better go off soon. if not. i really not enough time liao. rahs!

the one we sung is from Fann wong.. The one i typed is from Tracy su.. :giddy:

Fann wong - yi ge ren zhu

Tracy Su - Yi ge ren zhu..

Get it..?? :sian:

u go out.. i go finish ur btl.. wahaha..

ok we nv sing tt song.

but but. i noe tt song! used to be my fav oso. :lol:

:dozed::dozed:

tracy su 1 veri long ago 1 wor

*looks at the pink card*

ya quite long le.. :cry:

*looks at IC*

ya quite long le.. :cry:

i n u generation gap

cos i dun noe tat song :angel: :angel: :angel: :angel:

i n u generation gap

u kns!!! :giddy:

i n u generation gap

wah. den i noe? :confused: :sian:

but u older den me lei. :cheeky:

duh..so early :sian: i was at bq until 7+ :giddy: mix ard too much liao..den i :giddy: go mac wif my buddy..he eat i rest..hahah

me & michael already KO liao, off course go home lor. u every weekend also stay there till late late 1 leh.

then now she KO liao :lol: you got one more night to party away before you book in again :thumb:

i nvr KO. is i tired. not enough slp. everyday only slp few hours den go work liao. i tmr still gotta work 9.5hrs.

im ok la. i dun get hangovers easily. unless i realli drank beer for de whole nite. tt one i cfm gone. :lol: can nv tahan this gasy thingy. 1 burp makes me feels like vomiting everything out.

time for me to get busy. ciaos!

sama sama. no mixing of beer. few cups still ok, but i dun wan get beer belly so i seldom drink beer. :lol: :lol:

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

wah. den i noe? :confused: :sian:

but u older den me lei. :cheeky:

is it...seem like u Look older than me :angel:

have a laugh

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UgB35vd7aCc

kns!!!!! :angry:

that 1 very long ago de lei.. only youuuuuuuuuuuuuuu!

never fail to make me laugh whenever i c the DVD

oh oh oh only uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu :lol:

never fail to make me laugh whenever i c the DVD

oh oh oh only uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu :lol:

i bo laugh ley... :giddy:

u have no sense of humor :nono: :nono:

or bcos u never c the show b4...hmm

wahaaa.

micheal bring xia ri ai go uhm uhm.

never go anywhere ler ? :cheeky:

haha..last nite u all go where sia? haha..bo jio :sian:

i thought u still in camp??

training in progress leh. so that next time when ppl 1 on 1 with me i not so fast ko.

4get about it , u will still die in my hand :angel:

never go anywhere ler ? :cheeky:

i thought u still in camp??

4get about it , u will still die in my hand :angel:

she die in ur hand?? hmm... is that an invitation to challenge?

Challenge her means challenge her whole family wor.. :cheeky:

u have no sense of humor :nono: :nono:

or bcos u never c the show b4...hmm

seen the show before la... but really nt funny.. its more of irritatin i think..

tat y it is funny :sian: :sian: :sian: