Take care of urself.. drink more H20, wkends is not far away.. n remember this sat u n ah gar's treat.. :D :)

yuppy!~

huat ar. so are we riding in or are we going to be tompang-ed in :confused:

u ride in la.

if i've bike i sure ride in.=(

dun be lazy...ride in la

drive expensive ar

ya noh.

drive v ex.

Sorry to hear abt your TP.

Is it immediate or overpoints?

Keep trying and dun give up ok?

I'll not giv up.

haaa.

is e end of everything le.

juz one more step.

haaa.

overpoints.

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

huat ar. so are we riding in or are we going to be tompang-ed in :confused:

its been a while since we all rode in to makan together :hungry:

home from work :bounce:

its been a while since we all rode in to makan together :hungry:

home from work :bounce:

some of them are not going liao.

:weep: :weep: :weep:

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

who? how come? :confused: hmm don't worry most would be there :cheers:

Me shelin micheal summer maybe one_c0

The jam at 6pm siiao ar brother can que for 2-3hr :bow:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

if gonna stuck in the jam for that amt of time, i rather stay in sg to eat.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

hmm I don't know about that :nono: see how it goes on that day. Think they'll adjust the timing since you mentioned it :lol:

Ya siian 3/4 lor o_O

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

MoLiNg :dozed:

who?!? Ian? :box:

if gonna stuck in the jam for that amt of time, i rather stay in sg to eat.

Ya siian 3/4 lor o_O

Ah Hiam :nono:

MoLiNg :dozed:

Ah Hiam :nono:

Jam 2 hr then reach and eat,

althought my 1k cc got pple want to buy l|ao but also dont let it kana heat stoke wor :weep:

Some More Jam FInish already Sweaty Sweaty no mood eaty :weep:

who? how come? :confused: hmm don't worry most would be there :cheers:

NONO.

my yellow cabbie will go de.

haa.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

Jam 2 hr then reach and eat,

althought my 1k cc got pple want to buy l|ao but also dont let it kana heat stoke wor :weep:

Some More Jam FInish already Sweaty Sweaty no mood eaty :weep:

off engine and train ur leg. :p

or train ur hand also can :sweat:

NONO.

my yellow cabbie will go de.

haa.

nan dao is the cup? :box:

jiu shi na ge cup.

and many more.

haa.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

Say shell we swap bikes :box:

jiu shi na ge cup.

and many more.

haa.

Its worst then the one we had encounter that 5am morning :bow:

jiu shi na ge cup.

and many more.

haa.

hmmm, cup, 7GWF, micheal and one co? dio bo :angel:

Say shell we swap bikes :box:

sad to say :weep: good to know :D but nevertheless :slapforehead: i no hab cls 2 :p

hmmm, cup, 7GWF, micheal and one co? dio bo :angel:

And THE SUMMER

sad to say :weep: good to know :D but nevertheless :slapforehead: i no hab cls 2 :p

Haaha Nope we just swap to Push n|a :cheer:

another LOnely biker here !!!

You can join us for any upcoming Events if ya wann to

Say maybe a self intro from ya :cheer:

Haaha Nope we just swap to Push n|a :cheer:

summer is being pillioned de mah, her rider no go = she cant go.

:sian: :sian: :sian:

another LOnely biker here !!!

o_O think u post here b4 right? :confused:

summer is being pillioned de mah, her rider no go = she cant go.

:sian: :sian: :sian:

wE leave no Man standing hahaa,

you pillon her :cheers:

wE leave no Man standing hahaa,

you pillon her :cheers:

:box: :box:

i slap you. his seat is onli reserved for mine. no pillioning of other ppl. :mad:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

:box: :box:

i slap you. his seat is onli reserved for mine. no pillioning of other ppl. :mad:

旧爱还是最美有时分手不是谁负了谁

两个对的人却在错的时候爱了一回

I thought u are a in build rider but you are just another girl next door :cheeky:

旧爱还是最美有时分手不是谁负了谁

两个对的人却在错的时候爱了一回

I thought u are a in build rider but you are just another girl next door :cheeky:

got a problem ar? :angry: anyway also no chance. cos tt day he'll be pillioning me in. 2 bike in waste toll money. :lol:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider