i tink most ppl noe who i toking abt la.

so i dun have to say who la.=x :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

a fact is a fact which can nvr b chg.heee.

UhM UhM ?? :faint:

ah blur = ah pig.haaa.

Ya ask her go apply for NICK CHANGE

ask him teach u abit of e skills of sianing can liao ma.=x

I dont have the talent hai, Good teacher tEach i also cant pick up the skills :cry:

Couldn't agree more, 299 Specialist like him no need use brake :D

not like me brake still have to use brembo :slapforehead: dunno when den i can archive such level.

eRm but i can't hold 299 from kulai all the way back to singapore :bow:

:sian: if i were that pro, would have alots of girlfriend liao lor. but too bad still single.

Coz your Standard too high :confused:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

la sap thinking perhaps? :angel: :angel:

I agree.Haaaa. :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

ummm too bad, dun even have 1 :D idiot thinking :D

But u so pro,i dun tink u dun have any lo.

I tink u got alot once upon a time la.but all noe ur pattern le then siam u la.

Is not idiot tinking,is la sap tinking i guess.

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

fyi,noe how to sian girls pro-ly dun means u'll have alot gfs,

have alot gfs dun means u noe how to sian girls pro-ly.

And y noe how to sian girls pro-ly means muz have alot gfs,cant have one only meh?

Wat kind of tinking do u have ah?o_O o_O o_O

ummm too bad, dun even have 1 :D idiot thinking :D

A pro Sianner will not have any GF that y i say he pro

coz all are Flings and Flirts :bow:

Can teach me :cry:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

la sap thinking perhaps? :angel: :angel:

:clapping: :clapping: :clapping: Win liao lor :clapping: :clapping: :clapping:

vrooooom, another round, never slow down

Knock'em down in .01 seconds

Let's leave our mark here and disappear to the next group

The loser's left crawling on the ground in a cloud of dust

The wannabes are all talk, They just get in the way so let's ignore'em

We takes off, beyond the street

Only den they'll know!

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/9288/04vs082gb4.png

You want ataRi ??

:lol: olo

i juz drop by to view view, not here to sian gal, selling my brembo pump. u 1 2 buy?

o_O put on ur S4?

Ya lor ya lor Maybe he should teach me a thing or not

Not like me so Ke L|an and Lonely :weep:

izzit? u so many uhm uhm :sian:

u all very happening leh. :popcorn:

pay entrance fee hor :box:

Ya ask her go apply for NICK CHANGE

u also need to apply nick change, change to "Ah tari" :p

:lol: olo

Haaha 1 on 1 on 1 come come

izzit? u so many uhm uhm :sian:

Many ?? If i got i where got so much time to Tok cok with u all hahaha

pay entrance fee hor :box:

KNN laDy Night what today You wanna Bully ar

I dont like "T|ONG'S" :cheeky:

Dont Beat me :weep:

Relied :cheer:

Coz your Standard too high :confused:

i where got standard 1??? most no standard guy is me le lor, already out of standard.

But u so pro,i dun tink u dun have any lo.

I tink u got alot once upon a time la.but all noe ur pattern le then siam u la./FONT]

ummmmm sorry in my life time only 1 gf in my 2ndary school days. no 1 else liao le.

har? dun even have fling.

Only den they'll know!

o_O put on ur S4?

haha :thumb: idea, but i also selling S4 so...

Only den they'll know!

I dont have the talent hai, Good teacher tEach i also cant pick up the skills

who ask u dun have e talents?haaa.

haaa.Ya noh.someone got so many flings and flirts.

dun ask him teach u liao la.ask so many times he oso mai reply u,he scare u learn le no one else can gif him sian la.=x

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

Relied :cheer:

:angry: i wan eat chicken essence frog legs :sweat:

haha :thumb: idea, but i also selling S4 so...

hmmmm, nvm, i lend u my S4 to temporary put ur pump til u find a buyer :angel:

u sure? o_O o_O

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

u also need to apply nick change, change to "Ah tari" :p

Bleah i think you need to change you nick to "AHLeLuya"

when i J|o you 1 on 1 la :cheers:

:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

i where got standard 1??? most no standard guy is me le lor, already out of standard.

So means those you wanna sian one all Sub Standard ar :faint:

army of 3000 strong hold of Concubines :cheer:

Bleah i think you need to change you nick to "AHLeLuya"

when i J|o you 1 on 1 la :cheers: :cheeky:

dun ask ur fren come can liao, let it be a 1 on 1 instead of 1 on 1 on 1 :bow:

:clapping: :clapping: :clapping: Win liao lor :clapping: :clapping: :clapping:

is not win liao.i tink she stating something which most of us agree to it la.

no standards shld mean u'll have more flings and flirts ma.tt makes u more pro in sian-ing skills ma.

u v sure u dun have flings?

So idea.Good idea.=D

u sure? o_O o_O

i tink he dun even treat those as flings.=x

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

haaa.Ya noh.someone got so many flings and flirts.

dun ask him teach u liao la.ask so many times he oso mai reply u,he scare u learn le no one else can gif him sian la.=x

har? :faint: :faint: :faint:

haha, i funding for a Brembo 19 RCS. so might as well sell this 1 den buy a Brembo 19 RCS lor.

u sure? o_O o_O

:? :? if i have lots of fling, i dun even n0e who she/them was :confused: :faint:

Only den they'll know!

u sure? o_O o_O

Are you interigatin him, What edvidences you habe

I say SCOUT summit the edvidences for courts clearance to me

PM to :deal:

:angry: i wan eat chicken essence frog legs :sweat:

Ok when go eat :slurp:

So means those you wanna sian one all Sub Standard ar :faint:

Nope, is I out of standard trying to go for something standard :D

there is a word call, Lao Zhu Ci Nen Cao :D

Only den they'll know!

dun ask ur fren come can liao, let it be a 1 on 1 instead of 1 on 1 on 1 :bow:

Haha i have learn the Art of it,

LETS BEER + MARTALL 1 on 1 SESSIOn :cheers:

So idea.Good idea.=D

i also think so lei :angel:

:? :? if i have lots of fling, i dun even n0e who she/them was :confused: :faint:

maybe is considered 1 nite standing? :angel:

Ok when go eat :slurp:

juz now i saw ppl eating lei :sian:

is not win liao.i tink she stating something which most of us agree to it la.

you agree with watever u think is ur business, i will not try to change your thinking or wat so ever cause u r not someone important to me :thumb:

However i strongly urge u that u dun judge me when u dun even have the right to judge me. do you know where i came from or how i was before :slapforehead:

no standards shld mean u'll have more flings and flirts ma.tt makes u more pro in sian-ing skills ma.

u v sure u dun have flings?

Super Sure!!! :D i might be wild, but i will be tame when the person is right.

i tink he dun even treat those as flings.=x

Har???? :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

Only den they'll know!

maybe is considered 1 nite standing? :angel:

ONS!!! :D :D :D

I LIKED!!! :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Only den they'll know!

i tink most ppl noe who i toking abt la.

so i dun have to say who la.=x :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

a fact is a fact which can nvr b chg.heee.

ah blur = ah pig.haaa.

ask him teach u abit of e skills of sianing can liao ma.=x

thanks ar.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

geylang alot o_O o_O

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

:angel: :angel: :angel:

we go stand 1 nite in front of Qb :faint: