juz now i saw ppl eating lei :sian:

Ok next outing Shui,

Armina friend is coming ?? :cheeky:

you agree with watever u think is ur business, i will not try to change your thinking or wat so ever cause u r not someone important to me :thumb:

However i strongly urge u that u dun judge me when u dun even have the right to judge me. do you know where i came from or how i was before :slapforehead:

Where u came from ??

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

geylang alot o_O o_O

Naughty!!! :D

:angel: :angel: :angel:

we go stand 1 nite in front of Qb :faint:

hahaha, tml QB got the sing song qualifier leh, wanna go?:confused:

vrooooom, another round, never slow down

Knock'em down in .01 seconds

Let's leave our mark here and disappear to the next group

The loser's left crawling on the ground in a cloud of dust

The wannabes are all talk, They just get in the way so let's ignore'em

We takes off, beyond the street

Only den they'll know!

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/9288/04vs082gb4.png

Where u came from ??

I came from my mummy tummy.

how i last time was i'm a tapole swimming with a million tapole brother, and i was the commando that win millions of my brother and made it to the egg :D

Only den they'll know!

you agree with watever u think is ur business, i will not try to change your thinking or wat so ever cause u r not someone important to me :thumb:

However i strongly urge u that u dun judge me when u dun even have the right to judge me. do you know where i came from or how i was before :slapforehead:

I oso nvr ask u chg my tinking wat.=_=""".

I dun wish to judge u oso,for wat i judge u for?U r not even worth for mi to judge u.

I dun need to noe where u came frm and how u was b4.thanks.=D

ONS!!! :D :D :D

I LIKED!!! :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

geylang alot i tink.

thanks ar.

Hee.bleah!~

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

Naughty!!! :D

o.O come nxt wk lor. :lol:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

so bo liao loh, is 1800 right?

I came from my mummy tummy.

how i last time was i'm a tapole swimming with a million tapole brother, and i was the commando that win millions of my brother and made it to the egg :D

:faint: cannot be sisters meh? :sian:

I oso nvr ask u chg my tinking wat.=_=""".

I dun wish to judge u oso,for wat i judge u for?U r not even worth for mi to judge u.

I dun need to noe where u came frm and how u was b4.thanks.=D

:sian: :sian: :sian: refer to your post #4463370

is not win liao.i tink she stating something which most of us agree to it la

so u sure u never think of me in that way because u judge that i am that way. so wat make u agree that i am that way :sian:

Nostalagic.

Only den they'll know!

ermmmm, u mean IH or Loners? think loners dont hab so many posts here lei :faint:

so bo liao loh, is 1800 right?

yea yea. den we go happy hour, that 1/2 bottle of chivas still waiting for the 3 of us.

:faint: cannot be sisters meh? :sian:

:bow: :bow: :bow: win liao lor :D :D :D

Only den they'll know!

so u sure u never think of me in that way because u judge that i am that way. so wat make u agree that i am that way :sian:

Nostalagic.

Nostalagic Chim siia

I dont she english is of such standards

may I replied in Perfect CHIMALOGICAL english sentences for her :cheers:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

o.O come nxt wk lor. :lol:

i never go participate la, i mean go see see got anything special anot :D

if i go sing, i think all chicken will be killed by me :D

Only den they'll know!

look like i state in my #1 post i not here to find trouble, juz passing by thats all. dun use ur :gun: & aim @ me when i not here to :gun: any 1...

Only den they'll know!

Nostalagic.

hmm.. chim. but wrong spelling afterall.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

hmm.. chim. but wrong spelling afterall.

:faint: Sorry still L plate on my english :faint:

Only den they'll know!

I LOVE KFC CHICKEN KILL THEM :cheer:

yea yea. den we go happy hour, that 1/2 bottle of chivas still waiting for the 3 of us.

nvm, if u and retro finish den finish loh. :angel:

got, :lol: got ppl sing and strip same time den come down ask, "xian sheng, ai mai special?" :faint:

:faint: duh.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

I Want Special

Princess minn gonna go koonz liao.

Gonna go be piggy princess liao.

So tired.-_-"""

Nite all!~=D

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

cannot 1 leh, buai gum 1. $$$ means $$$!!! u paid for ur share, so is either i refund u ur share or we drink give it empty.

hahaha u got play before Grand Theft Auto 3 or 4 ma? i think i rather go to the strip club and get a lap dance :D

Only den they'll know!

cannot 1 leh, buai gum 1. $$$ means $$$!!! u paid for ur share, so is either i refund u ur share or we drink give it empty.

hahaha u got play before Grand Theft Auto 3 or 4 ma? i think i rather go to the strip club and get a lap dance :D

er.... den u put time put date, dun wan refund lah. :cheers:

:? nv play b4.

er.... den u put time put date, dun wan refund lah. :cheers:

:? nv play b4.

wa so fierce, ok ok i arrange with retro. most prob next saturday. try to be around QB, if not later den u like prostitute again have to run here and there :D

Only den they'll know!

wa so fierce, ok ok i arrange with retro. most prob next saturday. try to be around QB, if not later den u like prostitute again have to run here and there :D

nxt sat = coming de :confused:

simi prostitute, is xiao jie hor :angel:

nxt sat = coming de :confused:

simi prostitute, is xiao jie hor :angel:

hahaha I LIKED!!! okay confirm by thursday or friday :cheers:

Only den they'll know!

hahaha I LIKED!!! okay confirm by thursday or friday :cheers:

no problem, sms or pm or msn to :deal: :angel: