look like i state in my #1 post i not here to find trouble, juz passing by thats all. dun use ur :gun: & aim @ me when i not here to :gun: any 1...

We are Chill~ wor

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

good night to all.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

no problem, sms or pm or msn to :deal: :angel:

dun hab ur msn leh :D Xiao Jie pls give me ur msn hao ma? i have admire you very very long liao.

vrooooom, another round, never slow down

Knock'em down in .01 seconds

Let's leave our mark here and disappear to the next group

The loser's left crawling on the ground in a cloud of dust

The wannabes are all talk, They just get in the way so let's ignore'em

We takes off, beyond the street

Only den they'll know!

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/9288/04vs082gb4.png

We are Chill~ wor

my air con not working v well, got free servicing bo? :angel:

good night to all.

nitez cup. :dozed:

dun hab ur msn leh :D Xiao Jie pls give me ur msn hao ma? i have admire you very very long liao.

yawns. nite ppl. :dozed:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

Good Morning all! ! ^^

MoLiNg candy, MoLiNg Ooners :angel:

Good Morning all! ! ^^

Ya lor ya lor

So Dont sad L|ao k, I Into Johnny Kopi MeNgzai and Fei mao to you :thumbs:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

har? dun even have fling.

u sure? o_O o_O

you agree with watever u think is ur business, i will not try to change your thinking or wat so ever cause u r not someone important to me :thumb:

However i strongly urge u that u dun judge me when u dun even have the right to judge me. do you know where i came from or how i was before :slapforehead:

I oso nvr ask u chg my tinking wat.=_=""".

I dun wish to judge u oso,for wat i judge u for?U r not even worth for mi to judge u.

I dun need to noe where u came frm and how u was b4.thanks.=D

TMD... ! 完了?? :bouncefire:

show's over? :slapforehead:

:weep: :weep: :weep:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

MoLiNg candy, MoLiNg Ooners :angel:

Morning, Woodlands big big BIG rain :sian:

Ya lor ya lor

So Dont sad L|ao k, I Into Johnny Kopi MeNgzai and Fei mao to you :thumbs:

I say i dont want liao..

i only want him.. :box:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

:angel: :angel: :angel:

we go stand 1 nite in front of Qb :faint:

HooGa! :bounce :bounce: :bounce:

Princess minn gonna go koonz liao.

Gonna go be piggy princess liao.

So tired.-_-"""

Nite all!~=D

not dragon piggy? :bounce:

TMD... ! :bouncefire:

完了咯!哈哈!

I say i dont want liao..

Out Of Stock :sian:

TMD... ! :bouncefire:

wan le loh :angel:

Morning, Woodlands big big BIG rain :sian:

I say i dont want liao..

Bedok big big sun :cheeky:

tian ya he chu wu fang chao.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b5IMg4C1K7Q&feature=related

Out Of Stock :sian:

when will new stocks be coming in? :sweat:

wan le loh :angel:

Bedok big big sun :cheeky:

tian ya he chu wu fang chao.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b5IMg4C1K7Q&feature=related

when will new stocks be coming in? :sweat:

When you wanna dance ? o_O

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

They from my Old town also, they are speaking my Dialact "LJ WEI"

:slapforehead: i ask u to see the below paragraph on the myth lah, not the LJ wei :faint:

When you wanna dance ? o_O

o_O i let u see the MTV so i no need to dance mah, or ask Ah Shin dance let u see :angel:

:slapforehead: i ask u to see the below paragraph on the myth lah, not the LJ wei :faint:

o_O i let u see the MTV so i no need to dance mah, or ask Ah Shin dance let u see :angel:

I believe both of you dance together, would be much much better .. :D

TMD... ! 完了?? :bouncefire:

See wat show!!!Grrrr.

HooGa! :bounce :bounce: :bounce:

not dragon piggy? :bounce:

is princess piggy hoh.bleah.

I believe both of you dance together, would be much much better .. :D

ya noh.both dance most funny.haaa.till now only see once and is awhile only.boo!:weep:

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com