morning all.=D

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

when will new stocks be coming in? :sweat:

Out of production, China Triple AAA Imitota can or not

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

ya noh.both dance most funny.haaa.till now only see once and is awhile only.boo!:weep:

o_O good things if everytime can see and long long de, thru time will become normal lei :sweat:

morning all.=D

wah, gd noon pig :faint:

o_O good things if everytime can see and long long de, thru time will become normal lei :sweat:

wah, gd noon pig :faint:

bleah.i pain until wake up.

sian.=(

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

See wat show!!!Grrrr.

:slapforehead: aiyoh, u know de! too bad i miss the "live" telecast and have to make do with the replay only.

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

完了咯!哈哈!

完了... 完了... 完了... :sian:

完 ur head! :box:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

bleah.i pain until wake up.

sian.=(

What have u done with JB y so Pa|n :cheeky:

:slapforehead: aiyoh, u know de! too bad i miss the "live" telecast and have to make do with the replay only.

Because you did not PAYUP this months Subscribtion fee

and you have a outstanding bill from Feb till now

Lastly Sir You 38 News daily wont be connect till you clear your outstandings

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Also not saying that i dont know them... :sian:

Out ur head.

See la say so loud Kop| heard it then come in disturb

Because you did not PAYUP this months Subscribtion fee

and you have a outstanding bill from Feb till now

Lastly Sir You 38 News daily wont be connect till you clear your outstandings

tolong lar ah-bang! satu lagi chance boleh tak? :weep:

i tink cos she dunno where we cum from... :lol:

look like i state in my #1 post i not here to find trouble, juz passing by thats all. dun use ur :gun: & aim @ me when i not here to :gun: any 1...

replay oso muz pay money de hoh.haaa.:box: :box: :box:

What have u done with JB y so Pa|n :cheeky:

done simi xia?:box: :box: :box:

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

replay oso muz pay money de hoh.haaa.:box: :box: :box:

replay oso nid to pay up oso? den i might as well go youtube find FOC :sian:

ya noh.both dance most funny.haaa.till now only see once and is awhile only.boo!:weep:

Ya lor, somemore i did not see the full thing i think, cos i :giddy: liao.

hor hor, u wait her wakie :nono:

She still sleeping ? ? No work meh she today ? ? :p

You start first.. :sian:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

Bleah.

Ya lor, somemore i did not see the full thing i think, cos i :giddy: liao.

haaa.is rare to see ah dan dance la,he shy la.haaa.=x

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

so free might as well help me upz my bike n pump in garage sale!!! :D

vrooooom, another round, never slow down

Knock'em down in .01 seconds

Let's leave our mark here and disappear to the next group

The loser's left crawling on the ground in a cloud of dust

The wannabes are all talk, They just get in the way so let's ignore'em

We takes off, beyond the street

Only den they'll know!

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/9288/04vs082gb4.png

Bleah.

I believe he very da dan one, that is why call him "ah dan"... :p

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

so free might as well help me upz my bike n pump in garage sale!!! :D

WAT? tot ur bike giving away oso no1 take?

u offer to me sua... i sure stretch out both hands de! :bouncefire:

WAT? tot ur bike giving away oso no1 take?

u offer to me sua... i sure stretch out both hands de! :bouncefire:

:sian: :sian: :sian: :sian: :sian:

nevermind i sell back bike shop still can fetch 8.5k :cheer:

still can cash back. :D

vrooooom, another round, never slow down

Knock'em down in .01 seconds

Let's leave our mark here and disappear to the next group

The loser's left crawling on the ground in a cloud of dust

The wannabes are all talk, They just get in the way so let's ignore'em

We takes off, beyond the street

Only den they'll know!

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/9288/04vs082gb4.png

She still sleeping ? ? No work meh she today ? ? :p

at hm play chess with "zhou gong", watch tv and eat. working as a pig.

ya loh ya loh :shy:

:faint: call mi ah dan is coz i no "dan" thats y muz keep on kol til i got "dan" :sweat:

Where got another Eating outing :cheers:

any UhM uhms or not

good morning all.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

Where got another Eating outing :cheers:

any UhM uhms or not

i no uhm uhmz wan, i open open de. :angel: :cheeky:

good morning all.

:slapforehead: another pig.

i no uhm uhmz wan, i open open de. :angel: :cheeky:

Erm i mean "Little Mother" :cheers:

:slapforehead: another pig.

finally my off day today mah. only got class at 4pm so might as well sleep longer lor.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

Eg: Ahblur!!! :p

:faint: mai think in no see hor.

at hm play chess with "zhou gong", watch tv and eat. working as a pig.

ya loh ya loh :shy:

:faint: no balls? o_O

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider