LoL u rich ma.. evo1 and 2 i nv see b4 . if i born earlier maybe i can see lol . Nice sticker , how abt e suzuki logo? also reflective one sia

Ya susuki also Reflective,

and i was qouting an example to u regarding the evo n|a

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

anyway , ur bike nice sia e paintwork . e reflective corona is sticker or ?

Ya the reflective corona is sticker

that one not call reflective lei, its hologram sticker. :sian:

oh is it ? but its nice :)

Erm can u show me how u all do a power sliding o_O

where will ur font wheel tute to if you are entering a left bend :bow:

hmm well here are some clips of drifting

http://youtube.com/watch?v=1LPMIpd-CaA&feature=related

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

He mean using a SP (bike) to powerslide.

using a SP bike to powerslide.. i would say its quite impossible but nothing comes impossible too.. as unexpected things might happen.. well i even heard tht a S4 can do wheelie n powerslide into corner.. so wif proper skill n handling knowledge on e bike n a well maintain machine i think its possible afterall e rider matters..

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

no doubt he mention tht a Civic SIR could out do a EVO or Rex( i can't recall)... well if e set up of e car is rite for e right usuage n wif a skillful driver anything is possible..

FYI the new Civic Type R FD2R in anytime able to outbeat both Stock Sti n Evo in a track but sames applies driver matters :)

oh is it ? but its nice :)

yep. its called hologran sticker. :angel:

using a SP bike to powerslide.. i would say its quite impossible but nothing comes impossible too.. as unexpected things might happen.. well i even heard tht a S4 can do wheelie n powerslide into corner.. so wif proper skill n handling knowledge on e bike n a well maintain machine i think its possible afterall e rider matters..

wheelie can wor, Icez did it b4. he pro :bow: coz he wanna sell his bike that time so whack the machine.

oh well there is also one ESR fella did a burn out too if i happen to recall its on e youtube..

well S4 powerslide i got tht info fr Fat Di.. as he's e one tht did tht.. :cheeky:

oh well there is also one ESR fella did a burn out too if i happen to recall its on e youtube..

well S4 powerslide i got tht info fr Fat Di.. as he's e one tht did tht.. :cheeky:

think is Icez also wor. ESR a lot of pros :angel: i also Esr lei, but y i so noob :weep:

okay what, I'm going there almost as often as you :cheers:

sometimes i everyday go oso lo.-_-""" i tink instructors see mi till sian.LOL!~

why 3rd? 2nd is work place ar? :lol: bbdc oso like my third home. been going like almost everyday. :sian:

Not Ur Home is my 2nd home la.haaa.

Photos for Uhm Uhm 299kpm cum Lok Lok outing

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/CIMG0285.jpg

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/CIMG0282.jpg

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/CIMG0281.jpg

that was so Looooooong ago la dude! but makes me hungry liao :lol:

I was abt to say tt.:sian:

Armina's Birthday Bike line up at GPSO cum Last Few outing On my GsxrG1k1

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/CIMG0290.jpg

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/CIMG0288.jpg

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/CIMG0293.jpg

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/CIMG0294.jpg

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/CIMG0295-1.jpg

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/CIMG0295.jpg

U remind mi of our quan jia fu.:slapforehead:

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

HOME HOME !~=D

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

He mean using a SP (bike) to powerslide.

Pardan me but i doub its a Power slide lor :sian:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

think is Icez also wor. ESR a lot of pros :angel: i also Esr lei, but y i so noob :weep:

well u are not a noob lah.. u at least able to DIY ur Angel Light.. but shaky hands onli.. thts all... well burn out dun realli require u to be a pro.. jus follow e steps right there u are done wif a burn out but dun think one will as it hurts ur pocket $$ to see ur tires burn off.. haha.. but unless u are abt to change to a pair of new tires u can giv it a try.:cheeky:

hmm could it be a scandinavian flick??

but simi is powder slide huh? :confused:

well u are not a noob lah.. u at least able to DIY ur Angel Light.. but shaky hands onli.. thts all... well burn out dun realli require u to be a pro.. jus follow e steps right there u are done wif a burn out but dun think one will as it hurts ur pocket $$ to see ur tires burn off.. haha.. but unless u are abt to change to a pair of new tires u can giv it a try.:cheeky:

:sian: u also say mi shaky hands :weep:

hehe, i got try burnout on my ex sp. go void-deck do de, easier den on tar. :angel:

sometimes i everyday go oso lo.-_-""" i tink instructors see mi till sian.LOL!~

Not Ur Home is my 2nd home la.haaa.

I was abt to say tt.:sian:

U remind mi of our quan jia fu.:slapforehead:

so where is our quan jia fu? :confused:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

so where is our quan jia fu? :confused:

Da jie was telling mi palmer left it at his office.

when is my da jie gonna upload and i can keep a copy? :weep:

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

Rear wheel xcess power spin out ?

simple term should be like Driftin on a bike o_O

:sian: u also say mi shaky hands :weep:

hehe, i got try burnout on my ex sp. go void-deck do de, easier den on tar. :angel:

well shaky hand is on tht Thurs nite we had a chat at amk ave 10.

well i also did a fake one on my ex Sp in those carpark which has those slippery coating on e road.. :D

Rear wheel xcess power spin out ?

simple term should be like Driftin on a bike o_O

meaning smth like donut? :confused:

well shaky hand is on tht Thurs nite we had a chat at amk ave 10.

well i also did a fake one on my ex Sp in those carpark which has those slippery coating on e road.. :D

that day hand shaky meh, bo lei :sian:

:lol: shiok shiok hor. slippery one not so gd, void deck gd nei. :angel:

Time to kooonz.Nite all!~

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

well tht nite ur hand ok lah no shaky..

alrite time to KO too.. NItez.. Ah Jia Ren

Time to kooonz.Nite all!~

well tht nite ur hand ok lah no shaky..

alrite time to KO too.. NItez.. Ah Jia Ren

nitez both. :angel:

mi hand not shaky de loh :mad:

Da jie was telling mi palmer left it at his office.

when is my da jie gonna upload and i can keep a copy? :weep:

when he finally rembs to bring it home.. :cheeky:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.